Bhaang kein Nasha mein hua mangal..

Ragnaislife thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Hey guys this is a gutter mind post to get through the weekend and it's what should've happned after drinking bhaang!!! So activate ur gutter minds! No rules! Nothing is too inappropriate! Ok I'll start!
So raghav had bhaang and followed KALPANA upstairs and that whole scene happened and then raghav carried kalpi into an empty house and laid her down on the bed, and then locked the door meanwhile kalpi drank a glass of bhaang that was on the table in the house and now both were in Nasha!

Plz continue!!! 😉

sapnapari thumbnail
Then ragav goes near her but she pushes him n starts crying loudly...
She says dont cum near me u will also start lyking me 2nd lyk kamala ma n puts her heart out... Ragav feels v bad n starts telling his story... Both r crying n hug each other...

Sum1 continue...
Ragnaislife thumbnail

Originally posted by: sapnapari

She says dont cum near me u will also start lyking me 2nd lyk kamala ma n puts her heart out... Ragav feels v bad n starts telling his story... Both r crying n hug each other...

Sum1 continue...

yaar! Kya kiya tune kalpi kyun dakha dein diya!
Ragnaislife thumbnail
Kaha hai Sab? Yaar koi tho continue karo na! It me meh at sein gutter post banaya aur tum log tho Kuch comment hi nahi kar rahe. 😭
shahsb_26 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: sapnapari

Sum1 continue...

While Hugging, Raghav, slowly moves his hand from her shoulder to back side, making hug tighter, ...
Kalpi tries to push it away, she is going to close to him..
But he doesn't let her... He opens a knot of her salwaar.. and Kalpi is shocked.. She is bit uncomfortable.. lying on the bed with man she loves, and him being soo romantic... She is unable to believe everything that is happening to her...!!
Ragnaislife thumbnail

Originally posted by: shahsb_26

While Hugging, Raghav, slowly moves his hand from her shoulder to back side, making hug tighter, ...
Kalpi tries to push it away, she is going to close to him..
But he doesn't let her... He opens a knot of her salwaar.. and Kalpi is shocked.. She is bit uncomfortable.. lying on the bed with man she loves, and him being soo romantic... She is unable to believe everything that is happening to her...!!

Raghav then moves up and kisses her forehead and then eyes. Kalpi is crying cuz she doesn't want this to happen but it is. And then he kisses the tear stain away and says "why are you crying? Do u think I'm taking advantage of you?" Kalpi is too heated up to stop now, so she nods in a no and says "I...I...love...you! And raghav smirks as if getting the permission and brushes his lips against hers before they lip locked!

Sum1 please continue!
Cute_Kate thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Ragnaislife

Raghav then moves up and kisses her forehead and then eyes. Kalpi is crying cuz she doesn't want this to happen but it is. And then he kisses the tear stain away and says "why are you crying? Do u think I'm taking advantage of you?" Kalpi is too heated up to stop now, so she nods in a no and says "I...I...love...you! And raghav smirks as if getting the permission and brushes his lips against hers before they lip locked!

Sum1 please continue!

Raghav.. Makes her lie down now... And touches her face, he puts her hair behind and goes ahead to her shoulder, slowly pulls down side of shoulder... He goes near the neck, holding open shoulder..
Kalpi gets jolted... She feels, something isn't right... But wondets what is wrong?? Is my love.wrong?? Is expressing wrong,?? What is wrong... While Raghav, is simply lost in fragrance of Kalpi, when he is soo close to her,...

Pls. Continue
Ragnaislife thumbnail

Originally posted by: Cute_Kate

Raghav.. Makes her lie down now... And touches her face, he puts her hair behind and goes ahead to her shoulder, slowly pulls down side of shoulder... He goes near the neck, holding open shoulder..
Kalpi gets jolted... She feels, something isn't right... But wondets what is wrong?? Is my love.wrong?? Is expressing wrong,?? What is wrong... While Raghav, is simply lost in fragrance of Kalpi, when he is soo close to her,...

Pls. Continue

he slowly kisses the side of her neck and then her open shoulder and then cheek. KALPANA gets really heated up. Then raghav sees kalpi crying slowly with tears dropping down her cheeks. He slowly kisses the tear away and says "kalpi, I can't see you crying like this! I'll stop if you are uncomfortable." Kalpi gets up and cries in his chest and says "no. Nobody has ever loved me alone! I've always had to share my love! But now I won't! I want to be yours forever!" Saying this raghav hugged her tightly and kissed her forehead! And said "you will never have to!" And then he laid her down again then slowly took her earrings out and the removed her scarf that was covering her chest. Kalpi covered chest with her left arm and looked away, raghav removed her arm and kissed right above the breast since she was wearing a deep neck. Kalpi let out a jolt.

Someone continue!
alfiya_12 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
lol dis s happening in the chawl hun tat too in the same room where raghavs mom was sleeping:D:D dis s too early fr them to fall on the bed..and even in the bhaang nasha also they won't do sometink like dis fr sure!!
Ragnaislife thumbnail

Originally posted by: alfiya_12

lol dis s happening in the chawl hun tat too in the same room where raghavs mom was sleeping:D:D dis s too early fr them to fall on the bed..and even in the bhaang nasha also they won't do sometink like dis fr sure!!

meri jaan it's a gutter post!!! Don't think SOO much and enjoy! And no it's not the same room it's an empty room in the chawl. 😊 😉