About today’s episode.. My 2 cents

smartc thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Posted: 18 years ago
Ok, so I am watching the episode and I will write down a few pointers..

- Robbie's look when Devika mentions the jewellery to be for Kasturi = Devdas/Majnoo Jaisi.. Goodness heavens, our Robbie has taken a 180 degree turn from his earlier arrogance dude!

- So loathing Alka and that MIL to be of Kasturi.. Evil witches I tell ya.. 😡

- Rest the entire sangeet sequence... Fast forwarding to Robbie's entry

- Oh gosh, I hear he music for Robbie playing.. I see his shoes.. He's here.. Violaaa.... 👏👏

- Ok....The pulled back hair look with gel in it.. Umm.. Not so digging it.. But I guess it was essential to show him as a devdas.. 😳

- Ok..Kasturi madam is yapping and yapping.. But the scene stealer in the room is Robbie.. His eyes... Goodness heavens.. Quite expressive I tell ya 😳

- Uh oh Kasturi.. Haath tumne Robbie ka thaam hi liya akher.. 😆😆 (Dialogue to be noticed here: Mai hamesha sochti thee kai jis insaan ka haath mai pahli baar thaamongi, ussi ka haath mai zindagi bhar thaamey rakhoongi...😳)

- Oh..So Girish ky ghussa bhi aata hai kya? 😲

- Girish..Tera kya ho ga ladke... U keep on taking photos with Robbie while Kasturi gayee tere haath se... (sighs)

- Ok, I take my words back.. Robbie looks soo cute (puppy eyes and smile) when he's saying sorry to Kasturi.. And that Kasauti aka Mr. Bajaj background music is killing the scene more.. 😳

- Girish saab.. Boss ku impress kerne ke chakkar mai Kasturi kho baithey.. 😆😆😆

- Mitwaaaa Song again... They are killing me Shrutiii.... They're killing me.....👏

- Poor Robbie... 😭😭😭 Sadness..

- "Sir..." Damn Kasturi.. U had to stop my Mitwa song sequence.. 😡😡😡

- Robbie's heartbeat and Mitwa song.. DEADLY COMBO!!! 👏 (Sorry about the caps but had to shout...My song started na..😳)

- Nice ending... Can't wait for tomorrow.. 👏👏

Sana out!
Peace y'all..😃

P.S Sum, thanxx for pointing out the spelling error 😉
Edited by smartc - 18 years ago

dumba thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
thanks
i too am looking forward to tomorrow's episode
once again thanks 👏 👏 👏
sum2005 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
sana ur 2 cents was nice 😳 😳 .
yaar it is girish not ginish .....but the wat the guy is ginish suits him well.

omg robbie with his killer looks on the room with kasturi........he was so damm hwaatt i that scene and the way kasturi bukbuk her views omg on sabarwals and on robbie.....if he was the robbie whom we saw before kasturi worked under him.....he would have blasted at her...but abb tho robbie tho robbidas bana so he like a good boy lisened everything......and he was so rocking 😛 .

in today episode i drooled and drooled and still drooling over robbie......hhaaaiiii ......cant wait for tomm......relly. in today episode robbie stole the entire credit.......my 2 cents on robbie only 😳 😳
Rock_Star thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
nice analysis dii 👏 👏
mitwa song is makign carzy...mitwaaaaaaaaaaaa 😳kasturi held robbie's hand she said she will always hold his hand abh boldiya toh boldiya😳....oh god girish what a dude he was so trying to impress robbie..."sir aap rukiya main camera lekar ata hoon" 😆 😆
koolkat thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
yea..todays episode stole my heart..i wonder wat will happen to me tomorrow.. 😉 😃 😆it was a superb episode now i m waiting for tomorrow i bet it will be a even better episode than today 😃 😉 Robbie was looking so cute while apoloizing 😉 😳 aww i just cudn't take my eyes off both Kasturi n Robbie so i kept on watching their scenes over n over again 😉
anju101 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
I liked your 2 cents.. 😃

I think he should still have that bad boy thing going on...It's too early for him to do a 180 turn.

girish was soo annoying...he acts like an idiot

he's probably meant to look like one too.. 😆

overall it was a good episode..but more momets between kasturi and robbie are needed. 😳
akshatlover thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
goshhhhhh kasturi hasnt started in the uk yet but i regularly watch the vdos on india-forums...newayz thats not wot i eanna say, i think that robbie is just pretending 2 b all nice coz maybe he wnats kasturis rishta to break so he can take revenge on her n then maybe he will have 2 marry her like shiv had to in karam apna apna!!! wot u guys think
akshatlover thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
oh by the I LURRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRV ROBBIE 😳
salt thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 4
I watched Kasturi for the first time today.

It was quite bearable actually. But, I felt the Mitwa sequence could have been done much more better.

Naman Shaw is doing a wonderful job as Girish. Robbie & Kasturi sizzle on screen when they come together. Now, if only Robbie would shave 🤔 🤔 ...
rupi b thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
lol...that was hilarious usually somones 2 cents are quite short i guess u had a lot to say...but umm yea it was a good epi i really felt bad for robbie but umm yea so not digging the hair style 👎🏼 hahaha...oh that girish hes like on a diff planet lol cant wait for tomm the last scene was great
i guess u really like the mitwa song... 😃