RPR a big failure

Rishi_ thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
I ve always had this complain about RPR. He just loves his own family.
Respecting others is just a drama to show how mahaan he is.

He proved it again by giving statement in Ambika's favor.

Tell me. if ambika was Not RPR's daughter would he give the same statement?
When he said "Khoon ek sambhavana hain" which means a possibility.
If it was Veer or Jogi would they even think its a "possiblity" that meethi would kill ambika.

Now dont tell me iccha killed avinash so meethi can kill. Iccha killed to save her husband veer.
What will meethi get by killing ambika.
Meethi is the queen of Bundela house with crores of property in her name. She doesnt need to kill a someone like ambika.

Coming back to this person RPR. i know he has a secret crush on "Iccha ji". Doing icchaji all the time.
Even Ammu doesnt remember iccha so much. But this person says "iccha ji" all the time.
He has 2 wives tapasya and malvika. But couldnt manage even one.

And what has he done for iccha's family?
When mukta was caught by RPR while sending those messages to meethiand mixing alcohol in meethi's juice,
selfish RPR conviniently told iccha 'icchaji dont tell abt mukta to anyone". Foolish iccha ji agreed.

where was his "truth" then?
and now he speakes truth? what truth?
where is that RPR who used to investigate in depth before taking a decision?
Now he gives a stmt against meethi inspite of knowing that it will land meethi in more trouble.
I never thought RPR would become so dumb that he'll take a decision w/o thinking of the consequences.

and what absurd reason he gave to police. meethi is "iccha ji's daughter".
Hello MR. Meethi has her own identity.
You dont need to identify her as someone's daughter.

WHat has RPR done for iccha and her family?
Giving punches to goons and wrestling in the air is not called help.

It was always iccha-tappu-meethi-mukta-veer-jogi who helped each other.
This person RPR is lost in his own world.

RPR wanted to kill yuvi when he hung him upside down. But spared him because he's "icchaji's son".

Seriously even RPR raped tappu when she was unconscious. That is also a crime. Such people should 1st think abt their own selves and then try to punish others.

I kindly request RPR to stop fighting with goons and moving feet in the air and come to reality.

He has 2 wives both hate him. His daughter mukta broke relations with him.

By doing herogiri and showing off with some stupid action scenes u dont become a hero.
A true hero is one who wins others with love. In that sense RPR is a big failure.

Rishi_ thumbnail
i simply loved it when mukta pointed out "Meethi beti jaisi hai beti nahi hain".
and "Ambika beti hain".

the best explanation for this situation.
i know when he knows the truth of his mahaan beti ambika he's ask sorry.
But the guy is already fallen in my view.
SHWESHA thumbnail
I think RPR and Mukta are working together to catch Ambica.
-Sud- thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Ina sense, ur right ...
But I hope everything will come back to normal soon
The_Trendsetter thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Rishi_

If it was Veer or Jogi would they even think its a "possiblity" that meethi would kill ambika.

Now dont tell me iccha killed avinash so meethi can kill. Iccha killed to save her husband veer.
Meethi is the queen of Bundela house with crores of property in her name. She doesnt need to kill a someone like ambika.

Coming back to this person RPR. i know he has a secret crush on "Iccha ji". Doing icchaji all the time.
Even Ammu doesnt remember iccha so much. But this person says "iccha ji" all the time.

When mukta was caught by RPR while sending those messages to meethiand mixing alcohol in meethi's juice,
selfish RPR conviniently told iccha 'icchaji dont tell abt mukta to anyone". Foolish iccha ji agreed.

Now he gives a stmt against meethi inspite of knowing that it will land meethi in more trouble.
I never thought RPR would become so dumb that he'll take a decision w/o thinking of the consequences.

RPR wanted to kill yuvi when he hung him upside down. But spared him because he's "icchaji's son".

Seriously even RPR raped tappu when she was unconscious. That is also a crime. Such people should 1st think abt their own selves and then try to punish others.

I kindly request RPR to stop fighting with goons and moving feet in the air and come to reality.

By doing herogiri and showing off with some stupid action scenes u dont become a hero.
A true hero is one who wins others with love. In that sense RPR is a big failure.

Agree with you rishi ...
tina2711 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

manhhh u nailed it...Its damn awsome post..
and that secert crush one is so funny i dnt know abt this before hehahahah

"RPR wanted to kill yuvi when he hung him upside down. But spared him because he's "icchaji's son".

