neelamra thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Posted: 18 years ago
Did you find episode entertaining and did you liked the episode? Did it lived with your expectation or you are disappointed?

😊 The episode was entertaining!it did go beyond my expectataions!but i was right on the Bachans that i used to think!They are really fake!

Since it two beautiful and talented actresses, did they had grace in there presentation of talking?Or you think by age they have changed?
😕 I think Hema had much more grace and looked so beautifull!Jaya looked like she had tried to hard and looked all wrong!

Did Jaya or Hema Surprised, shocked or disappointed you by their behaviour or comments?
😡 Jayas comments made me angry!she sounded like she was trying to show the world that she loves Ash when we all know that is not the case!"YOu know that!"she said to Karan!but we all know that when Devdas came out she critisised her!Hemas Comments were sweet 😃

Did you wished to see Dharamenda with Hema?
😳 Deffeniatly
Do you think Jaya Bachan is kind of a person who differences their daughter and son in a high scale.
VERY MUCH!she is a typical old asian women!boys are the best and VANSH KO AGE CHALATEY HAI!what with all that Shewta is not a Bachan!that was sick!a daughter can also stay part of her birth family and have there name even after marrige! 😡
Suddenly Jaya Bachan is behaving as she always had loved Ash, we all know she didn't like Ash from the begining but now Jaya is giving some comments,I didn't wrote exact words but share your views:
😉 Kya kare!she has no choice!i would never have chosen her for Abhi!my first choice would have been Rani!i think Jaya would have liked that!but Abhi got sucked into the Ash phase!he will realise she is only face beauty!
I think Ash is the right Mrs. Abhishek Bachan-You views
😡 NEVER!like i said Rani!she would have been perfect!sweet respectfull!respect for herself and other!not going from one to the other!all the things that Jaya is saying that Ash is, but we all know the truth!
Ash walks behind me and stays quiet. Your Views
😉 I do beleive that!Ash is clever, and has planned all this!she wants the Bachans to believe that this is the type of person she is!i have seen her be sooo quite, when around Jaya!when she is alone the true Ash comes out!

I feel bad Shweta isn't a bachan now, and she is out so Ash will complete the feeling- Your Views
😕 A daughter in law can never replace a daughter!yes you try to make her into your daughter, but she can never replace her!Like i said that was sick of her to say that!Shweta is more down to earth than Ash.

Between Jaya and Hema, did you find and uncomfortable feeling or insecure, since Amitabh and Hema did won the jodi of year in Baghban. There were rumours how Jaya felt jealous of Amitabh-Hema jodi.
😃 I think they were comfortable with each other!

Between Shweta and Esha, who are more mature?
Esha!SHweta kept arguing with her mum!like a school girl.
Do you think if Shweta would had joined, she would had able to make it big or you beleive Amitabh and Jaya would never had let that happened.
They would never have let that happened!they will slowly stop Ash too, watch!!
On the Rapidfire, was Karan being unfair since he is very close to Bachans, Did the right person won or someone else should had won?
Hema should have definatly won!Jayas answers were awfull!Hema was so funny and witty!!

Do you think Karan should had asked more question regarding Abhishek-Ash and rekha?
😳 Rekha yes!want to see her reaction!Ash-Abhi no getting sick and tired of this fake affair!they would have been to fake like they were!

Did you liked the Guests Combination or you think it was the Perfect Combination?
😕 It was good!!

On the dress scale- Who was looking the best? Some members here said Jaya wasn't looking good from the promos
😆 10/10 Hema!Jaya needs to loose weight!
At the end of the Episode, whom Combination did you like? Jaya-Shweta or Hema-Esha
😃
Hema-Esha!i felt embaressed to watch Jaya and shweta!even Karan got embaressed!these women call themselves first lady of india?
Overall, rate the episode.
8/10
neelamra thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Did you find episode entertaining and did you liked the episode? Did it lived with your expectation or you are disappointed?

😊 The episode was entertaining!it did go beyond my expectataions!but i was right on the Bachans that i used to think!They are really fake!

Since it two beautiful and talented actresses, did they had grace in there presentation of talking?Or you think by age they have changed?
😕 I think Hema had much more grace and looked so beautifull!Jaya looked like she had tried to hard and looked all wrong!

Did Jaya or Hema Surprised, shocked or disappointed you by their behaviour or comments?
😡 Jayas comments made me angry!she sounded like she was trying to show the world that she loves Ash when we all know that is not the case!"YOu know that!"she said to Karan!but we all know that when Devdas came out she critisised her!Hemas Comments were sweet 😃

😳 Deffeniatly
Do you think Jaya Bachan is kind of a person who differences their daughter and son in a high scale.
VERY MUCH!she is a typical old asian women!boys are the best and VANSH KO AGE CHALATEY HAI!what with all that Shewta is not a Bachan!that was sick!a daughter can also stay part of her birth family and have there name even after marrige! 😡
Suddenly Jaya Bachan is behaving as she always had loved Ash, we all know she didn't like Ash from the begining but now Jaya is giving some comments,I didn't wrote exact words but share your views:
😉 Kya kare!she has no choice!i would never have chosen her for Abhi!my first choice would have been Rani!i think Jaya would have liked that!but Abhi got sucked into the Ash phase!he will realise she is only face beauty!
😡 NEVER!like i said Rani!she would have been perfect!sweet respectfull!respect for herself and other!not going from one to the other!all the things that Jaya is saying that Ash is, but we all know the truth!
😉 I do beleive that!Ash is clever, and has planned all this!she wants the Bachans to believe that this is the type of person she is!i have seen her be sooo quite, when around Jaya!when she is alone the true Ash comes out!

