prishna_fan thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Hey guys !!! Today was full of good news with the rank and RagNa's
Go to the main point, telly buzz has posted a segment with kamla and Pakhi
So PLZ if you want maintain the rank, PLZ do Watch it , rate it and comment it by mentionning Ek Mutthi Aasmaan
Then, There is Shilpa's article , PLZ do the same ... You CAN comment twice
So Come on guys next target is no 1, i rely on all of you 😉

Here are the links :

Edited by prishna_fan - 11 years ago

Acidity thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5
yaay yaay steena u back
prishna_fan thumbnail

Originally posted by: babydolll

yaay yaay steena u back

Yes my dear Shona , missed me ??? 😛
Well... I'll be less active coz of my classes but Will Try my best to be the activest That i CAN 😉
Acidity thumbnail

Originally posted by: prishna_fan

Yes my dear Shona , missed me ??? 😛
Well... I'll be less active coz of my classes but Will Try my best to be the activest That i CAN 😉

yess yess i missed u yaar 😒
prishna_fan thumbnail

Originally posted by: babydolll

yess yess i missed u yaar 😒

Oh so sweet of you !!! 😳 BTW love ur segment it was hilarous 🤣
Acidity thumbnail

Originally posted by: prishna_fan

Oh so sweet of you !!! 😳 BTW love ur segment it was hilarous 🤣

thnk u 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
shahsb_26 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 9
GUys..!!

Please make sure.. to use full name of serial..!! and not.. EMA or no using name kinds..!!
foram. thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3
so pookie madam got reality check...tfs
Acidity thumbnail

Originally posted by: foram.

so pookie madam got reality check...tfs

at the end she said she is gonna try to stop the marriage... 😲😲😲 this tubelight... mann karta hai kanhi na jalau 😡😡
ANewFan thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Oh Please ... don't stop Ragna's marriage ... that would be a disaster!!