Nandini = but...veer I know the story ...(veer cut her off)😭
Veer = sunni nahi hai ...hum dono ko sunani hai ... Kuch yese part hai jo tum mujase jyada achese pataogi...so sit next to me ( he grab her hand n pull her to sit nxt to him.😉😛)
Sid = (thinked & said ) All sit with their partner coz it is a love story tho thoda feel ayega.( Armaan & Riddhima blushed😳😳).
Sia = i m not ur partner i Sit with Nandini. 😒(All laugh😛😛)
Sid = Thk God jan chuti ...😃😃😃...( all Laugh laud😆😆)
Sia = 😡 SiD 😡
Veer = guys pls not now,🤔
SID =Sia = sorry
{{{ Veer told about Taarey 1st meeting to their Broke up & their separation for each other better future.}}} {{{ I also won't tell that lengthy process coz TR fans know about it. as I m Here to told u every 1 that TR fans are already Known The Story of TR }}😊
[[ = Veer told the 1st meeting of TR & Taani's feeling for Rey ...than Rey's rejection of Taani love ...Taani's heartbroken..but she support Rey in every way her fake relation with that chipko shivam to save Rey s reputation of public bashing on them as a secret Couple ...than in the Dance camp Rey started feel & falling for taani as he don't want Taani with that shivam any more. when he come to know that taani doesn't want to be with shivam anymore he is so happy & he is the biggest & best happy person on earth he warn shivam that he will kill him if he hurt her any more.]]
All are curiously Listening every thing about the storyfor their pLan.
[[Than before Confession of love there is a so many misunderstanding &hate came in between them. But at least Rey come to know that he love her lot he is deeply & madly in love with Taani. She is his soul & life if he loose her he won't be able to leave than at a Basket ball match tournament happened in St' Louise college. They win the Match & that Day he confess his love to Taani...both are than a secret couple for few days till Sawyam (Taani's brother) except their relation...after that their love grow more & more Day by day... but God did not want them together so he played a game to separate them ... Taani love rey a lot but her uncle love only business & he want that she will get in relation with a biasness' man only So she 1st start to hide his Identity of Dancer & than she tell Rey to leave dance for some day till he uncle impress with him. But Rey hate it a lot & with that he comes to know that she have no goal in life as carrier. So he made a plan of Fake broke up relation so becoz of that she forget him & achieve her goal...but he didn't know that her goal is only to be with him as his life & his soul as his wife to support him in every good n bad time ..N so becoz of that the Fake broke up convert in to real broke up & Taani left the college for her further studies in management course. Rey try a lot to stop her but now she want to fulfill his dream as he want a goal in her life for her better life...so she went away from him coz if she stay in same city or College she will lose her heart again for him. }}}😔
Veer = so guy this happen in past ...but it a past & now we make their future ... With love & a lot of happiness...
Everyone is crying 😭veer notice no 1 is in the state of say anything abut it so he jump & said loudly..🤔
Veer= Guysss come it time to to be happy that now we are here for rrr😉
Every1 come to their sense & saw each other & smile 😊& than Veer... = mission Taarey love back together(shouted) ⭐️
Nandini also hug Veer in happiness😛 coz she know that her Taani Di & even Rey is surfing a lot &suffered a lot.😭
When Nandini came to mumbai Swayam Bro tell her Everything. After that he left for his dream with Rey to USA even Sharon & whole Team also go with him. Swayam ask Taani to come with him but her refused it.😭 (veer shaked her & she come to real world...)
Veer = hey Nandini y r u so sad now everything will be fine. I know that u hate ur Dad but forget all & go take some sleep we have to start our mission from tomorrow.
Next day Rose Day in college
It was lovely day. All the girls and boys seemed excited on the rose day. College was full of red , White & yellow flowers.
Early Moring ...
Prithvi was practicing with the punching bag when Silvi walked towards him with a red rose in hand and said "happy Rose day Prithvi" but Prithvi did not answer and neither looked at her. In while Nandini came in & saw this & Angerly went Out of the college. & goes in campus Garden.😡
Nandini know that Silvi was most fashionable and smart girl in the college, she had won many beauty pageants and almost all the boys wanted her as their girlfriend. Silvi was going around with Rohan before and she always had a big crush on Prithvi. & Nandini very well know that Prithvi Don't like all this kind of girl . than what the thing that whenever see saw Silvi around him Anger took over on her & on Prithvi but Did not say anything.😡😡😡
Silvi kept looking at Prithvi and said " you have perfect physique and you look hot when you sweat"😉
Prithvi arrogantly "don't you have anything else to do?"😡
Silvi came towards and touched the punching bag and was bending towards Prithvi "why do you keep running from me all the time, are you scared that you will start liking me"😛😉
Prithvi gets more angry " stop interrupting me and get lost"😡
Silvi "what if I don't go"😉
Prithvi "then I will forget the difference between a punching bag and you"😡
Silvi got to know he was angry and fiercely looking at her, scared she quickly left.😆
Recap = Veer Monofy Nandini for Rose day Party & A big surprise for all ...& I m sure u all r sad with my short update but I Promise nxt Update is better & long ... love u all .😛😛😛