I feel bad Shweta isn't a bachan now, and she is out so Ash will complete the feeling- Your Views
😕 A daughter in law can never replace a daughter!yes you try to make her into your daughter, but she can never replace her!Like i said that was sick of her to say that!Shweta is more down to earth than Ash.

Between Jaya and Hema, did you find and uncomfortable feeling or insecure, since Amitabh and Hema did won the jodi of year in Baghban. There were rumours how Jaya felt jealous of Amitabh-Hema jodi.
😃 I think they were comfortable with each other!

👏 Esha!SHweta kept arguing with her mum!like a school girl.
Do you think if Shweta would had joined, she would had able to make it big or you beleive Amitabh and Jaya would never had let that happened.
They would never have let that happened!they will slowly stop Ash too, watch!!
On the Rapidfire, was Karan being unfair since he is very close to Bachans, Did the right person won or someone else should had won?
Hema should have definatly won!Jayas answers were awfull!Hema was so funny and witty!!

Do you think Karan should had asked more question regarding Abhishek-Ash and rekha?
😳 Rekha yes!want to see her reaction!Ash-Abhi no getting sick and tired of this fake affair!they would have been to fake like they were!

Did you liked the Guests Combination or you think it was the Perfect Combination?
😕 It was good!!

On the dress scale- Who was looking the best? Some members here said Jaya wasn't looking good from the promos
😆 10/10 Hema!Jaya needs to loose weight!
At the end of the Episode, whom Combination did you like? Jaya-Shweta or Hema-Esha
😃
Hema-Esha!i felt embaressed to watch Jaya and shweta!even Karan got embaressed!these women call themselves first lady of india?
8/10
Fashion_2005 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

I was very much disappointed😡 and expected alot😭It didn't lived to my expectation😡

I felt Hema malini had grace. She wasn't fake😳But jaya bachan really disappointed meSomehow i felt Jaya knew all the questions from the begining and she planned all the answer from before. Because she know media would defitnately bring her into controversy. But yeah she was too proud. I don't know for what she was?😕I use to think Jaya is the only Bachan who is down to earth but some of her comments completely surprised me.

Yes, Jaya bachan shocked me with the comments Shweta isn't a bachan anymore😡how could u say that? then she said when esha did her first movie, i was surprised how esha will manage, poor thing.At a young age how would she do it? jaya made hema uncomfortable and making her bad.Hema malini surprised me but in a good way. When she said she is looking a nice boy for esha, karan said rich boy? Hema said money can come later, a person should give love to my daughter, lots lots lots of love. I was very touched and could understand she also missed love in her life😭She has lots of money but no love from her husbandI also didn't liked when Kj asked Jaya to rate rani. Jaya made weird expression as she doesn't like rani at all and why do i have to rate rani?😡

Yes, I did wished😳I still don't understand why dharamendra married Hema, if he couldn't support her?

Defitnately!She was proving every point. I didn't liked it at all

Give me a break, just to make Amitabh and Abhishek happy

Jaya wanted to say something but her words were wrong here. I liked her comments when she later says she listens but i didn't liked she walks behind me and stays quiet😕

Completely rude! I would never say this about my daughter, if the situation comes to me. I think Jaya didn't had the right words which made her complete rude.

Yes at somewhere Hema was uncomfortable. Jaya got back to hema by saying Dharamendra is a greek God.

Esha is more mature. I am sure Amitabh and Jaya had given all love to Shweta and made her strong. But to esha, she didn't had father love. She still knows what's right and she gave each answer very maturely and she never goof up in reality as well. Shweta fighting with Jaya wasn't so mature. Shweta saying I am so lucky i don't have to shoot in so much make up sounded very rude and how shweta made her enter doing namaste only.

No, Shweta isn't mature and if you are immature in the industry, you can't survive. Secondly she isn't actress material, not beautiful and most of the time she was speaking english. which made me realise does she speak good hindi?😕

On the Rapidfire, was Karan being unfair since he is very close to Bachans, Did the right person won or someone else should had won

It was very unfair from Karan side. At time i was thinking why did he invited Hema and esha? The whole focus was on the Bachans. Why didn't KJ just invited Jaya and Shweta? Hema and Esha should had won!!

Do you think Karan should had asked more question regarding Abhishek-Ash and rekha?😆

It would had been interesting. Why didn't KJ asked jaya about r u ok that ash has many link up and she did such a role in dhoom and a kiss with hrithik? KJ also should had asked about her and roshan's relation post dhoom and will all those rumours.

It wasn't a perfect, maybe good. I loved esha-Hema though

On the dress scale- Who was looking the best? Some members here said Jaya wasn't looking good from the promos😕

Hema-Esha takes the cake here. Hema is still the dreamgirl and she was looking very beautiful, while esha dressed very bright like a fresh sunflower😳I couldn't beleive esha was looking better than movies. I just kept starring at her and how happy she was. It shows how much she adores and loves her mother. Jaya should had chose darker color, Shweta was looking nice.

Hema-Esha.👏

I will rate 5/10 and 5 goes for Hema and Esha😳

P.S. I have nothing against Jaya or Bachans, these are just my views.😃