Kusum04 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Arshics

oh Twila dear, such valid points on the diya stunt.

we had a ranting session on that on yesterdays bytes.

do read that too, and you will find that we all share your annoyance at this trp tamasha

that was completely needless

Liked your points twila. 😳

😆 😆 am saying same things from yesterday. do read what i commented.

and yes we had a great ranting session yesterday at arshi's CB. must read it. 😆 this sundari is irritating me now with her whole act
shubh20 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
@kusum- 🤣 🤣 when Danny climbs the staircase slowly, its even more funny... 😆 like a robo it looks... 😆 but writing this property is too much when there is actually nothing much.. 😆
Kusum04 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: shubh-aarambh

@kusum- 🤣 🤣 when Danny climbs the staircase slowly, its even more funny... 😆 like a robo it looks... 😆 but writing this property is too much when there is actually nothing much.. 😆

bold - 🤣 🤣 seriously.
mena_k thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
I still did not understand what exactly was kumuds point of that trp brainless immature stunt she did to bring saras to Aarti. The guy who could not see her bitten by mere mosquitoes a night before was it not enough for her dumb brain to register that he loves her deeply and cares for her

Overall a good episode. Liked samud scenes and needless to say saras ruled the day 😊 GR is truly the king of expressions.

Kumuds car search stunt might just be a khoda pahad nikala chuha types 😃 or is my hope that this does not come up as another scene copied from bollywood with her being locked in his car and listening to kabirs phone call to guman or whoever.

Saras was simply handing over all his shares in ancestral property coming from dad to danny which he might be legally entitled to after his dad. I am sure the factory which LN gave them is not the only property they had. They are rich folks of dubai. As for the school he is building the land is purchased by ratnagiris money and entire building cost by some school trust kumud got.

I hope kabir does not fool danny and takes over all his property now that danny and guman trust him so much.

shubh20 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
@Twila - well said twila ji... 😃 I didn't like kumud's drama at all.. 🥱 whether this kind of aarati is needed for saras? 🤔 kumud is giving all victory smiles... 🥱 The only connection between kumud's hand burning and saras coming to aarati is that, maharani threatened him that "see what I will do if you don't come to aarati" so, when he heard that pooja bell, he guessed that she would have surely done something because she is so much ziddi... 🥱
tryforceful thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

the shirt me no like. Me a fan of RF. But not the RF label

Label wala great. Pehenane wala great. But the shirt itself - nahi jama

Haha I was joking...that tee looked positively horrendous!

psam4 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
pinkish episode.
saras taking care of kumuds wounds and their lunch at school site are cute. mr & mrs. ziddi apt title.
the diya part is for trp aunties but still I feel that is not a good idea. as someone mentioned he can't say no to his mai. they should have tried in that angle. kumud saying ambema is not going well with me. kumud is stronggirl who fight her battles with her strength. but now they made her trp bahu. praying god is different but surely not the way they are showing.
kusum is more irritating than bd.
giving everything to danny is something related to future track. ram decided to go to vanavas without sita and lakshman and give everthing to lakshman.
Arshics thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: DocWho

Haha I was joking...that tee looked positively horrendous!

Like I said, I wouldn't mind a saree in that combination, it was a beautiful colour, I could do a Guman in that saree - make a sexy pose and get my portrait painted by a handsome painter! 😉
Arshics thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: psam4

pinkish episode.

saras taking care of kumuds wounds and their lunch at school site are cute. mr & mrs. ziddi apt title.
the diya part is for trp aunties but still I feel that is not a good idea. as someone mentioned he can't say no to his mai. they should have tried in that angle. kumud saying ambema is not going well with me. kumud is stronggirl who fight her battles with her strength. but now they made her trp bahu. praying god is different but surely not the way they are showing.
kusum is more irritating than bd.
giving everything to danny is something related to future track. ram decided to go to vanavas without sita and lakshman and give everthing to lakshman.

Hmm, that is interesting psam, will he leave Kumud also and walk away? Or will Sita go with him and lakshman/ Bharat will shoulder the burden and wait for bhaiyya to return?
psam4 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Hmm, that is interesting psam, will he leave Kumud also and walk away? Or will Sita go with him and lakshman/ Bharat will shoulder the burden and wait for bhaiyya to return?

arshiji right now saras decision is to leave the house because danny is not happy he wants kumud with him but she refused. my post was for present situation. ram cannot leave his sita nor sita cannot send his ram alone for vanvas. same thing for ram and lakshman. now danny ki bhabhiji has to solve the problem.
Edited by psam4 - 11 years ago