Heeralicious thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

'No...its ok... I'm no sissy...I'd like to hear this!' he reassured her with a wink

'Well, you asked for it...' she said mischievously, watching his amazed frown turning up a notch 'You're ok Maan...bearable...I don't know about the rest of them much...but, the leader of your gang...' (LOOOL😆😆😆)

'Leader? Who? Jalal?' He'd nearly burst out laughing there 'You make it sound like we're an underworld gang!' ROFL 🤣

'Well, he DOES act like a don! Anyway, we've nicknamed him the Ipad man!'

'Ipad man? Oh God!' Maan was now trying very hard to shush his chuckles - this was definitely getting interesting 'Go on...' LOOOL 😆😆

'Bah!' the resilient young lady bounced back in less than a moment 'I don't have to feel bad for having judged HIM harshly. Thanks to the horrid manner in which he's behaved with me-he ASKED for it! Yup!'

There! She could smile again.

Loool😆😆😆😆
You know what Shra di and Pals di... Stalker ko dhoond payein ya nahi... Reading the story again is sooo pleasurable and amazing
PS : Jo and Maan ka convo post karke I am not saying Maan is the stalker😉😆😆 Just sharing some excerpts which had me cracks...
...jaskaran... thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Yaar u were going to update tonight naaa😭... where is the update???😡 ... yar pls update... i want to see what jalal nd jodha's convo would be after their first kisss😛 plllsss
...jaskaran... thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Yaar u were going to update tonight naaa😭... where is the update???😡 ... yar pls update... i want to see what jalal nd jodha's convo would be after their first kisss😛 plllsss
lashy thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: jaskaran.kaur08

I am trying to post it.. will put it up in half an hour.. 😳
Edited by lashy - 11 years ago
lashy thumbnail

Originally posted by: PrincessNancy

'No...its ok... I'm no sissy...I'd like to hear this!' he reassured her with a wink

'Well, you asked for it...' she said mischievously, watching his amazed frown turning up a notch 'You're ok Maan...bearable...I don't know about the rest of them much...but, the leader of your gang...' (LOOOL😆😆😆)

'Leader? Who? Jalal?' He'd nearly burst out laughing there 'You make it sound like we're an underworld gang!' ROFL 🤣

'Well, he DOES act like a don! Anyway, we've nicknamed him the Ipad man!'

'Ipad man? Oh God!' Maan was now trying very hard to shush his chuckles - this was definitely getting interesting 'Go on...' LOOOL 😆😆

'Bah!' the resilient young lady bounced back in less than a moment 'I don't have to feel bad for having judged HIM harshly. Thanks to the horrid manner in which he's behaved with me-he ASKED for it! Yup!'

There! She could smile again.

Loool😆
You know what Shra di and Pals di... Stalker ko dhoond payein ya nahi... Reading the story again is sooo pleasurable and amazing
PS : Jo and Maan ka convo post karke I am not saying Maan is the stalker😉😆😆 Just sharing some excerpts which had me cracks...

I love you re ..brought back old memories...
lashy thumbnail

Originally posted by: Pals2411

Yes reading again and waiting for your PM🥱

I didn't get any pm either 😕
lashy thumbnail

You all have made this FF what it is today...I am touched... 🤗

lashy thumbnail
Thanks guys for the lovely encouragement love you all loads 🤗
hemakeerti thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
This time I'm the first to like and first to comment.. Loved it all the way Shradha, with romance on, suspense on.. Wondering who the stalker is.. 😉
agun thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Lashy - Awesome as ususal...I might be sounding like a broken record but cannot help but say the same thing again and asgain..YOU ROCK. The chapter was amazing to say the least...they are OH SO ATTRACTED to each other. I feel bad that they have to deal with the stalker, her parents, exams, Robbie in such nascent stages of their relationship. I also keep wondering whether Jodha will tell them about Jalal or if they would come to know on their own. I personally would want Jo to tell them...given her character and integrity, it would make more sense if she tells them.