Kabir ka kya maajraa hai?!!

KK84 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Watched the entire wk's epi in one go today! Ofcourse and needless to say that samud moments took my breath away! I was floating away in 7th heaven!!

Today though was a gripping episode!

My prediction on Kabir is that he simply wants to divide and conquer. Here is a guy who feels unloved and lonely and he blames LN for that cos of what he did to their mum. Kabir is Saras's real bro that's pretty obvious now.

Though out the search for Kumud he was actually really nice towards Saras and seemed like he really cared for him which I think means he knows Saras is his bro then the brake!

Maa I think hated Kabir all her life cos he reminded her of LN whom she hates and now he is out to take badla for that and also to have Saras to himself!

Hence he will seperate Saras from Danny and everyone then turn around and say you don't need anyone bhaiyya...u have your real bro...Danny is Gumaan's son bcos of whom our mother's life got destroyed.

But in return Saras will hate him as for him Danny is his everything and someone who hurts his loved ones cannot be his brother!!!

What predictions have you guys got? Be interesting to know!

Kat

Gul.S_Ef thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

"But in return Saras will hate him as for him Danny is his everything and someone who hurts his loved ones cannot be his brother!!! "

So want the above to happen, Saras and danny are the most adorable brothers don't want them seperated

--HANISA-- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Only time will say but i think saras will not hate him may get angry. N yes he love danny a lot but what danny is doing with him
ReenBean thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
I think depending on viewers demand of kabir, either he will become good in the end and realize he is just lonely or he will keep plotting evil and eventually be jailed off the show. I hope he turns good, cause personally, he's good eye candy. ;)
mena_k thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Kat I dont think saraswati If alive would have hated her son. Thats very unlike her character. You know like desais all caring ready to help others in every possible way like even giving up his haveli to help LN.
Instead kabir probably hates LN and guman for destroying his moms life and danny because he is gumans son.

But he is hurting momentarily others as well like saras kumud kusum and all related. I agree he will turn up one day to say saras you dont need anyone since you have now your own family that is me with you.
_OrChiD_ thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
I think kabir just want to ruin Gumans life to get revenge and he want to become saras's part of family, he want it back. He showed real concern to his bro, in fact he always show while he get chance to show.
Sometimes seems he brought up as an illegal son and this identity affected him lot which leads to harm his father, which is made him to do all this.
Kusum04 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Good post Kat. 😉

😈 kabir is a jerk and totally bhatka huya right now. he feels he is doing something great but end up only getting hatred from saras for whatever he is doing.but i doubt saras will hate him. he is too good to hate people 😆
and yes he is saras's real bro, that's for sure now from his applying breaks exercise all the time. he is concerned for saras and kumud. rest can go to hell according to him. he will hurt anyone anywhere. heartless

I feel he just want saras and kumud to seperate from all others, so that saras, kabir and kumud can live like a happy family 😆
KK84 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Linda25

I think kabir just want to ruin Gumans life to get revenge and he want to become saras's part of family, he want it back. He showed real concern to his bro, in fact he always show while he get chance to show.

Sometimes seems he brought up as an illegal son and this identity affected him lot which leads to harm his father, which is made him to do all this.

Yeah Linda makes sense! People giving their mother Taaney or something as to where is ur husband and he must be 'najayaz' hence he hates LN and all. But I don't understand why initially he had the desai mansion and put himself there? Does he just want to be a part of the entire family that's why or is he gna be after them also after Gumaan? Due to some misunderstanding perhaps.

I hope the mother isn't alive but clearly she was and when saras finds that out it will hurt him so much
:-( but kabir is breaking the brothers up cos I think he doesn't care beyond the fact that saras is his real bro and that's it and Danny is Gumaan's son so he goes down too as why shud he get blessed with any sort of love when kabir he lost out because of Gumaan.
shubh20 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
First I thought kabir wants to take revenge from LN and guman for whatever happened with saraswati, and Danny being their son, he wants him also to suffer and wants him to be away from saras...but he is having a model of the haveli along with the dolls of all desais and vyas like a kid and playing with them ... 😕 and knocks one by one.. 😕 then why he is doing that? I am confused...