federized2210 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Rose_SH

OMG OMG OMG OMGoshh ! I'm simply bowled over !!

I must say, I have always been a fervent admirer of your FFs & OS ! 😳 👏 👏 👏 👏 & trust me this post is brilliant too or rather it is "too brilliant" !! 😆 😳 😆

You were pinpoint in your opinions & I loved how you elucidated about each character & what's their part in making the story significant & decisive. 👍🏼 I read & agreed on each bit ! 😃

I started watching the show owing to my feminist views. So, I had never expected some kind of romance in the show as they introduced. But I fell for the leads & thought chalo, I got another reason to be gripped to this show !

I thoroughly enjoyed their fights but now watching those same old antics again and again makes it feel lifeless. 🤔 Their fights have lost their charm or else the CVs don't concentrate ! 😔

But yes I want to mention about one pivotal character ( Talking of the whole of SHQ, & not just the trio ) --> Vardhan Sir ! He's making least appearance in the show now. He has nothing to do except 2-3 dialogue once in every two weeks! Where is the "teacher's touch" which used to muse us & left us praising him ? Which was a source of inspiration to us ? He's totally sidelined. 👎🏼

Yes & about Sanyukta. I was so full of respect for her. She was my inspiration. ❤️ I was happy for her achievements, sad at her setbacks. :') She again "was". She has lost her ingenuity now. She behaves like a moron when it comes to Randhir that you are sometimes left imagining ! 🤔

Not that Randhir is without fault. He makes mistakes but he cares for people too. He goes out of his way to help his friends including Sanyukta, but his problem is he would never let anyone know of it.

& for me, the hug wasn't any pleasure. Suddenly your arch rival comes & hugs you in a passionate way infront the whole canteen ? Is this why we titled SHQ as "realistic" ? 😲 If falling for your enemy is not realistic, then hugging him wrapping your hands around, in public is also not; then falling for your best friend always is also not. 😒

They then brought into being this "Parth Kashyap" which was completely unanticipated. Oh man, some people referred to him as "sweetness overdose" & "free diabetes package" but then I liked how he was before. ( Before coming so much physically close to Sanyukta, Before surviving from a Viper's poison -_- which doctors could have failed him at. ) 😒

I feel it's HIS story more now & Sanyukta's less. I feel he's dragged forcefully to the plot, even if his part is not required. He should have very well understood what role SanDhir play in each other's life & should have atleast tried to.. *sigh* .

& oh how can I forget, holding your best friend so damn close to your body & drooling in her eyes ! What do you wasn't to show us CVs ? You are teaching us the relationship we should share with our guy besties ?? 😕

But then I find no wrong in Sanyu falling for Parth, except getting that close. But then really Sanyu : "Two" boys ? Why ONLY these two ?? 😲

I agree, Love is not about falling with the ideas of the person & its's not a short lived passion - rather infatuation is ! 😳

& they are clearly chipping away at the SanDhir story.

& If you notice carefully, it's becoming so damn illogical now.

& how could I forget to mention their whooping great strategy of introducing so many "mysteries" together & let them remain as "mysteries".

I hope the CVs realise it, before it's too late. Before it becomes too damn cliched like a "saas - bahu" drama or even worse. They must register this fact that the show is losing it's acclaim not cause of "no progress in SanDhir story" but so many other glitches. 🤢 Amen.

(I really hope SHQ achieves such level of perfection, so that it becomes at par with amazing English shows like Grey's Anatomy ! ⭐️ )

P.S. : Sorry to be this long. I hope I have been clear in my ideas. Please ignore the typos. 😊

~Rojaa :)

