pathetic excuse of an episode JA apr 7

thethinker thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
Good god! What was that? And how dare this qualify as an episode? Challenge to divyavm to come up with her 5 takeaways from this ( secretly hoping u come up with 6 points to cheer me up though)
Heres why the episode was fullon bakwaas...

1. They started the episode with 3 minutes of the jalal jo conversation. Why? There are better, more innovative ways to kill time, u know.
2. Someone pls tell me jodha was not sleeping after hearing all that from her husband? How can she even manage a shut eye after that screamfest? Pray teach me your this hunar my darling begum..

3. What was the self talk all about??? And did she just says ' nahin hume shehenshah se prem nahin hai'??? Grrr can i spank her bottoms and drive in some sense??
4. When she attempts to meet her husband to make some startling revelations why is she is so prim and propah? Doesnt look shocked or pained ot distraught to me whereas jalal was all dishevelled.

5. Maham is a ghost kya? Kahin bhi tapak jati hai nevr mind the time

6. Why wait till morning to punish your most treachrous mujrim?

7. Can someone decode sujamal's character for me? Is he a bad guy, good guy, bad guy turned good, confused guy... what is he? Why is he running from the man whose life he so desperately wanted to save

Overall april 7 was the worst most painfull episode to sit hrough. I would be much happier of i just read some posts out here. CVs get hold of urself. Please.
Edited by thethinker - 11 years ago

sullii thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
jodha is telling that she doesnt hav prem for jalal ,bt she already accepted in last week epi that she loves jalal and now again wat she is sayn..all those mad things
bokul thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Master Thumbnail + 3
the only thing important for jodha is her sleep
let he be in a denial mode for as long as she wishes
sam_0506 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: rima4ever

the only thing important for jodha is her sleep

let he be in a denial mode for as long as she wishes

Beauty Sleep 😆
ngayou thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Buddy, if u get the answers to any of your questions, kindly share with us too. Too many confused souls around here today
divyavm thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Sorry see my next post - too sleepy I guess.
Edited by divyavm - 11 years ago
divyavm thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Funny enough, I did manage to do a take 5 today: http://www.india-forums.com/forum_posts.asp?TID=3978664. Take a look.
And I did discover a sixth: Jalal having the sense to talk to the Rajvanshi one one one till he learned he escaped.

Will look at your questions in greater detail in the AM.

Cheers,

Divya
fatma201 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Todays episode was just a filler
ShadeOfWhite thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: thethinker

Good god! What was that? And how dare this qualify as an episode? Challenge to divyavm to come up with her 5 takeaways from this ( secretly hoping u come up with 6 points to cheer me up though)

Heres why the episode was fullon bakwaas...

1. They started the episode with 3 minutes of the jalal jo conversation. Why? There are better, more innovative ways to kill time, u know.

coz that was important..they wanted to hold the flow..last friday it was India's match, so many audience missed it..hence this.

2. Someone pls tell me jodha was not sleeping after hearing all that from her husband? How can she even manage a shut eye after that screamfest? Pray teach me your this hunar my darling begum..

mujhe bhi samajh mein nahi aya😕

3. What was the self talk all about??? And did she just says ' nahin hume shehenshah se prem nahin hai'??? Grrr can i spank her bottoms and drive in some sense??

the soul was trying to put some senses to her..the soul was trying to make her realize her love for Jalal..so that Jodha breaks the vachan and confront him and share the whole story..watch it again..first time I didnt get anything..I again watched and liked it..it was important.

4. When she attempts to meet her husband to make some startling revelations why is she is so prim and propah? Doesnt look shocked or pained ot distraught to me whereas jalal was all dishevelled.

blame CVs! she went to confront Jalal all dressed up..CVs r to be blamed here🥱

5. Maham is a ghost kya? Kahin bhi tapak jati hai nevr mind the time

abhi tak tumhe naho pata tha?? she is the walir-e-paigam, wazir-e-saazish and wazir-e-chaukidaar👏

6. Why wait till morning to punish your most treachrous mujrim?

well, at night Jalal was busy in breaking things...hence morning😉blame the CVs again😆

7. Can someone decode sujamal's character for me? Is he a bad guy, good guy, bad guy turned good, confused guy... what is he? Why is he running from the man whose life he so desperately wanted to save.

of course he is a good guy..he ran away coz he is caught..he can no way continue his investigation.

Overall april 7 was the worst most painfull episode to sit hrough. I would be much happier of i just read some posts out here. CVs get hold of urself. Please.

yeah please CVs😡

amina1 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
maybe she took some sleeping tiblets any thing can happen in ektamayyyas nagri🤪