Happy Birthday to My Kid Sister...Miti...

lovely_nikki thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Hey friends I welcome you all to wish Happy Birthday to Someone Special and Close to me.
This is a convo between me and Charmi. The actual wish is in the following post.
The whole script And dialogues are written by me (Nikki) And The Gujarati Translation is provided by Charmi.

Shades of Brown color are Nikki's part.
Shades of Red are Charmi's part.
And Dark Green Color is the Gujarati Translation.

As it's a weekend, I won't be able to personally reply back on all the wishes, but I want to Thank You All For Wishing MITI, on her special day ❤️

-----------------------******************************-------------------------------------------

Nikki "Psst... Charmi"

Nikki: "Charmi, Sambhad"

Charmi "What Di?"

Charmi: "Haa Di, Su thayu?"

Nikki "Charmi it's time for a Celebration. So we will have to make a celebratory thread"

Nikki: "Charmi, Ek saras maja ni vaat karu. Buv jaldi appne kai ujavana chie. Toh chal, appne jaldi ek celebration thread banaviye..

An Excited Charmi "Celebration? What celebration? Di you know very well how much I love celebrations. Tell me how can I help. I'm already so excited. Tell me Na what type of celebration is it? And how can I help you?"

Khush thai ne Charmi : "Ujvani? Celebration? Sanu celebration? Di, tamne toh khabar che ke mane koi pan jaat nu celebration ketlu game. Chalo chalo, mane kevo, Hu tamari madad kevi rite karu? Arrey hu toh ekdum khush thai gai. Jaldi kevo su celebration che? Ane mara taraf thi tamne su madad joie?"

Nikki laughed "Slow down my express train of questions. Ok why don't you take a guess, what type of celebration is it?" 😆

Nikki hasi ane boli: "Arrey Arrey mari sawalon ki rajdhani express, dheere jaa. Chal appne ek saras guess game ramiye. Tu bol, su celebration hase?"

Charmi thinking "What could be the reason? Are we celebrating PV anniversary? Is someone's color about it change? Is someone completing one year in the forum?... Or is someone's birthday coming?"

Vicharti, Vicharti Charmi boli: " Have Su hase? PV ni Anniversary ke pachi Koi nu color change ke pachi koi ni 1st Anniversary? Ke pachi Janam divas (Birthday)?

Nikki said irritatingly "Uff O, you ask too many questions. Before you throw more questions at me, let me inform you, that it's My Little Kid Sisters Birthday".

Akkdai ne Nikki boli: "Hee Bhagwaan.. Aa chokri ketla sawal kare. Have Tu bija sawal puche e pehla hu tane kai devani. Mari nani ben no birthday aave che"

Charmi looks confusingly at Nikki "But Di, I'm your little sister. And my Birthday is months away. We can't celebrate it so soon"

Vygra thayeli Charmi boli: "he. Tame su kaho cho di. Hu j toh tamari nani ben chu ane mara birthday ne toh bo time che. Aatlu jaldi thodi celebrate karvanu hoi"

Nikki pulled her cheeks "It's not your birthday. Actually you see you are my Little Sister. But the birthday girl is my Little, Kid Sister (LKS) She hates it when I call her by this name. Whenever I call her by this name this angrily says, I'm not a Little Kid. I'm a grown up girl. And I say, no matter how old you become, you'll always be my LKS"

Nikki e samdhi ne jor thi Charmi na gol matol Gaal Khechiyaa and boli: "Arrey.. Taru birthday nathi. Jo, tu mari nani ben che. Pan jenu birthday che e mari nani baby ben che (Little kid sister). Ane ene na game agar hue ne little kid sister bolavu. Mane kai ke hu nani nathi. Hu moti thai gai chu. Pachi pan hu ene kev k tu jetli pan moti hoi, tu mara mate mari nani kid ben j che...

