silverspoon08 thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail

Its my first try on writing so pls forgive me for my mistakes...

Index - Part 1-pg 1

Promo-pg4

Part 2-pg6https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/fan-fictions/3908191/taareyam-ts?pn=6

TaaReyAm Ts..

Taani's POV

It was the time of New Years and I was at home with my brother. You must be thinking how boring! New Years is the time when u should be partying with ur friends and not sit at home with ur brother! Both of us had our dinner and sat on the couch staring blankly at each others faces.. expecting the other person to say something... After a long time he finally spoke

Taani's pov ends...

Swayam- Taani! I think we should just go n sleep.. coz in this big world we don't have anyone to wish us A Happy New Year!

Taani(to herself)- Oh God! Pls save me from this melodramatic Swayam Shekhawat! He is jst too much! First he himself fought with his Girlfriend Sharon.. and now when she's not talking to him he is behaving like devdas! Oh God pls tell me when are u going to give these men a small piece of brain??

Coming out of her thoughts... she replied..

Taani- I think bhai u should jst apologize to sharon and get over with this..

Swayam- u think I didn't try?? She just doesn't answer my calls.. my texts, my mails ,my bbm, my tweets,! U know I even posted a sorry pic on instagram but she just doesn't reply!

Taani- then why didn't u poke her!

Swayam -wat u think its funny?When u'll have a boyfriend then we'll talk!

Taani -Boyfriend!(the first peson who came to her mind was Rey! But she came out of her Rey-Land was going to reply but she was interrupted by...

Ting Tong (it's the doorbell)

Taani- bhai wait I'll get it!

She went and opened the door and it was Rey...

Taani's pov- Ahh! Think of the devil and Reyaansh singhania arrives! Omg but why is he looking so hot! Oh God taani stop checking him out and let him come in! " pls come in" I said.. God I really sounded like an air-hostess! He came in and sat on the couch, give a side hug to bhai! God I also want that hug! But he didn't even look at me.. Sometimes I jst hate him! Like wat happened yesterday! Why is he like this? Why so serious?

Flashback

It was pre- new year bash in St. louis and I was with karan (kundra).. he's my best friend and is a typical flirt! Rey hates it when he sees me having fun with karan! I told u he's just too complicated.

So anyways I was having fun with karan and soon he dragged me to the dance floor.. we were dancing when suddenly out of nowhere Rey comes on to the dance floor with kritika.. its not the first time that I was watching him with another girl actually I am pretty used to it! U see he's the star dancer of the college and ladkiyaan uspe marti hain! Well mar hi rahi hain to mujhe koi problem nhi hai! Anyways what happened after that was a bit unexpected.. the partners got exchanged ! now kritika was with karan and obviously I was with Rey! We danced for a while and when I was about to go he dragged me to the fire escape and pinned me to the wall..

Rey- how many times have I told u that u should not mingle with that karan?

Taani-and how many times have I told u that he's my best friend and I can mingle with anyone I like! But what's ur problem rey? Are u jealous?

Rey-no but I m responsible for ur security.. and I would not like if someone takes advantage of ur innocence.

Taani- really rey! U think I'll believe ur damn shit! U can never runaway from ur feelings !

I didn't even realize when I started walking towards him and now I had pinned him to the wall! We jst stared into each others eyes trying to find out answers to the unanswered questions.. after time unknown he spoke...

Rey-I m not running away from anything.. I just don't feel anything about u.. he said this and went out of the fire escape !

Flashback ends

( its still taani's pov)

I was just mildly abusing(for eg.moron, idiot, phsyco) him in my mind when he called me...

Edited by silverspoon08 - 11 years ago

..Neha. thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 5
Hey!
Its super awesome!
Hope Rey realizes his feelings soon!
Pls update soon & pm me the next part...
Edited by ..Neha.. - 11 years ago
silverspoon08 thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: ..Neha..

Hey!
Its super awesome!
Hope Rey realizes his feelings soon!
Pls update soon & pm me the next part...

Thanks for the reply... and will surely pm ufor the next part!
_PanCake_ thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
Wow!! its amazing...
flashback part was awsum...
Lol rey is jealous...
hope rey accept his feelings for taani asap...
update nxt part soon...
nd plz do pm me... :-)
princess_tara thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
awesome story

rey dont like to see taani close to karan interesting

fire exit scene was superb

update next part soon
Vrindaroxz thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail + 2