Lovelyday thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Front row viewing of consummehtions...🤣...u got to be kidding me... Amazing as usual...I have always wanted to send them a sheet of plywood at least so that they would close that open window to the varenda ...😆...even if nothing was happening, there's always a scope- one can hope...
710617 thumbnail
Why do people have to peep from door ... Laila could have easily taken the view aram se from the courtyard like mythili and sunehri... Do..
Excellent pits SJ
trishaneelam thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Laila wants to be the Buttonwali, Zipperwali, Bedwali, PantWali, BathroomWali and push Paro to be the mere Daalwali. But Paro has Jai Bholenaath with her, who will make sure that Paro becomes the Gharwali and Laila remains the Baharwali. Either way Moonchiya's got himself a win win situation🤣🤣 Parud button scene was the cutest scene ever...Good episode...I like it bcoz laila couldn't sew rudra's button...Let laila plan but pls dont let her win over Rudra and Paro.
Edited by trishaneelam - 11 years ago
Sumaiya27 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: serialjunkie

Kabhi Kabhi

In the spirit of all the undercurrents in the show, I have the following doodles - dedicate to Mimosa, my missing frand

OMG OMG !! my name's there 😳 well I know u aren't referring to me but i can still imagine it's me I love u and your posts 😳😃 I read them everyday no matter how busy I am
milinda.shreyz thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Yo SJ ! doodles are fantastic !🤣
tttttt1 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail
where are you mimoosa
BTW some body please help me understand laila master button plan , how will breaking a button help laila come close ??? how how
bluetitli thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
🤣 🤣 🤣 and the doodle continues..hilarious!!!
in the current scenario you have to contend yourself with these cuteness current sj sa.
plijj do not resent laila bai sa, if paro can draw parallel between shiv puran and her life then "kaamdev 's" reference tho banta hai na???😉 😉 😉 errr (laila devi) here 😆 😆 😆 so laila is just playing her part (quite efficiently at that)😉 😉. but i am enjoying laila and KcM love hate marriage , we might even get a parallel track-RR ek baar phir!! 😛 😉 😆.
love haveli mandir manohar wala doodle most 🤣 Ranawat Refugee Camp huh??
wide window-for first row seating to view consuuumashuns?? Of course!!!, seeti bajaa ke 🤣
and...aap ki chaaklate wali idea mhare ko bahut pasand aayi bai sa .

LetzLiveOurLyf thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3

Oh dear...How come you always come up with all these hilariously superb ideas...Just loved it...

🤣🤣

shree10 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
U put me in instant SKD at the mention of zip!! 😉
Dazee thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
HeHeHehe! Looved the doodles! they're as apt as your words are entertaining!
Edited by Dazee - 11 years ago