K R Kiss was only of lust and attraction and no love

..Khoobsoorat.. thumbnail
I have never seen a more disgusting kiss
Reyaansh takes advantage of d drunken state of his gf and kisses her Even when he was gonna kiss his eyes were on het lips. How cheap
There was no love . It was all physical . Who kisses with love in drunken state
Cheap cvs . After abhi mujhmein kahi and haaye rama yahi dekhna baaki tha
I am just posting my opinion . Do not fight

Endurance thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
sab karein tou raasleela bechara rey kare tou character dheela ..

and ur way of writing KR showed who u r .

Infinities thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Unki lips, unka kiss , unka attraction , unka lust , unka love , unki feelings, humare KriYaansh
TUMHARA kya jaata hai
I cant even stoop to your level ... Utterly pathetic
Edited by -Khwahish- - 12 years ago
Dreamer3003 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 2
if u don like y r u watching t🥱
sick and tired of these posts🤢
love uu KR
k.sweet thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
🤣
agirlhasnoname. thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
Guys iss Khoobsurat Thread ko ignore karo.

These people are insecure And What not :P Do they even know KR story! Duh? :P
Infinities thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
And I suggest you please invest your time in learning and clearing your facts before stating anything
I am a science student and its my responsibility to tell you that when people are drunk , they show loss of cerebellar inhibition
They have no damn control on their hidden , subsided feelings and thus the outpouring feelings take over the control and they confess everything from their heart
Kria and Reyaansh were in the same state FYI
you have a low IQ it seems ...!... And I seriously cant handle dimwits
spring567 thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
This is a condescending topic. If TV censor board doesn't have a problem then the writer of this post should keep his or her mouth shut. Also, it's just a precap & you shouldn't be forming opinions based on it.
agirlhasnoname. thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: -Khwahish-

And I suggest you please invest your time in learning and clearing your facts before stating anything

I am a science student and its my responsibility to tell you that when people are drunk , they show loss of cerebellar inhibition
They have no damn control on their hidden , subsided feelings and thus the outpouring feelings take over the control and they confess everything from their heart
Kria and Reyaansh were in the same state FYI
you have a low IQ it seems ...!... And I seriously cant handle dimwits

XD And here it goes.

Me, A Ex- Inspiring Medico. What Mahi said is true.

Dreamer3003 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Incandescence.

Guys iss Khoobsurat Thread ko ignore karo.

These people are insecure And What not :P Do they even know KR story! Duh? :P

yaa 😆😆 hayee d precap