Originally posted by: vandu123
Awesome update at last they got engaged.
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 5th Nov '25
BASHAN ON PDA 5.11
READ COMMENTS 4.11
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov 5, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
REPLACEMENT 6.11
Khushi Kapoor-Karishma Tanna in Mom 2.
Filmmaker Mira Nair’s son becomes NYC Mayor
Ashna Kishore To Play Ranvijay’s Ex-Wife
Anupamaa 03 - 04 Nov 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Abhishek Bajaj - Worst Contestant
Is King going to be the biggest hit or flop of 2026?
Was Prajit’s exit drama was staged just to save Kunika?
Heights Of Ridiculousness
Did SRK’s PR really lie about his poor background?
Haq review and box office
Originally posted by: vandu123
Awesome update at last they got engaged.
Very nice update..
Thanks for PM
Naughty arnav..
Awesome update..
Thanks for PM
Originally posted by: Nas.fasna
update super
Originally posted by: arnavkhushi22
Lovely update
Originally posted by: Meerah14
That was an awesome one..
Originally posted by: mehaksabreen27
hie swwetooo oh ma god just another amzing update sweetyyy!!!!!!!!!!!!👏
Originally posted by: arshiska
wow supr story ..lovely arshi update soon ya..accept my buddy req pls pm me😊⭐️👏
Engagement went well and Guptas left to their place. Arnav and Khushi both were lost in each other thoughts. They smiled lonely. When Khushi thought how he rubbed her palm with his finger... sent shivers all over her body. She felt little bit scared as usual. For Khushi even in dreams Arnav is teasing her. In sleep, she shouted "Arnavji... No... No..."
Payal came and patted her hardly. She woke with a jerk and her face has turned so red.
Payal: Khushi... What happened... Why were you shouting Arnavji's name...
Khushi: (Realised that she had a dream abot him) Nothing jiji... (She tried to be normal)
Payal: Hey... What is it... Why were you so red... What Arnavji did in your dream... (She started to tease her and tickled her)
Khushi: (She blushed) Jiji... Please stop...
Payal: Okay... You get ready... (Saying this she left her room with a smile)
When Payal closed her room, Arnav is standing behind the door. Khushi couldn't believe her eyes.
Khushi: Arnavji... You... (She just blinked her eyes with her mouth wide open)
Suddenly she saw two or three Arnav's standing here and there in her room and saying "Khushi" together with their winks. She just pulled her blanket and covered her face. After sometime, she removed her blanket and saw no one there. She just touched her heart which is breathing irregularly and said "Khushi... Relax... it's just an illusion... don't worry" saying this she folded her blanket and went to freshen up.
In the meantime, Payal talked to Anjali abot Khushi's dream and they both started to giggle. Arnav came down the stairs. On seeing him, Anjali disconnected her call and called him.
Anjali: Chote... You know... Someone has dreamt abot you... (She started sweetly)
Arnav: Bhabhi... what... (He said seriously)
Anjali: Yes... Someone very special...
Arnav: (He just thought of Khushi and a cute smile appeared on his face)
Anjali: (Seeing his smile) Yes Chote... You are rite... It's your Khushi only... (Smiled sweetly)
Arnav: (He looked at her in surprise... Also he wanted to see her now...)
Anjali: Chote... You want to see her now... (She raised her eyebrows)
Arnav: Yes Bhabhi... But how come you are guessing my thoughts...
Anjali: It's very simple... I too came across your age... (Still with that smile)... Okay don't worry... You know invitations have already arrived... So you do one thing... You go and hand over the invitations to them so that they can invite their neighbours and relatives...
Arnav: Okay Bhabhi... (He's very happy that he's going to see his Khushi)
Anjali: Also... don't scare your Khushi... (She smiled teasingly)
Arnav: Will try... (With a smirk)
Arnav reached GM. After greeting everyone, he gave the invitations. Payal gave him tea. He looked for Khushi.
Payal: Khushi is getting ready... (She gave his answer)
Arnav: Can I go and see her... (He said slowly)
Everyone nodded happily. He went to her room and found empty. Also he heard her hum in the washroom. So he slowly closed her room's door and waited for her to have fun. She came out wearing her chudi top with no bottom and also tying a towel on her waist which covered till her knees. She dried her hair with other towel. Arnav just stood there without blinking. He started to stare her romantically from head to toe. On seeing him,
Khushi: Arnavji... You again... (She said casually)
Arnav: (He looked her confusingly...)
Khushi: From the morning you are disturbing me like this... It's not fair... (She said this without minding his presence...)
