Originally posted by: mirror1521
chalo me going...
mera net aakhri saanse ginn raha...jaldi hi marne wala hai..
n me sleepy too...
gn 😊
kal i will study more..n wait for upd 😉
ok dear gn
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 28 July 2025 EDT
CID Episode 64 - 27th July
WELCOME 🏠 MAIRA27.7
MAIRA IS SAD 😞28.7
YRKKH to take a generation leap!!!
BALH Naya Season EDT Week #7: July 28-Aug 1
Geetanjali vs Abhinav
Maa esi nahi hoti…
Mohabbatein: one of the best scenes
Has Kajol forgotten how to act?
Anupamaa 27 - 28 July 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Who is Best for gen 5
Did she really say that?
Gen 5 Storyline
Anyone else born in the 80's?
Aneet Padda Next Movie With Fatima Sana Shaikh
Half Girlfriend: anyone watched it?
In the ruins....I found you ❤️-A Prashiv ss
If you had the power of vanishing one nepo kid?
24 years of Yaadein
chalo me going...
n me sleepy too...
gn 😊
chalo me going...
n me sleepy too...
gn 😊
Fate part 20
adi not today veer , not today if I don't say anything I lost my friend who is life of me ...just than maan again want to punch veer but adi just give tight slap to maan and say loudly
Mr maan singh khurrana it was not veer it was YOU Maan You in that room whole night with geet on 15 march 2013
a loud gasp come from door there geet standing with pale face
geet give painful look to maan but he himself numb with adi word , geet just turn to go but adi just hold her geet stop you cant go like that , geet just nodded her head in no and say , iwant to go , iwant go pain in her voice
But adi just pull geet with him and make her sit on sofa and asy nanina , please lock the door nanina
geet just denying to lesion anything she first time trust any man after her marriage but his truth hurting her like anything
adi -geet lesion to me once please , he himself don't know about that night ,geet it is not that easy please lesion to me once , ok not fro you , not for maan but for musky just once
geet look to maan once tear come in her eyes , his painful face and numb state
geet just nodded in yes , veer just come closed to her and say thanks thanks
adi -geet 15 march is same date when Maan mother kill from someone loud gasp come form geet and she put her hand on her mouth , geet and in that maan become guilty all accused him for her own mother death , only 5 year old boy accused like this , you can imagine how much suffer in that time in june after that incidence ,after three month they brought him in our hostel , me and veer is charity case and he is our room mate ...next six month we saw his suffering , his tear his pain his nightmare
many time we also cried with him and that is start of our unbreakable friendship I and I proud of on that this pain bounded us in friendship , only dadi come to meet him and little time she become our dadi also smile come on adi and veer face
after that he never go in their house KM never ...on gradation day we come to know that his mother make will and all property to come on his name , and dadi make him to take over of KC it is same day when his so called family through party for New Md as revenge on 15 march they just want to brake him , so he cant took charge of compny it is big dirty game geet dirty game
veer start to tell next
on that day from morning he breakdown in front of us just like small boy who just lost in fair and searching hand of his parent but nobody is their for him who support him ,we three make so effrod to make him ready for that so called party because that is biggest mistake of our life , veer just push his tear away he chocked with emotions
nanina come font of geet and say geet we all went to party and they acted like how they love him , for second maan also shock and froze when after so many year his father hug him but all his hope shuttered in pice when his father mummer in his ear , icant accept my wife murder but my mother presser me that why iam hear
maan bro just broke , he want to cried but ant before media , he don't want to harm K image , he act like robot in party but his family not happy with his this mentally pain , they want to broke his character in front of media and someone from his family mix drug in his drink
maan look to nanina with shock , nanina nodded in yes
geet gasp with this information
geet it is not ordinary alcohol but it is drug who change hormones of human body and he make S** in that stage
We all mistook that it is family reunion we are happy for maan so don't try to go near maan but that is big mistake , Jo dikhta hai wahi sach nahi hota geet
when veer went to washroom he heard dev called with someone that he brought women fro MSK on room no ...
land slip from veer feet and he get all what is happening in party
he want to chess dev but he failed first he went to hotel reception and say that change name of Msk room and register in name of Veer m they change room name but someone alert maan family and they took maan in other room , al night we searching for maan but we cant go in all room , we are become mad at that time
veer just want to punch them hard time just going out from our hand ...we want to stop but ...at last in morning 4 am we reach near one room and saw there are so media people come in front of that , we get it this is same room where maan bro will be
before we do anything adi bahi just slap veer tightly and all start to look them and veer get his clue and they start to fight like anything ...all media people come around them away from that room , and I tok chance and entered in room which unlock for media , I saw some lady going out from other door and there is no time for stop her I just went near bed , it tell all story of night , they successful in half plan
maaan bro ... he is with so many lipstick mark ...and all nanina just bend her head I just took towel from room and clean him and make him wear cloth under spread itself and make that room decent like nothing happen there I just broke camera of that room and went out from other door
when media people come in room they only saw sleeping maan bro and nothing else they just went from there and we all come to maan bro room and sit their to maan bro waking up
veer tell us that we don't say anything to him , if he remember anything that we will tell whole truth or forget as nightmare , we all agree for maan just for him , if that time he got know that he sleep with some women he cant forgive himself , but look Nature play her game and maan bro get know like this ...
That room turn total silence after nania words and in all this two soul , maaneet is verge of braking down their painful pale face ...
maan sitting their on chair with closing eyes he don't want to saw anyone he just want to stay alone
after some second geet took long breath and say in deep voice , I want to talk him alone please , all look to each other , adi nodded in yes and all went from their
Precap
Mahi herself don't know
Originally posted by: suhaaana
Awsum update
loved it
Something About You Hi all Lovelies, I am starting to post a new wonderful story called 'Something About Love'. The credit for writing concept...
Introduction Small os or ss not decided yet... might be dependent on the response 🤔 I am not sure.
INTRODUCTION A new season of this fiction. It's not an FF it's an ss
Something About Us Hey All, starting a new story. It is a kind of reboot or version 2 of the story Something About You . Hope you will enjoy it...
Introduction As I already told you that I am going to write period fiction... So here is it... Let's see how is the response. That will decide...