Now Charmi was loosing her patience "But Di, who is she? At least give me some hints"

Have Charmi thi revayu nahi and boli: "Pan di, Kaun che e? Thoda hints to aapo"

Nikki "Charmi she's amongst the one who never refuses me anything. Whenever I ask her for a favor, just like you, she never refuses. If she's not at home and is using her mobile, that time she can't help me, but the moment she reaches home, she immediately helps me with what I wanted"

Nikki: "Charmi, E ae logo mathi che je mane koi pan divas naa na paade. Jyare pan hu kai maangu, tyare taari j jem, e mane koi divas naa na pade. Agar e ena ghare na hoi ane eno phone vaparti hoi, tyare e mari help ni kari sake. Pan jevi e ghare poche, tyare tarat e mane help kari de..

Charmi's face lit up "O I know, I know who she is. She's Shalu, right?. You've told me how she also used to help her"

Charmi ni dimaag ni batti jaiel ane khush thaine boli: "Mane khbar che di, Tame koni vaat karo cho. Tame Shalu ni vaat karo cho ne. Tame mane pehla kidhu hatu k kevi rite shalu didi tamari help karta hata.

Nikki's voice chocked a little, "Yes Charmi, Shalu also used to help me. She never said no to me. But I'm not talking about her. But I miss her, as she too has stopped coming to the forum". 🥺

Nikki boli: "Haa charmi beta. Shalu pan mane bo help karti hati. Ene pan mane bo help kari. Pan have hu eni saathe kya vaat karu chu. Pan hu ene boo yaad karu chu. E forum ma kyaaa aave che"

Charmi also became emotional. 😭 "I understand Di. Ok lets not get emotional as we have to work on someone's birthday thread. If only you could tell me who that person is"

Charmi boli: "Hu samju chu di. Chalo chalo have bo emotional naa thao.. Aapne kaam karvanu che koi na birthday thread. Maja ni vaat toh e che k mane khabarj nathi k e kaun che. Bolo ne di?"

Nikki laughed "I can still tell you, but I wont tell you this easily. You'll have to guess. I'll give you the hints. First hint... She's a big fan of Kratika and few days back she got a chance to talk with her".

Nikki pachi hasi ane boli: " Hu atiyaare tane kai saku chu pan hu na kais. Tare toh guess karvuj padse. Chal hu tane hint aapu. E kratika ni booo moti fan che and thoda divas pehla ene kratika saathe vaat pan kari.."

Charmi "I'm also a big fan of Kratika. Even I talked with her"

Charmi boli: "Arrey e toh hu pan chu ane main pan eni saathe vaat kari"

Nikki "But I'm not talking about you, remember? Ok second hint... She's a huge fan Kratika as her user name represents her character, Krantiguru"

Nikki: "Arrey mari maa.. Hu tari vaat kya karu chu. Chal tane biji hint aapu.. E kratika ni bojj moti fan che karanke ena name maa krantiguru che.."

Charmi gets a little jealous "Even my user name represents Kratika's character. Princess. As we all call her in the forum"

Charmi thodi gusse thai ne boli: "E toh mara naam ma pan princess che. Ane aape badha kratika ne aaj naam thi bolaviye che"

Nikki gets irritated and pulls Charmi's cheeks. "Ok, Ok, Ok, you both we are her biggest fans. In fact everyone in our forum are KS's fans"

Gusse thai, Nikki e Charmi na gaal jor thi khechiyaa ane bolu "Saaru Saaru Saaru... Tame bev Kratika na boo mota fan cho. Arrey forum na badhaj member en abo mota fan che"

Charmi, who has started to loose her patience, pics up Aayu's toy and throws at Nikki. "Di, now you are making everyone bore. You better tell the name of your Little Kid Sister, before those who are reading this, gets restless and irritated and comes after you with more of Aayu's toys"

Charmi thi have revayu nai ane Aayu na ramakda lai Nikki par fekva maandi.. " Di, tame che ne badhaj ne bo bore karo cho. Tame sidhu sidhu mane kai devo ke tamari nani baby ben kaun che. Badha j vaache che ne, e badha ganda thai jase. Ane badhi tamari pachad aayu na ramakda lai ne aavse...