Arnav: Really... (Saying this he burst into laughter as he couldn't able to control then)
Hearing him, she stood frozen. He just looked at her way of dressing with a smirk. She then realised that this time it's not an illusion. She felt very shy as her legs were so exposed. She saw her bottom lying on her bed. Arnav too noticed it. When she thought to pick it, Arnav pulled her to stop. In that act, both fell down.
Now Khushi is on Arnav:

They were so close. She's breathing heavily which Arnav can feel. Also her half wet hairs were driving him crazy by falling on over him. He can smell it. Their eyes were in contact. Slowly he places his hands on her waist.
Arnav: Khushi... Don't tempt me like this... It's not good for you... (He smiles)
Khushi: What... (Saying this she realises that she's on him... So she gets up)
Arnav: (He too gets up soon to not to make her escape)
Khushi: (She tries to get her bottom... but Arnav stands in front making her impossible to get that)
Also he moves forward staring her romantically. She's still shivering and moves back. When she hits her table, she keeps her hands on the table for support. Arnav leans forward to her placing his hands over hers. (Imagine how he leans to her with that killer look when she feels cold due to that AC in GM) She's so red now with heavy breaths.
Arnav: Khushi... Did you dream abot me? (He asked looking her eyes)
Khushi: No... (She said without looking him)
Arnav: Don't lie to me... I know you dreamed abot me... Okay tell me... What I did to you in your dream? (He smiled wickedly)
Suddenly his cell rang and Khushi pushed him aside and took a bottom from her almira and ran towards the washroom.
Arnav couldn't able to stop her as his cell is still ringing. So he attended the call and disconnected soon. The door unlocked and Khushi came out. She's still breathing heavily. Seeing her, Arnav laughed at her. She's wearing different top and bottom.
Khushi: Now what... (She said confidently as now she's fully dressed)
Arnav: Seems to be much confident... (Saying this he smiled at her)
Khushi: Yes...
Arnav: But why are you still breathing heavily? (He raised his eyebrows)
Khushi: What... Am fine now... (She tried to be normal)
Arnav: Now... what abot sometimes back? (He looked into her eyes)
Khushi: That... (She looked here and there)
Arnav: What do you think... I can't make you scare now... (He smirked)
Khushi: What... are you saying? (Now she's scared inside as he walked close to her)
Arnav: What to do you think... If you are fully dressed... then I can't do anything... (Saying this he smirked again)
Khushi: What... (She's really shacking as she hit the wall and Arnav kept his hands on the wall closing the gap between them)
Arnav: Khushi... What happened... Why are you shivering when iam close to you? (She can feel his breathe)
Khushi: Don't know... never happened like this before... Am feeling like this... only when you are around me... (She closes her mouth by placing her hand as she has spilled enough which made him to smile wickedly)
Arnav: Really... (He touched her half wet hairs which made her uneasy and she closed her eyes when his fingers touched her ear sending shivers)
Arnav: Khushi... (He said softly)
Khushi: (She opened her eyes slowly as he had removed his fingers from her ear)
Arnav: Khushi... It seems that I can win you easily... (He smirked)
Khushi: What... (She's serious)
Arnav: See... now itself you will allow me... (He smiled at her)
Khushi: What... (Saying this she tried to push him by placing her hands on his chest)
Arnav: You can't Khushi... You know you don't have that much courage to fight with me... (Still with that smile)
Khushi: What did you say... I will fight with you... (She tried harder and pushed him)
Arnav: Not bad Khushi... But you can't stop me for a long time in our suhag raat... (He smirked)
Khushi: No... I can stop you... (She said bravely)
Arnav: Really...
Arnav: Okay... then let it be like this... If I kissed you... Though you were fighting with me... then...
Khushi: Then...
Arnav: Then... You have to do whatever I say... (Arnav likes to have thrill in everything...)
Khushi: What... This is not fair...
Arnav: So you were afraid of loosing...
Khushi: What... Am not afraid of anything...
Arnav: Really...
Arnav: Okay... then let's do a trial...
Khushi: What...
He came close to kiss her... She realised what he's doing and pushed him. But he held her hands on her wrists and came close to her face. She struggled to push him. He's just enjoying this type of romance... When he's abot to kiss her... They heard a knock on the door...
[NOCOPY] P Y A A R. K A. N A G H M A. "Friends?" a little boy extended his hand towards a girl which she responded. They smiled and embraced...
a new ride that marked my life
Welcome to the new thread of Ranveer's unsaid feelings. Keep enjoying the world of Ishveer. Their unconditional Love, their friendship, their...
Welcome you all to the new thread of RANVEER'S UNSAID FEELINGS #13 Keep Travelling in the world of ISHVEER LOVE Warm Regards sakshi ❤️ Index...
A N A R H I F F ---- Iss Darr Ko Kya Naam Doon Summary: Khushi is an internet famous 27 year old fashion designer from Lucknow. She has a chirpy...