Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 20 Aug 2025 EDT
IMMORAL CRINGE 20.8
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 21 Aug 2025 EDT
DASHI FUTTT 21.8
Out Now - Official Preview - The Ba***ds Of Bollywood
So the roles are officially switched…
Savage Katrina!!
Anupamaa 20 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Chal jhooti; Shaadi ka Har nhi Fansi ka zehrila Fanda (pics only)
Mann main koi aur, shaadi se kisi aur
Book talk reading challenge September 2025 ~ Sign up open!
Media in India: Democracy’s Watchdog or Power’s Megaphone?
Anupamaa 21 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Why is this show so PG? S1 was more 15 Rated or nowadays A.
Proud Parents SRK-Gauri Watch Aryan 🥰
21 years of Fida
Vivek Agnihotri Calls Maharashtrian food 'gareebon ka khana'
August disaster. Will Param Sundari save BW this month?
27 years of Dil Se
Veer Hanuman Banner Contest Results
the point is
it you are BITCH enough to call me ASS, then you will hear BITCH from me.rest is debatable, should be done, ought to be done, not done, bad done, well done, who did what and what is dignified and what not...agree jasna, but feeling very bad about all this state of affair, what are we arguing and for whose benefit, its just a goddam show and ppl are being so abusive about it...
once a 15 yr old girl made a post in this forum saying that aditi has a crooked face and someone should throw acid on her face. i don't remember it exactly but it had a similar meaning.
what i mean to say is that even very young girls have access to technology now-a-days and they can create a twitter account and tweet whatever bullshit they want. would you kill them for being immature when responsible adults of waseem's age can lose it once in a while? can all those immature girls be called #sleazybitches ?though he had reasons to get angry, nothing can justify the language he used. period.
Originally posted by: Serviana
I usually dont participate on forum outside of shrenu AT..but i really have to write this now...
He does not like women tweeting him coz he abused women in his show...HE ABUSED WOMEN IN HIS SHOW???? I mean...wooow...what a statement...have you ever thought even for a moment that he is only doing his job and CVs are the ones who decide about future story... And accusing him about abusing women in his show...i mean...i really cant think of any proper answer to that...Then he does not like suggesstions??? Have u ever even tried to check how many tweets all of them and specially shrenu,avinash and him receive every day?? Hundreds...not to say thousends..many of us work,,,and many of us have clients who use the final product of our work...how would u feel if those clients would send you hundreds and hundreds of messages every single day expressing different wishes, suggestions etc and telling us how to do our job???!!! Have any of you even read those messages he receives?? Some of them really make me wish banging my head against the wall!! Hundreds and hundreds...every day...wishes...suggestions..bashing...mocking...ofending...etc... Ppl are mocking shrenu for what astha did, or avinash for what shlok did or didnt...or waseem for what CVs decided...Btw...i am firangi...dont know much about indian tv shows...but based on 2 other shows i watched i must say these actors and this director are the one who most interact with fans. Have not seen other directors doing that...correct me if i am wrong... But some ppl r not happy...u give some ppl hand and they want entire arm ( that is what we say in Serbia).. Entire EBP team works a lot of hours a day..someone somewhere mentioned 13 or more...every day...sunday included...and still they find time to interact with the fans...but no...we are never happy...some ppl even dont know what they want...but they know waseem or shrenu or shalmalee are to be blame forAnd speaking about Shalmalee...that girl had to close her twitter account on the day of her bday... How great is that?? I can only imagine what kind of wishes some ppl were sending to her if she had to do that... Who gave them right????? It was her bday!!! We all want to enjoy our bdays with our loved ones and not to be bashed/ ofended/ whatever by ppl who dont know us or anything about us...And about directors sarcasm...well i found it hilarious...and trust me...sometimes it is the only way to have the point and to be understood by ppl...Well thats all for now from me...have not read all the posts in this thread ...and if i need to add something more i will definitely be back...
rekha nice question@boldno you would not kill them of course but you would kill their enthusiasm by giving the taste of their own medicine, yes all those immature girls can be called bitches if what they are doing is bitchy, it is for the person who is being verbally abused to decide whether he chooses to ignore or respond,as for girls, the immature girls should know waht they are saying hurts and is bitchy and if they already know they are being bitches, then what's the harm in calling them what they are being, they need to be reproached for their foul mouth, as responsible adults it is in a sense our duty to not ignore and let them taste the bitteri do not think waseem lost it, he particularly mentioned that i have blocked and ignored such ppl, but i just wanted to show everyone what kind of thinking they have, that they just picked letter out of his name to label him an ASS, this is not done rekha, and the girls should know,though my concern is, the girls involved enjoy being bitches and here we are arguing and wasting our time on them
Originally posted by: Sweety1985
The whole point of me making this post was just related to show based tweets...i never said anything regarding ppl calling him names and he calling them back other names and then blocking them...he never takes feedback related to show also positively...so many things shown so far had no logic, there were several bloopers, but he said its for show s progress and we bought into that...now understand story is the king but story cant be just resting on shoulders of female protagonist and male just for 2 min romance or OTT aggression...both shud work hand in hand to solve issues...when they showed shlok saying he will never leave astha s hands ever and will always be with her...they shud have tested that aspect too...we r not saying we want only ASHLOK romance...we saying keep them for at least 5-10 mins in 22 min show...it can be just their nok jhok, fights, romance, general talks anything...