Seriously even RPR raped tappu when she was unconscious.
That is also a crime. Such people should 1st think abt their own selves and then try to punish others."

dnt want to say abt it because its truth and discussed before also than in old forum post people came blasted against this forum..and made thi topic as hell

tiny15 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
@rishi tho i think raghu told only wat he saw so i here i can give him BOD but only 2 sum extent.
but oderwise ur post abt raghu is bang on👏👏👏 but again i disagree on mkta. bcoz 4 me shes only doing nautunki bcoz she got wat she wanted widout doing any hard work. i.e ambi out of her way.
Rishi_ thumbnail

Originally posted by: tiny15

@rishi tho i think raghu told only wat he saw so i here i can give him BOD but only 2 sum extent.

but oderwise ur post abt raghu is bang on👏👏👏 but again i disagree on mkta. bcoz 4 me shes only doing nautunki bcoz she got wat she wanted widout doing any hard work. i.e ambi out of her way.

dolly im not hating RPR.
nor im denying that RPR has spoken the truth.

i fully agree that whatever RPR said was true and he only said what he saw. Agreed!
But my point is RPR isnt a "sacchai ki murat" who'll start speaking truth.

If iccha mata was acting as "sacchai ki murat" i understand. But RPR?
He was never so dumb.

He's extremely experienced and knows it very well that sometimes whatever one sees with one's eyes may not be true.
I expect RPR to be more intelligent and try to find out the truth before arriving at a conclusion instead of acting dumb,

if he hadnt given any statement, meethi would get bail. Look at ammu's condition. Poor lady.
All because of RPR😡

Here w/o thinking of the consequences RPR directly said what he saw.
Even jogi said yday "ab hum vo karenge jo hume theek lagega".

See earlier mukta committed mistakes but RPR didnt punish her despite having proof against her.

but has rpr seen meethi pouring kerosene on ambi?
has rpr seen meethi setting ambi on fire?
he just heared "voices". Didnt even see anything.

The next thing he saw was a burning body. So he hasnt even seen anything correctly.
In such a case there's no need for him to act like a 'sacchai ki murat".
it feels so dumb.

and what abt cause of crime?
i said in above post.
wat will mthi get by killing ambi?

rpr is smart enough to think abt it?
and tellme.
if ambi was not rpr's daughter wud he give same stmt?
no right.

it shows rpr is so selfish and partial.
tiny15 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

dolly im not hating RPR.
nor im denying that RPR has spoken the truth.

i fully agree that whatever RPR said was true and he only said what he saw. Agreed!
But my point is RPR isnt a "sacchai ki murat" who'll start speaking truth.

If iccha mata was acting as "sacchai ki murat" i understand. But RPR?
He was never so dumb.

He's extremely experienced and knows it very well that sometimes whatever one sees with one's eyes may not be true.
I expect RPR to be more intelligent and try to find out the truth before arriving at a conclusion instead of acting dumb,

if he hadnt given any statement, meethi would get bail. Look at ammu's condition. Poor lady.
All because of RPR😡

Here w/o thinking of the consequences RPR directly said what he saw.
Even jogi said yday "ab hum vo karenge jo hume theek lagega".

See earlier mukta committed mistakes but RPR didnt punish her despite having proof against her.

but has rpr seen meethi pouring kerosene on ambi?
has rpr seen meethi setting ambi on fire?
he just heared "voices". Didnt even see anything.

The next thing he saw was a burning body. So he hasnt even seen anything correctly.
In such a case there's no need for him to act like a 'sacchai ki murat".
it feels so dumb.

and what abt cause of crime?
i said in above post.
wat will mthi get by killing ambi?

rpr is smart enough to think abt it?
and tellme.
if ambi was not rpr's daughter wud he give same stmt?
no right.

it shows rpr is so selfish and partial.

rishi i agree wid u wat r u saying completely. he'd told wat he saw bcoz cops were asking him. he cudn't say he didn't see anything but yes he cud'd avoided saying its only a possibility.
and bat epitome of truth i never said it neither any1else except 4 diehard fans of father-daughter duo.
and i agree he wudn't'd given such statement if ambi wudn't b his daughter.
an i m saying this from a long time that he & his family is egoist, narcissist & selfish 2the core & raghu is equal in it whether its taps, malvika, mkta or ambi. all 5 r selfish 2 the core.

Edited by tiny15 - 11 years ago
loveyouichcha thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail
Agree with each and every word rishi, ekadish, ammu and jogi gives him a crt reply na. Waiting for ratore reaction when his dead daughter ambi come infront of him? Want him to ask sry to meethi