Which show will u watch?

Poll

Which upcoming show of Raj & Priya would u rather watch?

Login To Vote
HarshuKiDeewani thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Posted: 18 years ago
i'd honestly rather watch four 😊.... not coz i like raj... everyone who knows me knows i don't like him 😳.... its just that i like the concept of the show way better than jeete hain jiske liye 🤢

divingdolphin21 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
four cause its kinda like remix
rakhi_uv thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
its like ur asking me ashi or yuvi .....bt honestly im really luking foward to four ....apart from the fact tht it has raj....the show really appears rocking 😛 ....bt then may b 4 priya's sake i'll watch jhjl too....atleast 1st few episdoes i will...... to see wat her role is like 😃 afterall i even beared a kekta show 4 raj's sake 🤢 😆
Edited by rakhi_uv - 18 years ago
sayanti_ashiuv thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail
both,i really cant decide.coz i luv raj nd priya both 😳 😳 nd gonna watch both d show,so not voting 😳 😳
Quirky thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
four ...anytime....all for raj!!!!n ofcourse d show is cooler than jeete hai..........
sayanti_ashiuv thumbnail

aab iska kya matlab hai yaar??

sayanti_ashiuv thumbnail

Originally posted by: sanaayuvi

four ...anytime....all for raj!!!!n ofcourse d show is cooler than jeete hai..........

oh,okay,okay😳😛

GetbusyLiving thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
hmmm..it has to be four..not only bcoz of yuvi 😳 ..but coz d last offering by the show's producers "Dil kya chahta hain" kinda similar to four's concept was very impressive 👏 ....

so definately four 😃 ..not jhjl..even if its a big hit..teary-eyed dramas r not my cup of tea 😕
FollowYourHeart thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
shriyaa waat a weired question is that 😡 hw can u expect an ashi uv fan to chose btween the two of dem well honestly am looking fwd to both the shows like hell and am soo thankful to god that their timings dnt clash and ya agreed u guys are feeling daat jeete hai..is a clictched shw or watever but am still waiting excitedly for the show coz i knw priya wldnt hav taken any role if it were realy c***ched she had many stereotypical offers way back and she wldnt hav waited for so long to step into smethng c***ched....as for four obviously its a rocking show a rocking concept and still has the feel of remix...and as i said before being an ashi uv fan you realy cant chose between the two of dem..for now atleast i am waiitng desperately for monday to watch priya coz i knw she wld do a faab job as always...
Edited by smritisashi - 18 years ago
ashi_mania thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Well honestly speaking if I have beared too much rona dhona n drama by certain characters in Remix n that makes me capable of bearing any amt of it in any other show😉...n Jeete hain toh has Priya in it😳😃.....n am so so sure that she would never do something totally crap on TV.....she has waited patiently for the right role for almost a year n now if she has agreed to do a daily it would definitely be worth it.😳 😃

Same goes with Raj too....he has finally got his due thru Four😃

As for choosing betwn the 2...well my dad wont allow me to watch both of them...n so if I have to pick one I would pick Jeete coz I am more of a Priya fan....though I love Raj a lot too 😳