Imagine how did VD pick her upā˜ŗļøšŸ¤£ and how meny times did they had to
Do retake on that freaken scene ā˜ŗļøšŸ¤£ But knowing DVD reputation 😳
VD might have done in one retake 🤣🤣 just so he can just get done with it
🤣
Also just imagine when he picked her up and she might have accidentally fallen
Just imagine how VD might have catched her ā˜ŗļøishhh
why is BR doing this to us 😭 I wanna see that video ā˜ŗļø

And also that hand thing 🤣🤣 gosh this guy is crazy 🤣
Okay if he is this crazy now just imagine how crazy he will get in his SR ā­ļø ā˜ŗļøšŸ¤£

@ red - Abosolutely na šŸ˜› Gadhe kahikes 😳🤣🤣

Haan haan control Razu 🤣 We all have gone nuts lol 🤪 Waise u just made me imagine that 😲😳 But I am sure VD is takatwar insaan, he wouldn't have let her fall, he's very careful when he lifts her šŸ˜‰ 🤣🤣

Edited by Niki_cool - 11 years ago
Ms.Tufani thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Awesome post Niki
new montage ā˜ŗļø
rain dance
Edited by SaDiA_DvD - 11 years ago
Niki_cool thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 8
@PLKG90 - Thnk u šŸ˜† Oh Teri RM in white in Rain ā˜ŗļø Screens and TRP both will burn away šŸ˜›šŸ˜† That will be the hottest thing ever !!

@Rekha - I won't be suprised if in some days we have the famous 'HAQ HAI EK MERA' song back in Gaon 🤣

@ PhoenixFire- I just hope they keep on fighting and fighting forever šŸ˜† Loved the Montage<3

@Sadia - Thanx re šŸ˜†

Arshifan007 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Niki_cool

@PLKG90 - Thnk u šŸ˜† Oh Teri RM in white in Rain ā˜ŗļø Screens and TRP both will burn away šŸ˜›šŸ˜† That will be the hottest thing ever !!

haha,,,, and our hearts,,, 😳 😳 😳
bokul thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Master Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Niki_cool

@Diya - what will we trend yaar ? šŸ¤“ We want DVD OLV ? šŸ¤”šŸ¤£ U knw they are so sharmile ppl, media ko bhaga dete hain during shooting such scenes šŸ˜­šŸ˜†

we will trend for the OLV and also the montage scene in all the episodes from now 😃