Rojaa,
U've read my FFs and OSs??
OMG!!! Thank uEmbarrassed
And I agree with each word u wrote!!
The CVs have massacred a brilliant show with their stupid tracks!!!
I just simply can't be blind to all their idiocy!!
In a 21st century, we expect a bit of realism.
And SH had that at the start...but now..realism seems a far off dream!!
What they are showing is plain blank 'archaic'..
And somehow I can't accept that no matter how much people justify it!!
Thanks for reading and commenting!
Love ya!❤️
Edited by federized2210 - 11 years ago
starrynight98 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
wowww ...this was truly amazing
the character analysis of the trio was just fantastic
off late I am highly disappointed with the show...due to the character assassination ...especially sanyuktas
the fiery and enthusiastic girl has been reduced to any other abla nari that we usually get to see
sh which instantly attracted the attention of a number of viewers ...is heading to a typical love triangle...and I definately agree with the point that randhir shud have fallen for the passionate and determined side of sanyu and not the girly looks ..but yes out of all randhir is the most adorable...and why r the cvs resorting to the sick mentality...that girls and boya cannot be friends...sh was always special for its uniqueness..but now it is turning out like any other serial
I can just hope that our original sh will be back soon
AnnyLaughaholic thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
This post was *rockstar post* for me!
Dude, The dissection is truly successful!
Anuradha, You sorted out and laid the things before ALL of us so well! Kudos!
Well, I can't write any more now!
The post was actually quite long (which i loved)but my poor brain is trying to come back from SH mode! 😆
Keep writing such amazing posts!
starart thumbnail

I completely agree with you Anu. You have actually spoken many things that were going in my Mind since days. It's Disheartening to see the Character getting ruined!! We love this show rather I would say we live this show so it affect us. And you have penned down so beautifully. 👍🏼

Seriously the Cvs have tainted the Characters. Especially Sanyukta I BELIEVE.

It was shown that Sanyu ghar se bhaag ke aayi hai FITE mein. I mean the strong headed, ambitious girl who ran away from her house to fulfill her dreams has suddenly become immature & dumb and so much depended on Parth & Randhir????

She is also emotional, understands her Friends, have helped Parth, sahil even Vidushi(who not even consider sanyu her friend) and also tried her best to solve Vardhan - Niharika problem . Then why is she shown so insensitive towards Randhir why not understand him? How come her emotions changes to the only person who has helped her so much??? It doesn't make sense. I want to see a MATURE, INDEPENDENT & RATIONAL Sanyukta .

In RANDHIR I don't see any major changes except being JEALOUS. He was always being MCP & is still in that zone. Sometime he cares a lot sometime he just doesn't. His EGO is a big player .

And yes he has a golden Heart. He does care for people just scared to show it. That side of him is not explored much. The CVs are busy showing his jealousy side it's their only focus right now.

Obviously being a Sandhir FAN we love it. We always wanted Randhir to fall for sanyukta but then there is No logic for his jealousy!!! I mean just PARTH's entry made him jealous?? He used to hate Sanyukta , even after their Kiss they had no notion for each other. He fixed her marriage then what drastic change happened to be jealous???

BUT Trust me whatever Logic i look for I can't deny that he got a STYLE!!! (just the way you said)😛😆 He is worth a watch in every scene.😳😳

As far as Parth is Concern I believe tooo much is added to his Character. They could have shown him PERFECT in some better way. Why so much of mysteries about his childhood, lovelife, temper, Criminal records & god knows what more, it keeps unfolding every episode.

He is "ALL IN ONE" ... I suppose CVs wanted to introduce some Superman which was not possible so they introduce Parth. 😛

I expect Parth to be Sanyukta's Best friend who is always there to supported her, make her understand things; give her strength which he does but then his mystery & sanyukta's crave for him is too much to handle.

We can just wish & hope that the Cvs do some rational things with the characters.

Thank you for this post Anu. It was Awesome.