i know u were refering only to story related matters but the thing is that number of ppl who tweet him about the story or characters every day is huge and everyone has its own wishes, suggestions etc and he can not satisfy everybody..besides it is something he has nothing to do with. CVs, channel and production house are the ones who decide where story will go and what will happen...But still he and the actors are the ones who get all the anger from the viewers. You watch any other indian show? The director of that other show accepts all fans suggestions and answers to all the fans? I mean all hundreds of tweets every day?he hasn't taken that too kindly...he says we r addicts and we need rehab...thats wat pissed me off..he s forgetting if there were no tv addicts shows like FRIENDS, ETC would have never worked the way they did...and i say english shows here bcos from his FB status i know he s addicted to lot f english shows-game of thrones, fargo, etc...i am pretty sure that when he was talking about tv addicts he did not mean you ppl who are interested in the story and the characters. I am pretty sure he was refering to all those fans who can not make difference between real and reel...and they r many...have you read how many bashing tweets Shrenu received for what Astha was doing?? I mean hello...what Shrenu has to do with it? I really dont know if he has a fb and i dont know what kind of shows he likes to watch. But as i said he has been doing his job only and he has been doing it the best way possible having on mind the circumstances such as: they tell him what to do ...even if it is some crappy track invented by CVs and he has to get the best out of it. Having on mind those facts i think he is doing his job well...but it is only my opinion...and i saw this tweet abt he replying to non indian fans ...somewhere its not his fault nor indian fans fault ...it just turns out that maybe the time he tweets and active twitteratis belong to non-indian base and they tweet more frequently and hence maybe he replies few top ones...but u know i have even heard these people in interview saying they r not much bothered by ranking of show on IF or feedback bcos mainly IF has non indian fans who watch the shows online and hence they do not contribute anyways to the TRPS...so dont think that these ppl in tv shows r extremely polite etc..they have their own arrogance...i really wasnt keeping track of whom he answers and whom not but i am pretty sure he also answered to indian fans. But you will agree with me that it is not fair make that type of division...does it matter? we all watch the show...i dont divide ppl like that i dont even know who is indian and who is not here on the forum...coz it does not matter to me at all...also @Serviana: like i tweeted u before gud to see ur passion for show...but waseem did tweet u saying he has soft corner for serbs and he cant deny reply to u and he followed u back...so when this kind of discrimination is seen , some indian fans might get upset..totally not ur fault or anyone from non indian base...i think u r getting too defensive abt him...lets just end here...clap happens only when 2 hands come together ...so both parties at fault...
it is interesting that some indian fans might get upset that the director followed me back, but they are ok with the fact that other cast members might follow other forum members...because they r indians? or they are not? in those cases it does not matter? because what matters to some ppl is attack the director...for anything...it does not matter what...anything...attack for attack...only coz unlike his other colleagues he is on social networks and from time to time interact with fans. There are some actors/actresses who does not answer to the fans at all...and they r respected by fans for ignoring them completely and they r loved by fans...its only me or there is no logic here.I am not getting too defensive about him...as you could see in my first post i also mentioned Shrenu and Shalmalee but atm ppl here are not interested in bashing and mocking them so that part of my post reminded there on the page 3. Now it is popular to bash and mock the director, that is why we all were concentrated on writing about him.And i did not mention Avinash and what fans are doing to him just because my post would get too long then. And for Avinash i would need a separate post and all i have to tell to all those fans would make me write one or two essays and it would take couple of hours so i better dont go there...as i said and re-iterate my main aim of the post was to somewhere take audience criticism more positively abt show and not his personal stuff...he s free to call anyone who called him whatever names...but when we tweet a feedback abt show, either he shud reply saying its creative call and nothing can be done or we will see if we can include this somewhere..that will end it..why simply abuse us as TV addicts, crazy fans, etc...i am sure he thinks we know CVs are the ones who decide everything and not him. Maybe he even agree with us on some things but he has to do as he is told...it is his job..we all have one and we know how it is..And i dont know why you feel that TV addicts, crazy fans etc is directed to you. I saw him writing this but i have never felt, not even for a moment like it was directed to me. I have never felt like being one of those. You should not do it either...