i think she will know soonPaakhi must know about ragna..its hightime.
CONFUSED SOULS 12.12
KIARA IN DANGER 13.12
Akshaye Khanna is the highest grossing actor of 2025!!!
What an incredible comeback by Ranveer Singh!!!!!
Dhurandhar emerges a BLOCKBUSTER
Lets talk about Tanya
Next season’s contestants - speculations
Lionel Messi in India. Shah Rukh Khan & Kareena to meet him
i think she will know soonPaakhi must know about ragna..its hightime.
but if she saw with her own eyes then only she can get itOriginally posted by: arti0mayur
Commom sense is not common...and Pakhi or sense ka to dur dur ka nata nahi. She is self obsessed person... i dont think she will get truth.
yarr kabhi tho dreams mai se nikale gi na i think when she watch with her own eyes then only she can come in sense 😆She cannot get any sense,,, coz she has no brains,, coz she has got the parvarish of dumb kamla😆
She is definitely still postitive to think about raghav as he and kalpi going to plan some surprise for her😆 poor paakhi or may be she will continue wiht imagining sammy and kalpi as couple,, 🥱
😆😆Now this dumbo will think that Raghav and Kalpi are spending so much time together as they are planning a surprise for her.We can expect her at the party.
when God created her he said chalo her big hair will make up for missing brain😆
Originally posted by: deepsoul
it was like pakhi was in office saw that there no one not raghav n kalpi thinking where r they then sammy come pakhi ask him where raghav n kalpi sammy said that rghav have some work n kalpi planning for surprise then she say" kuch tho kadbad hai "
😆 firstly i thought i were talking about me offence she like this
tum ho wahi toh sabse badi gadbad h..no offence ha..but it's truth!!