Page
of
1Bigg Boss 19- Daily Discussion Thread - 14th Oct 2025
Mannat Har Khushi Paane Ki: Episode Discussion Thread - 30
ASTHIN KA SAANP 14.10
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct. 14, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai October 15, 2025 EDT.
KARWA CHAUTH 15.10
Kajal,Vidya and Tanya ka Gharelu Kalesh
Alia Bhatt is being roasted on Insta on Jigra BA post
Rhea Chakraborty and her brother get their passports back
Ishq Ki Taqdeer ~ A SOTY FF
true but usman and suraiya are both zain's parents... his sudden acceptance of his marriage 2 aliya raised doubts in suraiya's mind but not usman's... when in fact usman and zain are very close...I don't get why usman didn't once doubt zain's intentions...becos zain did make it known to usman that he wasn't happy with the idea of marrying aliya...in fact he even suggested that they'd stay in Bhopal longer and find another guy for aliya - which proves he didn't want to marry aliya.Originally posted by: Taniya20
I agree with you!
But i feel we cant blame Usman... Because, Zain is portraying himself wrongly infront of Usman... He was behaving all happy n giving an "All is well" impression to Usman... Then how can you expect usman to guide him?? Usman will get to know the reality in waleema drama... I am sure he will speak to Zain then...
Also, Usman loves Both Zain n Aaliya equally...As Aaliya is new in the house n to the place he is her side more...That's it...
And, Zain opened up to Suraiah because "He confessed to her earlier that he does not want to get married to Aaliya"... His sudden change in behavior made her to ask him...His first answer to Suraiya was kind of "All is well"...When She asked him again, he confessed...And you are right.. She will bring the worst out of Zain, which makes Aaliya to leave the house i believe...
Moreover, Zain in more inclined to get influenced by the negative guidance than positive guidance at the moment... Even if Usman speaks to him, it wont be of any use because of his state of mind at the moment... The truth is he does not believe in the institution of marriage and love...And he was forced into something which he does not believe in... He will change his mind and will be ready to see the positive side of the future only when he feels the love and starts believing in relationships... Only Aaliya can bring that...
@Yuvika:
I agree. It raised doubts in Suraiah's mind because Zain clearly confessed to Suraiah that he does not wanna get married to Aliya... Whereas with Usman, he just asked "Why me? We can find someone right? When Usman Said " he is the one who can keep her happy.. Zain just stayed quite..".. He has not given an outright answer to Usman... How can Usman doubt his own son's intentions?.. Infact, when he will get to know on Waleema he himself will be shocked i feel... Usman is kind of never seen such negative side of Zain... He always thought Zain as a carefree and childish kind of guy with good heart... Actually, Waleema track changes many things... We just have to wait...
In the first matter, The impact of Zain's actions was huge on Aaliya's family... In such situations, small justifications won't make the person right... A person like Usman who loved his sister's family n his family equally, will obviously be on Aaliya's side... In yesterday's scenario, I agree... But, when Zain said, Aaliya locked the door, Usman did looked at Aaliya... Then she said its Zain who locked the door...However, I made a post on this yesterday.. Usman would have asked them did they see each other while locking the door... But, Suraiah jumped in 😡 🤢... Regarding the faith, he has faith in Zain.. That is the reason he made Aaliya get married to Zain.. Remember, How confidently he said, Zain is world's best Ladka.. But situations making him to react in certain way... actually, that Bhopal incident made Usman lose a bit of trust in Zain... May be I am wrong.. That's how I see atleast...
About Zain, the interesting thing is he won't listen to Suraiah n get influenced ONLY when he starts feeling for Aaliya..Not viceversa.😃..even though Suraiah influences him, the circumstances and Aaliya's good heart makes him to fall for her even without his knowledge. You are right about Suraiah.. Her motive is to turn Usman against Aaliya... but I don't believe that happens..Because Aaliya is not just his Bahu.. but his Bhanji too... They both share a blood relation which keeps Usman on Aaliya's side... That is what I believe... Lets see..
P.S: Sry for lamba lamba comments... 😛
no probs...its interesting discussing this.Originally posted by: Taniya20
@Yuvika:
I agree. It raised doubts in Suraiah's mind because Zain clearly confessed to Suraiah that he does not wanna get married to Aliya... Whereas with Usman, he just asked "Why me? We can find someone right? When Usman Said " he is the one who can keep her happy.. Zain just stayed quite..".. He has not given an outright answer to Usman... How can Usman doubt his own son's intentions?.. Infact, when he will get to know on Waleema he himself will be shocked i feel... Usman is kind of never seen such negative side of Zain... He always thought Zain as a carefree and childish kind of guy with good heart... Actually, Waleema track changes many things... We just have to wait...
In the first matter, The impact of Zain's actions was huge on Aaliya's family... In such situations, small justifications won't make the person right... A person like Usman who loved his sister's family n his family equally, will obviously be on Aaliya's side... In yesterday's scenario, I agree... But, when Zain said, Aaliya locked the door, Usman did looked at Aaliya... Then she said its Zain who locked the door...However, I made a post on this yesterday.. Usman would have asked them did they see each other while locking the door... But, Suraiah jumped in 😡 🤢... Regarding the faith, he has faith in Zain.. That is the reason he made Aaliya get married to Zain.. Remember, How confidently he said, Zain is world's best Ladka.. But situations making him to react in certain way... actually, that Bhopal incident made Usman lose a bit of trust in Zain... May be I am wrong.. That's how I see atleast...
About Zain, the interesting thing is he won't listen to Suraiah n get influenced ONLY when he starts feeling for Aaliya..Not viceversa.😃..even though Suraiah influences him, the circumstances and Aaliya's good heart makes him to fall for her even without his knowledge. You are right about Suraiah.. Her motive is to turn Usman against Aaliya... but I don't believe that happens..Because Aaliya is not just his Bahu.. but his Bhanji too... They both share a blood relation which keeps Usman on Aaliya's side... That is what I believe... Lets see..
P.S: Sry for lamba lamba comments... 😛