BrenySana thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
only if someone can contact the CVs n tell them what's wrong 😆 or if one of us becomes the CVs..
CatcherInTheRye thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 2
Breny ...of no use...contacting CVs will give us nothing but banging our head hard in the China wall🤣...coz they will say we are trying to bring the transition phase...so it will take some time...doesnt matter how it comes..😆...and dun u dare to be a CV...they will whitewash your mind and will make you like them...team work u see🤣
krithi12 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: BabbaR_SheR

Breny ...of no use...contacting CVs will give us nothing but banging our head hard in the China wall🤣...coz they will say we are trying to bring the transition phase...so it will take some time...doesnt matter how it comes..😆...and dun u dare to be a CV...they will whitewash your mind and will make you like them...team work u see🤣

😆😆
BrenySana thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Babbar.. 😆..I know you're right...we can't do anything...I'm just so sad that it's ruined already..had really high expectations...n didn't really think it'll turn out like this...I've never been hooked up in an Indian TV serial like this...this show could've been lot better..that I wished I was the CVs.. 😆..may be someone gave the idea of this story n the Cvs messed up...it doesn't seem like a well planed show
...woohoo...bang on epi...ok ok ok...m satisfied with epi after getting so much of gibberish stuff...
perfect dialoguebazi between mommy and baby...loved that Sher and BD are back to their real self
but i xpected Shradha to say something when BD declared that only this relation will break the backbone of your righteouness for which you r so proud,...Shradha cud have said something in Sher's favour...but she kept mum...
Ah!...those last few moments and Precap made my day...😆...bs Shradha jacket k peche pdi rehti hai...are bhai bichare ji jaan loge kya
njoyed the whole epi thoroughly ...Happy that Sher is back...but i know he wont b able to ear even a single peny...Madamji kuj to kijiye
Sunehri ne Vikas to ditch kr diya🤣...i wanted just Shradha supporting Sher and all else going towards BD coz of fear...but no that dint happen...aur sare boj bn gaye Sher pe🤣
zeba_kausar thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: BrenySana

Babbar.. 😆..I know you're right...we can't do anything...I'm just so sad that it's ruined already..had really high expectations...n didn't really think it'll turn out like this...I've never been hooked up in an Indian TV serial like this...this show could've been lot better..that I wished I was the CVs.. 😆..may be someone gave the idea of this story n the Cvs messed up...it doesn't seem like a well planed show

yes u r ri8 about the idea...The story of the serial is inspired from Khaled Hosseini's A Thousand Splendid Suns..the actual story is about the bonding between mother nd her daughter nd social issue...so CVs is in little mess...but todays epi was good.nd as u said about tomorrows epi is going to be worth watching...so stay clam and love piya rangrezz...i whould say just go with the flow..dear...!!!
Edited by zeba_kausar - 10 years ago
Infofan thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Haila death hi ho gayi precap dekh ke 😆

Now we know its a romantic scene - slo mo, wind blowing the hair, BG music. 😆

BTW what problem do CVs have with Sher yaar? Almost every time he is about to eat or is about to drink tea, he gets interrupted. Bechara.

Loved Sunheri supporting Sher.

I wonder if Vikas really loves Sunheri.
ayaniie-chan thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Infofan

Haila death hi ho gayi precap dekh ke 😆

Now we know its a romantic scene - slo mo, wind blowing the hair, BG music. 😆

BTW what problem do CVs have with Sher yaar? Almost every time he is about to eat or is about to drink tea, he gets interrupted. Bechara.

Loved Sunheri supporting Sher.

I wonder if Vikas really loves Sunheri.

@BOLD- I was thinking the exact same thing!!🤣
Vikas loves Gandhiji more than Sunheri i think😆...and Sunehri loves Thakur more than her A ji O ji😆...but loved that all stood by Sher and she ditched Vikas in that😆...
Infofan thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: BabbaR_SheR

Man CVs ne hr cheez ki waat lga di hai🤣

bichare actors😆
bichare viewers😆
Bichara mein😆

Kahe bechare actors? Kirtida is excited Shraddha will be giving sarcastic replies to BD.

Bechare hum viewers who watch total logic ki vaat characters and tracks for the silliest of reasons😆