Mehfooza thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
I love this forums.I joined india forums only for ema and ragna.my most of post were contributed to ema.only 10-15 post have posted in other forums.I had great friends over here.I enjoyed my jorney over here with my lovely friends.some timesthis might be my last post in india forums.
I had little hope till now but some members told that ashish confirmed that he had done this for his mom.so iam heart broken
I never loved any show like this before.sometimes I may come to read wonderfull ff,ss,os.
My ema jorney ends over here.
Bye friends.love u all.

Katnaforever thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Wwhatt? When did he confirm this?are u serious?
ForeverFabulous thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
Have patience meri jaan! Monday ko sab theek ho jayega! 🤗 Till then enjoy all FF/OS/SS and keep smiling! 😉
Mehfooza thumbnail

Originally posted by: Katnaforever

Wwhatt? When did he confirm this?are u serious?

See saru's post babaji ka thullu. I don't know their names pg no -10 or 11 I think
mehr05 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 6
Mehfooza, don't you dare leave now.
you'll have to stay, please.

aise shock mat do, please.
at least WU par lo and stay to participate in our hilarious posts.
drdee142 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
What when did this get confirmed, there's nothing on Twitter. I suggest we all wait till Monday before deciding anything
If on Monday this is true then we can all quit EMA
Mehfooza thumbnail

Originally posted by: ForeverFabulous

Have patience meri jaan! Monday ko sab theek ho jayega!🤗Till then enjoy all FF/OS/SS and keep smiling!😉

I lost my of patience now.iam heart broken
Momrin thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Ashish did this serial for his mom but not the marriage i think u misundstood dear and pls wait till monday then if its real rakhi marriage u could leave but give it chance atleast till monday..
Acidity thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5
yaar wait m updating my os in some time... sab chale jaayenge thn who ll read it 😭
Mehfooza thumbnail

Originally posted by: mehr05

Mehfooza, don't you dare leave now.

you'll have to stay, please.

aise shock mat do, please.
at least WU par lo and stay to participate in our hilarious posts.

Iam frankly speaking dill nahi maan raha hai jaane keliye
But I can't see kalpi crying.seeing her crying I alway cry along with her.
May be I love her more so I cry.