CHANNEL V FINALLY REPLIED! AFTER THE SPAM PLAN!!

SweetAndSpice thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Yes... THE CHANNEL V GUY FINALLY REPLIED!!

We got SOME result for ALL OUR HARD-WORK!!
We continuously kept posting on ChV's wall regarding TBP AND SOME REPLY!!! HUH!! FINALLY!!

Well the Channel V guy replied to Sudu, Sayama and me!
HE REPLIED THE SAME THING TO 3 OF US 🤢 Weirdo
It just said "We appreciate your love and dedication towards [v] The Buddy Project. Thank you for your feedback, We will look into this and do what we can."
THEY BETTER LOOK INTO IT 😡😡 I still plan to spam a little!😡

It was super fun doing that especially when ppl support you!! 👏👏
Sudu love our crazy convos in the ChV page 😆😆 Sudu, Smriti, Sayama n Sujanya ALL OF YOU *BIG HUG*🤗
Thanks to EVERYONE who helped making my idea successful!!😃

MyLifeMyRulz thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
CONGRATS SHIVANI 🤗
TUMHARI MEHENAT RANG LAYI😃
THEY BETTER DO SOMETHING😡
..WitchGrave.. thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Me toh kar hi nahi payi
Pehle hi reply mil gaye hope to see something changed
Thanks and congrats guyz
s2singh thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Hey Shivani...congrats👏👏👏
Its all ur hardwork yaar...u have done a lot for TBP fans...🤗

I hope they will do something...i dont think so it gonna happen so soon...cos even they need some time to shuffle timings...

Touchwood

smriti

loveukisha thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Shivani congrats for your hardwork even i am trying to do so by Tbp facebook,we will not stop until our demand are fulfill.
KDreamer thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Thnx to u n all people who supported dis...
Hoping for d best
Kishafan_4ever thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Yes... 🤗Finally, a ray of hope... 😭
Congratulations Shivani...🥳
I hope d channel does smthin concrete soon... 😉