Walias famous right?

Henna 786 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
Posted: 18 years ago

Hey

the Walias are famous right, like they have media and paparatzi everywhere etc.. so the news of JB must have been huge right.. like pics all over the place [like the font page newspaper article]

so i was wondering.. IF AD is soo famous with media around him aswell.. How could the media not realise that Bani is alive?

Like media surround them like wasps.. how could Bani walk into India without ppl noticing fair anough her name has chnaged.. but her face defo hasnt..

Just wondering

Henna x

shaz81 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
because its a K serail Henna the media only notice when Ekta mayi wants them too!!!!!!!!!!
Henna 786 thumbnail

Originally posted by: shaz81

because its a K serail Henna the media only notice when Ekta mayi wants them too!!!!!!!!!!

LOL but i find it sooo dodgy! i mean they are there all the time etc..

y not wen u need them most? 😆 unless thats how Jai knws bani is alive.. thru a news channel

fancy that.. oh lets pop on the TV to watch the news..

'Hi, Ms durga, could you explain your idea?'

😲 Bani?!

then everyone will kick Jai in the loony bin!

Henna x

shaz81 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Henna 786

LOL but i find it sooo dodgy! i mean they are there all the time etc..

y not wen u need them most? 😆 unless that's how Jai knws bani is alive.. thru a news channel

fancy that.. oh lets pop on the TV to watch the news..

'Hi, Ms durga, could you explain your idea?'

😲 Bani?!

then everyone will kick Jai in the loony bin!

Henna x

Henna dont think to much other wise your brain will hurt LMAO I'm pretending its a private airport with only rich people , they wouldn't care is they saw Bani Walia their to worried about their own lives LMAO, see its sooo easy being delusional LMAO
Henna 786 thumbnail

Originally posted by: shaz81

Henna dont think to much other wise your brain will hurt LMAO I'm pretending its a private airport with only rich people , they wouldn't care is they saw Bani Walia their to worried about their own lives LMAO, see its sooo easy being delusional LMAO

LMAO! lol delusional! good one.. soo funny!

ill actually belive that its private airport too.. esp wen my nan asks.. 😆

omg today Pia was gettin ready right, and my nan was like 'perfect, come here ill show you perfect, perfect my foot,' i cant continue what else she sed its not safe 😆 she was screwin the pillow and all sorts.. sooo funny..

tomrw is the batman scene.. AD cum to the rescue! tarum... tarum tarum tarum tarum tarummmmmmmmmmmmmmmm ok thats pink panther but u get my jist 😆

shaz81 thumbnail

LMAO! lol delusional! good one.. soo funny!

ill actually belive that its private airport too.. esp wen my nan asks.. 😆

omg today Pia was gettin ready right, and my nan was like 'perfect, come here ill show you perfect, perfect my foot,' i cant continue what else she sed its not safe 😆 she was screwin the pillow and all sorts.. sooo funny..

tomrw is the batman scene.. AD cum to the rescue! tarum... tarum tarum tarum tarum tarummmmmmmmmmmmmmmm ok thats pink panther but u get my jist 😆

I said to mum look out for the tamasha tomorrow now she keeps bugging me LMAO me and my big mouth !!!!

and na nana na na nana na bat man 😉!!!!!!

I think super man would be better

da dara ra da ra ra etc etc LMAO

see its like pot calling kettle black lets see whos more delusional me or Jai when he see's Bani AKA Durga LMAO!!!!!!!

Henna 786 thumbnail
LOL u got the wrds perfect!! 😆 im worried about u 😛

i told my nan too.. soo funny.. my nans like.. WAT HIM?! i was like yeh.. hes a good actor.. shes like no doubt but it seems all dodgy..

i cant wait for tomrw.. she will make me laff to no end 😆

LOL Jai will be hilarious! i cant wait till they meet.. i have an image of RK and PD laffin soo much..

im off.. gonna grab fone off bro.. usin my minutes like water! 😲 no wonder i dont have any left

Henna x
shaz81 thumbnail

LOL u got the wrds perfect!! 😆 im worried about u 😛

i told my nan too.. soo funny.. my nans like.. WAT HIM?! i was like yeh.. hes a good actor.. shes like no doubt but it seems all dodgy..

i cant wait for tomrw.. she will make me laff to no end 😆

LOL Jai will be hilarious! i cant wait till they meet.. i have an image of RK and PD laffin soo much..

im off.. gonna grab fone off bro.. usin my minutes like water! 😲 no wonder i dont have any left

Henna x

Dont worry about me i had loooooooong day at work hence why i'm a bit coco right now, i'm off, gonna have nice long soak then sleep i'm on early tomorrow !!!!!!!!!

BYE!!!!!!!!! MWAH!!!!!!!!

Sharan AKA chick XXX

uzma77 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
theyre only famous when its needed... 😆
nycdesiqt thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
i wish for once that ekta's serial is realistic...jus once and she will seee a great i mean huge increase in the TRPS

cuz i remember her doing the same thing for kaisa yeh pyaar hai (this is the only story thas fresh in my mind...i am sure she did this to many of her serials)...kripa tells hiten that she is someone eles but how can the people in that town not recognize her that she is kripa for angad/kripa music.. i mean they performed together...got married...everything was on the news...yet they made her seem totally non existence as kripa in hiten's life...of course this show is now over...but if ekta had kept it simple and realistic...all her shows would have been better