Nikki thought that smart Charmi had a point. But she wanted to trouble her one more time 😈 "OK Charmi, here's the last clue, if after this also you can't guess, then I won't tell you. Her last username was @miti16295"

Nikki e vichariyu ke Charmi e saachi ane buddhi ni vaat kari. Pan aadat thi malboor, Nikki e toh Charmi ne pajavavi hati. Nikki boli: "Chal.. Hu tane last clue aapu. Ane agar tu guess ni kari saki, toh hu tane kai na keis.. Enu pehlu ID miti16295 hatu"

Now Charmi got into thinking. . Suddenly her tube light lit "OMG OMG OMG, Di I got it, Di. It's none other than our Miti. Our very own Miti".

Charmi ni tube light pachi sadaigi ane boli: "Arrey baap re. Mane khabar padi gai di. Aee toh aapdi miti che... Miti.."

Nikki pulls her cheeks one more time "Yay you finally solved the puzzle. It's our Miti. So lets make a cute little thread for her, and wish her and invite everyone to wish her too"

Khush thai ne Nikki e pacha ena gaal khechiyaa and boli: "Haayee.. Chal tane khabar to padi..Haa , e aapdi Miti che. Toh chaal haave, aapde aapdi nani baby ben maate ek saras maaju nu thread banaviye.. Ane badhane ene aashirwaad aapva aamantran aapiye..

And both Charmi and NIKKI happily hugged each other 🤗and started dancing. And then got busy with making the wish thread for Nikki's, Little Kid Sister... Miti...

Naachta, Gaata , Ek bija ne gale madta bev beno laagi gaya ena Nani Baby ben na Janam divas ni taiyaarion maa...

My wish for Miti, in the following post

Edited by lovely_nikki - 12 years ago

lovely_nikki thumbnail

"MANY MANY MANY Happy Returns Of The Day, My Sweet Little Kid Sister" 🤗 ❤️

Miti I remember very well when we started interacting with each other. It was in Our Famous SP and Python Bashing Threads 😳
I used to make them daily and we daily had a blast in those threads, with all those weapons of Thabs 😆
People had started to call us crazy, but we were least bothered about it. 😆

I also remember that at that time you were on bed rest because of your knee problem, so you used to make your sister work for you while you enjoyed here in the bashing thread 😡. Well that's what Kid sisters are for.
The way your sister helped you at that time the same way you always help me whenever I need your help. 🤗
And what you've been doing for me since last few months, well I know that if I say Thank You for that then you'll become angry with me.
So this simple Sa thread on your Birthday, is my Way of Saying Thank You and also to show what you mean to me.

Love you My Little Kid Sister.

GodBlessYou-2.gif God Bless You image by momoftobus

Your Di.

Nikki ❤️

P.S Miti I still remember your old user name also. 😳

Edited by lovely_nikki - 12 years ago
princess121993 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Hi Miti...🤗

Wishing you many many happy returns of the day. May God blesses you with Peace, Love, Success, Health and Wealth🤗

Thank you and Love you for always being a great friend and a great support. Thank you for encouraging me always...🤗

And Love you also for sending all those videos.. Atleast by that way I can see it ❤️

So meri Lovely choti behen.. Stay Happy and Stay blessed always.. Keep smiling always😃

May you achieve everything that you have aspired for in your life❤️

Aur.. Jaldi Jaldi Doctor ban jaaoo.. Mujhe apni saari treatment tumhare pass karvaani hai😆JK..

BTW.. Where is my cake? And Party? I want it haa..😆

Here is a small gift for you😃

Hope you liked our surprise <3
Edited by princess121993 - 12 years ago
drmhp thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Nikki di & Charmi
believe me or not I really had tears in my eyes while reading this..so lovely surprise it is..
that conversation u posted nd Gujarati translation by Charmi..OMG so lovely to read really..
I have no words to describe how happy I m..
I love u both my elder sisters..
I so wish to just hug u both but as I can't I wanna give u a virtual hug..

thanks for a lovely gift..I m really overwhelmed by d love I got by all my friends..

thank u so much for d lovely thread..and also to poonam di who also made a beautiful bday thread for me..