Lots of Lovesss

Nivedita

mishluvsandhir thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
hii anu...i saw ur post today nd every word and analysis u put forward is perfect and i think its high time cvs realise what crap they r making...
federized2210 thumbnail

Originally posted by: asmitadutta

wowww ...this was truly amazing

the character analysis of the trio was just fantastic
off late I am highly disappointed with the show...due to the character assassination ...especially sanyuktas
the fiery and enthusiastic girl has been reduced to any other abla nari that we usually get to see
sh which instantly attracted the attention of a number of viewers ...is heading to a typical love triangle...and I definately agree with the point that randhir shud have fallen for the passionate and determined side of sanyu and not the girly looks ..but yes out of all randhir is the most adorable...and why r the cvs resorting to the sick mentality...that girls and boya cannot be friends...sh was always special for its uniqueness..but now it is turning out like any other serial
I can just hope that our original sh will be back soon

seriously! I hope the same too!!!
This crap is becoming unbearable!
Thanks for commenting😳
federized2210 thumbnail

Originally posted by: angel_anisha

This post was *rockstar post* for me!

Dude, The dissection is truly successful!
Anuradha, You sorted out and laid the things before ALL of us so well! Kudos!
Well, I can't write any more now!
The post was actually quite long (which i loved)but my poor brain is trying to come back from SH mode! 😆
Keep writing such amazing posts!

Anisha!!!!
😆😆😆
thank u so much!!!!!
three cheers to our original SH!
Love ya😳
federized2210 thumbnail

Originally posted by: starart

I completely agree with you Anu. You have actually spoken many things that were going in my Mind since days. It's Disheartening to see the Character getting ruined!! We love this show rather I would say we live this show so it affect us. And you have penned down so beautifully. 👍🏼

Seriously the Cvs have tainted the Characters. Especially Sanyukta I BELIEVE.

It was shown that Sanyu ghar se bhaag ke aayi hai FITE mein. I mean the strong headed, ambitious girl who ran away from her house to fulfill her dreams has suddenly become immature & dumb and so much depended on Parth & Randhir????

She is also emotional, understands her Friends, have helped Parth, sahil even Vidushi(who not even consider sanyu her friend) and also tried her best to solve Vardhan - Niharika problem . Then why is she shown so insensitive towards Randhir why not understand him? How come her emotions changes to the only person who has helped her so much??? It doesn't make sense. I want to see a MATURE, INDEPENDENT & RATIONAL Sanyukta .

In RANDHIR I don't see any major changes except being JEALOUS. He was always being MCP & is still in that zone. Sometime he cares a lot sometime he just doesn't. His EGO is a big player .

And yes he has a golden Heart. He does care for people just scared to show it. That side of him is not explored much. The CVs are busy showing his jealousy side it's their only focus right now.

Obviously being a Sandhir FAN we love it. We always wanted Randhir to fall for sanyukta but then there is No logic for his jealousy!!! I mean just PARTH's entry made him jealous?? He used to hate Sanyukta , even after their Kiss they had no notion for each other. He fixed her marriage then what drastic change happened to be jealous???

BUT Trust me whatever Logic i look for I can't deny that he got a STYLE!!! (just the way you said)😛😆 He is worth a watch in every scene.😳😳

As far as Parth is Concern I believe tooo much is added to his Character. They could have shown him PERFECT in some better way. Why so much of mysteries about his childhood, lovelife, temper, Criminal records & god knows what more, it keeps unfolding every episode.

He is "ALL IN ONE" ... I suppose CVs wanted to introduce some Superman which was not possible so they introduce Parth. 😛

I expect Parth to be Sanyukta's Best friend who is always there to supported her, make her understand things; give her strength which he does but then his mystery & sanyukta's crave for him is too much to handle.

We can just wish & hope that the Cvs do some rational things with the characters.

Thank you for this post Anu. It was Awesome.

Lots of Lovesss

Nivedita

@Blue : Bang on!!!! the CVs have made Parth a superhuman of sorts!! Goddd!!!!
High time they realize how effing crappy this is becoming😆
Thank u for ur wonderful view!!!
Love ya😳
federized2210 thumbnail

Originally posted by: misharocks

hii anu...i saw ur post today nd every word and analysis u put forward is perfect and i think its high time cvs realise what crap they r making...

I know!!! CVs have lost it😆
Thanks a lot for reading & commenting!
Love ya😳