BHAI & FAMILY 10.12
Paresh Rawal blasts Anupama Chopra over Dharundar Review.
🏏South Africa tour of India 2025: India vs SA - 1st T20I🏏
negative reviews being pulled down 😭
6 year leap promo : Tulsi-Mihir separation
Jatinder from PV calls out Harminder from BoI for bias against Ranveer
BoI aka Harminder ka tune change start hogaya!!!!
Deepika in Mahavatar
Kritika Kamra Gaurav Kapur Confirm Relationship
Aditya Dhar and Yami paid to troll
Alia Bhatt at the Red sea Festival
Shah Rukh Khan new video launching Danube property
December Reading Challenge & Christmas Reads- BT Page Log Thread
Kasam Se Banta Rishta ~ Ssharad Malhotra x Shivani Tomar Five-Shot
Originally posted by: meenu0701
not bad yaar it seems it be so interesting
let imagine prem said that he will revenge kalpana and rahgav may be this might happen right
Originally posted by: yellowpurse
i wouldn't actually mind it...but am just wondering what the heck would prem be doing after office hours at Singhania's office & if he was sneaking around...y get caught while helping kalpi...
but still...i think it would help ease down all of our wish to see a jealous raghav ;)
ayyyee maybe daer i'll be so happy raghav's jealous
Originally posted by: edabella
I was about to go back to studying until I saw this post Sanaa😆. I actually did imagine Prem getting Kalpi out of the locked storage room but out of Raghav, Sammy, & Prem, there's least of a chance Prem will save Kalpi like this. Prem might save her when it comes to something later on, on the show. CV's seem to be saving Prem & Pralpi scenes for later on after all. I would be more disappointed w/the show right since he's not on it right now but I've been enjoying the past few episodes. I really hope to see him again soon, if I don't see him again soon, I'm gonna get restless again😆. BTW, I usually see Prem falling for Kalpi before she falls for him. I'm predicting Kalpi will fall for both Raghav & Prem😆 but she'll fall for Prem later on. I hope I don't get chappals thrown at me for this reply😆.
But if what you're saying does happen well that would be quite a twist. Maybe Prem would come to know that Kalpi is at work after hours & Kamla hasn't gotten hold of her over the phone then he will come & rescue her.