Will Raman Kiss and Make up?

secretservice thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail
Guys ...Even though our RKB apologized to Ishu saying that he was doing the "drama" what Shagun just to prove her postion in his life...it seems like our Ishu was hurt beyond repair seeing her Ramz whom she has started adoring dance with his ex ...
So do you think after the sensuous dance with Ishu ..Raman will make up and end the dance with a kiss (most sensuous salsa dances do)...or at least a semblance of one? ..It's pretty clear from Ishu's dance moves that she is still angry with Raman for calling Shagun over even if that was a drama :-)
They should end the dance where his mouth is so close to hers and he wants to kiss her but holds back because they are still NOT there in their relation ..but it should be clear from the scene that a kiss was in the making and that was his intention :-)
What do you guys think? .

vangy84 thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
fingers crossed and i think he should make her happy at the end of dance otherwise jhansi ki rani is not going to spare him
FieryLioness thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 6
U just said all what going in my mind right now.
M not expecting any kiss or anything... but I surely hoping a conversation between 2.
Hope this time cv's will not end it in b/w.
Ishita is hurt. And Raman needs to make up fr it by talking to her.
hoping to see a convo b/w them after dance.

vdna thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
He better make up big time ..I'm quite bugged with the fact that comparisons even arise ..Shagun was his past to hell with her ..I don't think the dance with Shagun was called for just to prove his point ..
Anyway more than a kiss (Which I would defnly love to see) I would love for them to have a long conversation ..one where he genuinely opens up about Shagun and once and for all tells Ishita that she means NOTHING to him and when he looks back she never really meant anything to him ..
I didn't like him calling her "pehla pyaar" ..I think that she was his wife - period - who left him ..Pehla "pyaar" as such is Ishu...
I would love to see a sweet one on one convo ..without any nok jhok where he finally hugs Ishu and takes away all her insecurities with regards to his past!
-MariaMars- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6
I hope he does something to cheer her up.. But now he's drunk.. So no expectations from him... Ishu is super angry too..And as per the spoilers too everyone go back home and its just normal day next with Mihir's engagement preparations..

I'm still hoping for a Raman manaofying Ishita scene and Ishita asking sorry for that necklace.. #FingersCrossed
FieryLioness thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: vandana21

I would love to see a sweet one on one convo ..without any nok jhok where he finally hugs Ishu and takes away all her insecurities with regards to his past!

word... i so wish it to happen...

Originally posted by: -MariaMars-

I hope he does something to cheer her up.. But now he's drunk.. So no expectations from him... Ishu is super angry too..And as per the spoilers too everyone go back home and its just normal day next with Mihir's engagement preparations..

I'm still hoping for a Raman manaofying Ishita scene and Ishita asking sorry for that necklace.. #FingersCrossed

@Bold :- my biggest fear wid this track... every time they show Ishita hurt nd when we viewers expect IshRA convo, they simply show as nothing has happened...
we r yet to see the dance so don't know by end if Raman will make up for it or not...
but if they again show Ishita back to normal without any conversation between 2, where they can talk their hearts. then it will b again something very disappointing ...

like u, me too hoping this track to turn out to be gud for IshRa *fingers crossed*

vidya.anand thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
That would be so lovely and romantic...an unsure yet blooming desire which is a reflection of what he really feels for her and also the love which is still oblivious to him!
Added to that, i want a good heart to heart conversation, may not be a confession of love but still a serious talk as husband and wife. I want that to happen in private just between them and not in full public display...

Always, they seem to have such serious discussions, be it fight or anything like that in the presence of the entire crowd, like what happened in Param's matter. She wanted to talk before all to her husband rather than in private!

They do all funny nhok jhoks in private while serious talks are out in the open... But now, I really feel that they should talk privately.

One another problem I always find is that they seem to have become like a responsible husband and wife in one scene...agle hi scene mein just Ruhi ke mummy papa bann jaathe hai..and Raman starts behaving as if he is annoyed and just tolerates Ishita for the sake of Ruhi.
No trace of the serious convo remains after that...I hope this time, the convo isnt left adhoori like always...
Edited by vidya.anand - 11 years ago
Angel13 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 7
are abhi ke liye hug kar de wahi kahi hai and badi baat hai...
But yeah I agree he definitely needs to make up with her ...yeh job bhi usne kiya in a way is very much insulting to ishita by raman saying 'Ishu will complete shagun's dance' meaning Ishu will replace Shagun... Wat nonsense!!! I no never want Ishu to be replaced...why the back can't raman just ignore Shagun if she doesn't matter to him
Chup chaap stage ke chala Gaya hota and agar Ishu ke saath dance kar liya hota toh kya jata uska...
Yeh Shagun kabhi nahi sudharne wali...
See even after this insult she wi still think of how she and raman danced and how he was dinisknf bhahana to be with her ...like seriously??

Fed up of these Shagun-raman showing so called drama and my poor Ishu getting insulted every time