peachesnplums thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: ashvikluverrr

Everyone is well aware that they're wasting their time here..but its THEIR time..they'll spend their time as they wish..by commenting on IF,or by watching TV or by doing absolutely noting.!
PR has been lucky to actors..Just as all the actors have been lucky for PR..u dont gain popularity just like that..talent matters nd PR has been lucky that so many talented and good actors have been associated with it!!

see we write positively about ArVi - we are immature

we have a petition about Arvi - we have a lot of time to waste (unlike the 1293404 hate filled post writers around)

we write pro-AshVik and limit our discussions to their concert threads, ATs, FFs etc. - god not enough, drag AshVik into a topic about a new couple and write pages against them. then when their fans show a dratted mirror, oops, waste of time!!
arbi_loves thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

exactly Aro, hadd hoti hai yaar there really is a limit but NO, continuosu bashing of kids who are so much juniors than a well established lead? Conjecturing over their personal connections and lives? Casting aspersions? When AshVik leave PR it's ridiculous they're this they're that but when others do they think professionally. When a new couple indulges in roadside mud bath open for all its all fine but if its Arvi 100 threads are opened against them!

TRPs, awards, fans, AshVik, ArVi, BW forum, twitter, FB - what has not been used and jibed and abused and rubbed in our way? Why because we've been too well behaved to wrestle in an ugly manner.

Guess what pals, today ain't your day!!

IF tht kind of scene had been picturisen on ARVI.. it wld have been "GOD save d Queen".. bt thnkfully we dnt all those gimmicks.. we have chemistry..
devashree_h thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sahana-

M sick of ashwik fans..

Originally posted by: Ankifan_manju

i dont know y we r fighting here. i just want ashvik fans to leave us alone n should concentrate on their repective actors. if we dont bring ashvik anywhere in our topics then y u people???

n another digusting thing is tat y to bring nb n jhalak dikhla ja here. may be if sushite have participated then tey would have got d trophy n another thing is tat sushant was d best contestant on jdj n also runner up.

Originally posted by: Sahana-

Oh! God... @ashwik fan itni long lecture.. Woh bhi bakwas, u sud have bring the correct news instead...

Originally posted by: wallets

YOU are THE BIGGEST TROLLER of Sushant-Ankita n their fans! 😆

This topic has turned into a comparison fight where both sides are attacking each other. Members have indulged in fandom stereotyping, actor bashing and personal attacks, particularly the members quoted above.. We have no other option but to close this topic.

-PR DT