MAIRA IS SAD 😞28.7
BALH Naya Season EDT Week #7: July 28-Aug 1
YRKKH to take a generation leap!!!
Gen 5 Storyline
CRYING FAMILY 29.7
Maa esi nahi hoti…
In the ruins....I found you ❤️-A Prashiv ss
Did she really say that?
If you had the power of vanishing one nepo kid?
Anyone else born in the 80's?
Anupamaa 29 July 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Will Dhadak 2 surpass Saiyaara? 😎
Kajol screams like Anjali (in K3G) for Nysa’s graduation
Half Girlfriend: anyone watched it?
Will WAR 2 Surpass Saiyaara
19 years of Omkara
Part-31
Next moring geet got up n looked towards the window looking outside n thinking about her life how her life changed within these two years but still she missed sumthing terribly in her life n that was the love.the love of maan which she never got.geet looked upwards n sighed my be she was not destined to be loved while here in delhi maan was all set to leave for shimla,he sat in his car for airport n his mind again drifted to past the past which held the most beautiful moments of his life his geet.the only one person who managed to stole his heart but he took her for granted n thrown her out of his life.he regretted that every word that he spoke that day in anger to hurt her but then he sighed thinking that now its too late he can't change what happened in past he remembered his promise to geet that he would never accuse her will never hurt her or missunderstand her but atlast he again n again did the same mistake not learning from his past mistakes n at last he lost her lost her forever n now she is no were in his life.
Pls geet pls come back m really sorry plsss mumbled maan but there was no one to hear him.
Geet got ready n left for school,this school was her only distraction from her life,these lil inocent kids gave geet a reason to smile,to be happy.whole day geet spent teaching kids n playing with them these lil kids were her life.when during rcces geet was going towrads staffroom a cute lil doll like girl came to her crying.geet looked towrads the girl got down on her knees n asked aww what happened to my sweet lil princess,why r u crying baby?
The girl kept crying shaking her head her full face was full with tears n was red due to crying
Geet took the girl in her lap n went towards the lawn n sat there in a bench n again tried
Sweety tell me what happened why r u crying,did anyone said anything to you.
The girl looked at geet with her beautiful big hazels full of teras n said teacher ronit said that m slow n I don't know anything.m I slow teacher? Asked the girl with hopefull eyes
Geet looked towrads the girl n smile no baby u r not slow u r very very smart n strong,so don't cry
But teacher that ronit always teases me said the lil girl with a pouty face n geet chuckled looking at her cute faces.
Ohh that's very bad no problem we ll go to ronit n will scold him n will also tell him that my mihika is a strong girl n she is not slow..okh
But before that I wanna see that beautiful smile on ur face
Mihika smiled at geet n geet kissed her n hugged her.
This was her life completely covered with lil kids n there innocence
While here in another part of shimla maan landed in shimla n came out as her breathed in the air of shimla he felt relief a sense of happiness which he didn't felt in last 2 yrs.he wondered why he can feel geet in the air of shimla.he for the first time after 2 yrs felt happy.maan started for his hotel n went for his meeting,his day was going fine n it was evening when maan decided to go n see some nearby market,he wanted to buy sumthing for his daddima n also for geet,he knew that she was not with them but still his heart kept telling him that one day will come when he ll meet geet n will ask her forgiveness,when geet will comeback to him...sighing he went n started to look at the shop he was standing looking on things when his gaze felt on a mirror shop n the face that reflected in those mirrors was the one whom he was searching from last two years but when he turned there was no one. He again looked towrads the mirror but that face was no more there.maan wondered was it real what he saw or was he hallucanating geet.he left the shop n started looking for geet in a hope to see her there,but looking for about 30 min he got nothing.he came back to the shop to take what he selected n stood rooted on his spot looking at that one face whom he desired wished n prayed to see once in these 2 yrs.geet stood in the shop buying the same Ganpatti murti that maan has selected sumtime back.maan stood there rooted shocked wondering is it real or was he hallucanating once again,he rubbed his eyes n pinched his hand to make sure that it was no dream but a reality,but geet's voice bought him back from his trance
Bhaiya pls isse pack kar dijiye
But madam ye to kisi aur sahab ne pasand ki h
Kya??but kya aapke pass aisi dusri nai h
Nai madam mere pass iska sirf ek hi peace h,agar apko ye chaiye toh aap unn sahab se pooch lijiye agar une koi problem na ho toh mai ye aapko de dunga
Okh but wo h kahan
Bas abi yahin toh the abi aate honge
Okh said geet n decided to wait for the stranger.geet really loved that statue of Ganpatti n wanted that
Maan suddenly realised what he was doing standing there looking at his dream coming true,deciding to get his geet back he came near the shop when shopkepper said to get lijiye madamji aa gaye sabji aap uni se pooch lijiye
Geet turned happily to ask but her smile vanished seeing the owner she was shocked to see maan standing there
Geet said maan
N geet turned towrads the shopkeeper n kept the ganpatti n said nai bhaiya muje nai chaiye n saying this geet started to leave when maan ran towrds her n held her hand
Geet meri baat toh suno pls just once
Geet still looked away n didn't reacted
Maan held her more tightly n turned her towrds him only to see tears on her face
Geet pls once
I ..i I m sorrry who muje nai patta tha n saying this geet ran from there leaving a shocked n heartbroken maan behind
Maan tried to chase her but lost her track in the crowd but now after knowing geet is in shimla he was not ganna sit back,he was gonna search her n will make sure that she comes back with him to delhi,maan got his phn out n asked his ditective to search geet in shimla ,he cleraly told them that he want all the information in next 2 days.
N smilled after finally finding her I know geet what ever I did has hurt u alott but I promise to earase all those hurtfull memories n will fill ur life with love n happiness
While her geet reached her home n shutt the door tight,today what she faced she never wanna face that ever again
She knew maan was here she has left maan n her life with him back in delhi but couldnot earase maan n his love from her heart but today seeing him back infront of her bought alll those happy n bad memories in her life,those fights the frndship the bickering n his accusations.geet decided that no way she was gonna go back to him.she has no one in her life n she has accepted that fact n leraned to live with it but now she was not gonna let anyone hurt her.she was in no position to take another heartbreak or accusation.she cried sitting near the window looking outside
okh guys that's it for now
will b waiting for ur response
Prologue “Where are you, Sameera?” I yelled unable to hold myself back. “I’m not coming, Maan”. “It is our wedding day. You know what my...
Title:- “When Rain Tastes like Fire” Chapter 1: Shadows in Stone The rain had begun its descent long before she arrived. It wasn’t the romantic...
Borrowed bride-1 Title:- "The Obsidian Rose: A Borrowed Bride” Chapter 1: The Porcelain Cage The world outside Geet Handa's window was a...
Chapter One: The Studio of Shadows ⸻ The city outside never truly slept. It sighed, it buzzed, it rattled—but within the walls of the Khurana...
Title:- The Name That Wasn’t Mine Chapter 1: A Life That Smiles Back ⸻ The first thing she noticed was the stillness. Not the antiseptic hum of...