I still want to write so much but I m on mobile so not able to type so easily ..

lovely fantastic awesome surprise gift & wishes by u both..a biiig hug..
drmhp thumbnail
res for more ..
will edit when I get pc

Originally posted by: lovely_nikki

"MANY MANY MANY Happy Returns Of The Day, My Sweet Little Kid Sister" 🤗 ❤️

Miti I remember very well when we started interacting with each other. It was in Our Famous SP and Python Bashing Threads 😳
I used to make them daily and we daily had a blast in those threads, with all those weapons of Thabs 😆
People had started to call us crazy, but we were least bothered about it. 😆

I also remember that at that time you were on bed rest because of your knee problem, so you used to make your sister work for you while you enjoyed here in the bashing thread 😡. Well that's what Kid sisters are for.
The way your sister helped you at that time the same way you always help me whenever I need your help. 🤗
And what you've been doing for me since last few months, well I know that if I say Thank You for that then you'll become angry with me.
So this simple Sa thread on your Birthday, is my Way of Saying Thank You and also to show what you mean to me.

Love you My Little Kid Sister.

GodBlessYou-2.gif God Bless You image by momoftobus

Your Di.

Nikki ❤️

P.S Miti I still remember your old user name also. 😳

aww thank u so much SIS ..🤗

so sweet of u😳

ah those threads and everything related to it is so memorable...i miss those days..

aww di u remember so much about me ..really lucky to have u as my sis 😳😃

even i had almost forgotten my last username but u still remember how lovely

thanks di for such a lovely bday thread 🤗

Originally posted by: princess121993

Hi Miti...🤗

Wishing you many many happy returns of the day. May God blesses you with Peace, Love, Success, Health and Wealth🤗

Thank you and Love you for always being a great friend and a great support. Thank you for encouraging me always...🤗

And Love you also for sending all those videos.. Atleast by that way I can see it ❤️

So meri Lovely choti behen.. Stay Happy and Stay blessed always.. Keep smiling always😃

May you achieve everything that you have aspired for in your life❤️

Aur.. Jaldi Jaldi Doctor ban jaaoo.. Mujhe apni saari treatment tumhare pass karvaani hai😆JK..

BTW.. Where is my cake? And Party? I want it haa..😆

Here is a small gift for you😃

Hope you liked our surprise <3

thank u badi behna for lovely bday surprises 😃😳

thnks to u too for being by my side always nd forever

haha doctor banne me abhi 6 yrs baaki hai..

btw loved reading convo in Gujarati👏

Tq for lovely gift as well..

muahhss love u 🤗
Edited by KrantiGuru_JKR - 12 years ago
lovely_nikki thumbnail

Originally posted by: KrantiGuru_JKR

Nikki di & Charmi
believe me or not I really had tears in my eyes while reading this..so lovely surprise it is..
that conversation u posted nd Gujarati translation by Charmi..OMG so lovely to read really..

thanks for a lovely gift..I m really overwhelmed by d love I got by all my friends..

thank u so much for d lovely thread..and also to poonam di who also made a beautiful bday thread for me..

I still want to write so much but I m on mobile so not able to type so easily ..

OMG you are online. I was about to tell Charmi to inform you on FB about it. 😆

Btw once again HAPPY BIRTHDAY ❤️

A biggest HUG TO YOU 🤗

..Pankhudi.. thumbnail

Nikki di and Charming wonderful thread ..!!👏
Edited by pankhudi_TiaRa - 12 years ago
princess121993 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: KrantiGuru_JKR

Nikki di & Charmi

And We Love u too.. Hope u liked our surprise and having a great bday <3

Happy bday once again my dear <3.. Have a grt day ahead <3

Hope u understood my gujarati...LOL😆
Abie10 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Happy birthday Miti! Have a blessed birthday with lots of fun. 🥳🥳🥳

Nikki and Charmi, LOVELY thread you two!👏👏👏
Euphoria. thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Happy birthday Miti! 🤗 May you be blessed in abundance with love and happiness and may all your dreams come true! <3

Such a cute thread Nikki Di and Charmi! <3
Edited by Euphoria. - 12 years ago