Why is Paro so adamant to keep Laila in the house ??

jyoti06 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Master Thumbnail + 8
Ok I loved the dance , I loved the PaRud moment and everything but can someone tell me why Paro is hell bent to keep Laila in the house against her own husband's wish ?? 😕😕 ... Laila is not really Paro's old best friend .. she is more of Paro's sautan who once loved Rudra and yet knowing all this Paro wants to keep her in the house when if its the question of protection , then Laila can even stay in BSD headquarters ..right ?? 🤔

I would hv understood this logic of Paro if Rudra has any soft corner for Laila or if Rudra himself wanted Laila to stay in this house because he knows her for 8 yrs but in this case Rudra has no such emotions for Laila and mayb secretly he wants to try and start his new journey with Paro as a husband which he is not able to do all thanks to Laila's obvious presense in their life

Which wife will willingly ask a random girl to stay in their house knowing that the same random girl once was in love with her husband ... No wonder even Rudra looks shocked and pissed off with Paro's decision this time 😆 ...

I feel today Rudra's anger was more because of Paro's adamant attitude related to Laila ... He is not able to understand why Paro is doing this 😕

I m also scared if Paro is thinking of some back up plan here like in future if she leaves Rudra after his hand is fine , then she will ask Laila to marry Rudra and look after him while she will sacrifice her love as per her promise to Shivji ... EWWW ..Even this thought is making me pukishh 🤢🤢

But if this is what Paro is thinking then why the hell she feels so overjoyed and delighted when Rudra turns back and gives that smile to her ?/ 😕... Why the hell she feels the need to feed tea to Rudra and in the process play around with him by hiding his mobile ? 😕 ... So she is in no mood to sacrifice her love and instead she is trying her best to bring smile on Rudra's face or make him fall in love with her 😳... This is where I dont understand why she wants Laila to stay ...

We can debate on Paro is doing this out of humanity but now Laila is all fine and she can well stay in BSD headquarters too na .. Why the need to stay in Rudra's house only ?? 😕...

All I can say is Paro is putting the axe on her own feet by trusting this Laila whose result too she got in the last scene when that Laila so ruthlessly pulled out the red chilli stunt via Maithili's hand and poor Paro's eyes got all hurt 😭😭 .. In precap Rudra mayb wondering why my Paro suddenly became Gandhari 🤣... I hope Rudra is smart enough to guess it that Laila is doing all this or will they doubt Mohini in this case thus Laila going scotfree 😲😕 .. ..

Coming to PaRud moments , as usual they were the best .. Loved the way Rudra like a good boy drinks all the tea and then asks for his mobile from his wifey 😉😳😳 .. Paro was hving real ful giving the typical wifey treatment to Rudra 😛 .. Also loved the way Rudra gives that smile to Paro .. his turning back might b just a co-incident and not deliberate due to the sunlight but his smile was genuine and deliberate only when he looks at Paro saying bye bye to him .. awww 😳...Loved the jealousy look on Laila's face too ... gave me immense satisfaction when Paro proved her wrong again 😃😆 ...

I just hope Laila's daily antics to harm Paro stops here itself and we see a more strong and intelligent paro in action just how we had during the laddoo fiasco .,.

Also CVs need to bring back Tejawat-Thakurain in picture .. This Laila track with few good PaRud moments cannot go for long ... PaRud moments and their love progression should go as usual but we need to know what happened to Tejawat and Thakurain too

-CrazySobtian- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5
Bang on post!
True if Laila is being tortured by Tejawat's men then she should stay in BSD HQ also Laila sucks at faking her illness. The night before she almost fainted and now this energetic dance? Umm weren't you beaten up lady? Shayad bhul gayi -.-
Anyways, I too don't get why Paro kept Laila against Rudra's wish. I know she is naive, innocent and kind-hearted but still she needs to get it keeping her in this house is not safe. Hopefully after this, she'll get it. May be not? But jo bhi hai, I can only wish that.
I felt so bad for Paro and I cried seeing her screaming in agony. Hate laila so much.
Also I agree that CVs have to bring Thakur-Thakurain back in picture but right now it might not happen since Tarun quitted the show.

Only one word for Parud scene - Cute!
They are adorably cute. In the upcoming episodes Rudra will take care of Paro and hopefully throw out Laila.
Edited by -MallyluvsJ2M- - 11 years ago
-himu- thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
love your analysis 😊
smitar thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: -MallyluvsJ2M-

Res.
Will unreserve it after reading

I thought Rudra preferred black tea with no sugar. Maybe I am wrong.😆
E_X_O thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail + 2
This track is only for the '2pm aunties' who will refuse to watch the show IF there is no dirty kitchen politics to imagine ones pathetic self in !
Oh the name of this phenomenon is called 'T-R-P'
angelarabia thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Crazy I know right! So irritating. But it's not too far fetched. I know personally someone who has "their best friend"!living with them, who also is inlove with the husband and the wife knows about it. 😕
-Narnia- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
very true. its realy disgusting!
subiaman thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
I agree with you... This track is totally balwaas. Laila does not even look sick for Paro to say" theek hone tak rukne dena". Also rudra, his father or others should be the decision maker- not Paro. She herself is new to the household... I do not like the way rudra has been shown agreeing to paro's decision. He has not even acknowledged his love for Paro to be shown like a puppet in her hands... It's against his character! It's too early for him to change like this. For the same reason I did not like the chai scene at all... So soon after the eight phere hate marriage with no confession or anything Paro seems totally confident about rudra! In my opinion that scene was unnecessary! The smile scene was much better done since his Mudna was incidental and his smile came out natural on seeing her there. I loved that scene! I did not like today's episode at all...
-RoadsideRomeo- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
I think, Paro same situation me se jaa chuki hai... Toh usse pataa hai ke Rudra usskaa kaise rakshak banaa thaa Tejaawat ke waqt... Shaayad isiliye usse lagtaa hogaa ke jaise ussne Paro ko bachaayaa, waise hi Laila ko bachaayegaa...
Obviously, ye hum PaRud fans se hazam nahi hogaa! 😳 😉

Great post jyoti di! 👍🏼

-Rahul
Erika1 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Because she is a virgin. Enough said, and she thinks her hubby is a VIRGIN TOO!😆