Omg!!...Rashiz Still Alive...

ag06 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Posted: 18 years ago
yes..dat is rite...Rashiz still alive...today ranvir is holdin rashiz pic n cryin n sayin dat coz of rashiz kasam he cant meet her or talk to her...its been 5 yrs n her treatment is still goin on....kya yaar...i thought she was dead... ....shez sooo irritatin..i like ranveer wid rano...just hope she doesnt live n create problems between the 2...sry if i've offended Rashi fans
Edited by ag06 - 18 years ago

loka thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Thanks hun..see She is still alive mean that she is gonna make her entry soon as well 😉 OH EKTA...she can't leave any character in peace 😆
Henna 786 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: ag06

yes..dat is rite...Rashiz still alive...today anvir is holdin rashiz pic n cryin nsayin dat coz of rashiz kasamhe cant meet her or talk to her...its been 5 yrs n her treatment is still goin on....kya yaar...i thought she was dead... ....shez sooo irritatin..i like ranveer wid rano...just hope she doesnt live n create problems between the 2...sry if i've offended Rashi fans

Thanks!

See i tld u shes alive and kicking! thats why RanRAn are still married...

Wonder if Swati agreed to play her role again..

NOW its everyone cumin bk for revenge..

AD, Durga, Raashi, Jai,

Then theres the bloopers 😆 seriously the bloopers can be a serial of its own 😆

Henna x

ag06 thumbnail
ur rite henna...ks shud be blooper se or badle se 😕
Naina_1991 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
hahha.. so it means she is alive ooh good...
..Sanjana.. thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
yes!!i know i was like finally ekta unfolds one raaz 😆 but rashi will be back with a bang i think when ranveer loves rano 😕
91118 thumbnail
kasamh se and it's stupid kasamhs will they all just quit it and live their lives? why do they have to control everyone w/ their kasamhs?! 😡 So Raashi is still alive...and in hiding 😕 what kind of cancer does she have again? the treatment's been going on for five years? 😕
sun29 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 2
yep she is alive and the kid with AD sasumaa is diya debs now only to confirm whether she is AD'S wife
ag06 thumbnail

Originally posted by: angelonearth

yes!!i know i was like finally ekta unfolds one raaz 😆 but rashi will be back with a bang i think when ranveer loves rano 😕

rashi wid a bang....😆...ur rite a bang of loadsssssssssssss of tears n blackmails...stupid femalez gonna create problems for Ran -Ran😡

Henna 786 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: ag06

ur rite henna...ks shud be blooper se or badle se 😕

LOL it should start with K 😆

Karab Kopy 😆 only messing..

Now that Raashi is defo sumon bk i guess its a few epis after JB meet but Bani is Durga.. then theres JAB angle and RRR angle..

then the kids are mega confused and join Daadi and mausi in their lives 😆