Originally posted by: shena07

yeah i think they will show mj doing that

Idea accha hai!!!!!👍🏼
_Teena_ thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Worldpeace

HEy it is said na kiss is the natural way to speak when words fall short. ...

agree 😉

one passionate kiss wll say it all
....😳
Divya429 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Shena 😆
If Cvs shws signs of amnesia
We r there to remind them..so don't worry abt it 😆

Reg ysteday ..Radha & MJ r childhood friends,he thought she's dead
So whn he sees her alive ,tht too hurt ,unable to walk,shes raped
Won't he comfort her ??
Jst bcoz he's madly in love with Tara ,does it mean he won't talk to Radha or comfort (hug) her
Also the dialogues between MJ & Radha ws abt their childhood memories
& Hw he missed her..
I knw more will b coming for us & Tara after kakas demise 😕

Bt,If he had Something to hide abt the relation ,he wudnt have said tht in front of his wife
He's emotional ,over caring ..Thts it
U don't worry .we Hve each others shoulders to cry 😆
Ths phase will pass leading to MJ Wooing Tara
Hope u r ok nw😆

shena07 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: dsnair

Shena 😆

If Cvs shws signs of amnesia
We r there to remind them..so don't worry abt it 😆

Reg ysteday ..Radha & MJ r childhood friends,he thought she's dead
So whn he sees her alive ,tht too hurt ,unable to walk,shes raped
Won't he comfort her ??
Jst bcoz he's madly in love with Tara ,does it mean he won't talk to Radha or comfort (hug) her
Also the dialogues between MJ & Radha ws abt their childhood memories
& Hw he missed her..
I knw more will b coming for us & Tara after kakas demise 😕

Bt,If he had Something to hide abt the relation ,he wudnt have said tht in front of his wife
He's emotional ,over caring ..Thts it
U don't worry .we Hve each others shoulders to cry 😆
Ths phase will pass leading to MJ Wooing Tara
Hope u r ok nw😆

i am completely ok after reading abt taras tunts sbb🤣kya ho raha h yaar
croziaxx thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
din't like whole drama..not because of radha .. because they did copy that scene to film KKHH ... * cv r u empty to imagination 😡 * told me before , i would have suggested something better..🤢🤢

over all i din't connect to that whole saga... it seemed forcefully added ..and don't know why i felt VF is not comfortable in that scene ... he acted only as a job .. not enjoying any more ..
and me too din't like that he din't introduce to tara as his wife...
shena07 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: croziaxx

din't like whole drama..not because of radha .. because they did copy that scene to film KKHH ... * cv r u empty to imagination 😡 * told me before , i would have suggested something better..🤢🤢

over all i din't connect to that whole saga... it seemed forcefully added ..and don't know why i felt VF is not comfortable in that scene ... he acted only as a job .. not enjoying any more ..

agree...i felt that vp felt the same from the offscreen segment of that scene...the epi was gud...will come to conclusion after the todays epi...
Edited by shena07 - 11 years ago
mastaTmohi thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: croziaxx

din't like whole drama..not because of radha .. because they did copy that scene to film KKHH ... * cv r u empty to imagination😡*told me before , i would have suggested something better..🤢🤢

I hated the whole comparison to k2h2!! I'm glad he stopped her but that could of been done in another way!! Radha is not Anjali n Tara is not Tina!!! That part was a big NoNo for me!!

The things he was saying he missed about Radha somewhat described Tara!!
Edited by MastaT - 11 years ago