vita93 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
I'm here!!! So sorry again, I ran off to check some other emails and etc UNTIL I REALISED IT'S 4AM homg time flies:/

Ami: Aaah! Thank you thank you sooo much:DDD Sacchi mein I'm sooo touched that you actually set a reminder for my bday *weep*
Haha I actually look pretty much the same as always lol, just maybe a little more cheerful with my new toys haha~~

@ Red convertible: Hayeee! Sacchi mein if somebody gifted a red convertible...😍😍 Haha it'll be such a sight if I go to pick up my ladka in my awesome new ride for a date instead of the other way around😎
Ooofff, waise - first ride is for you guys for reigniting my passion in such hot rides in the first place!😆😆

Ohhho Anujee, nicee choice there - it's a pretty sweet thing to own too:D Ooof kya re yaar, I'm assuming pehle dni gari mein you'll go cros-border all the way to Ajay's place to impress him with your new toy eh? Smoooth😉😉
Ameres thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: beebutterfly

LOL Anu! The other day when Vita mentioned whisking away Ajay in a red convertible, i just had the perfect image of her in it. 😉
But you want your bentley? Okie, will get married to a rich tycoon as soon as possible so can gift you that in a few months😉 Travel around europe? Done!😆 Ajay? NO WAY!!!!!!😆

LOL! Good idea. And even better if that rich tycoon happens to have younger, smarter brother who is still very much single and you can oh...you know well introduce us on your wedding day. Better we will just bump into each other on mehndi, perfect function to flirt without being seen as too..you know lol. Yeah, then we will dance together, a few eye locks, then on reception some talking shalking, then meetings will continue. Soon before you know it we will be planning our wedding. Yeah...i can already see it working out. Perfect plan! 😉🤣

Then Bentley, trips to Europe sab done. Then who needs Ajay!?🤣
mimi_s thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Anu and Ami...both of u can frgt abt Ajay...I am atleast in the same country as him...and u guys r far away..😛...so if anyone can grab him ...its going to b ME😉
Anu PLS take shahid with u to europe😃...and Ami has said that she willmarry a tycoon😃...so no rivals left fr me😃
Ameres thumbnail
Ami-
@SS- Arey no problem! Take your time I understand. :)

Mimi-
@Ajay- Damn this miles apart distance! :@
Really I hate the fact that i live so so far away from them and possibly can never meet him. *sob*

But if I get a rich, handsome, sweet, sensitive, tycoon to marry me then...okay you can keep Ajay. See i'm so good! 🤣
beebutterfly thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Vita! Well had thought of doing something much better for your birthday (actually ummm this will sound stupid but will say it😳, had been thinking of using photoshop to mofidy a pic of Ajay and put a big VITA on his heart😆 and post it) LOL, im pretty mad but 😔 i got so busy that forgot about it completely *sigh*

Really glad that you got your first offer. Uni is a headache but for someone who's always positive like you, this will be a fun ride😊 crossing my fingers for that. No one wants our teacherjee to face any problems! 😉 Enjoy to the max with your new toys. Gifts just makes up your day!!😆
beebutterfly thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Ameres

LOL! Good idea. And even better if that rich tycoon happens to have younger, smarter brother who is still very much single and you can oh...you know well introduce us on your wedding day. Better we will just bump into each other on mehndi, perfect function to flirt without being seen as too..you know lol. Yeah, then we will dance together, a few eye locks, then on reception some talking shalking, then meetings will continue. Soon before you know it we will be planning our wedding. Yeah...i can already see it working out. Perfect plan! 😉🤣

Then Bentley, trips to Europe sab done. Then who needs Ajay!?🤣

Haye Haye Anu, wow very fast!👏 Still looking for older bro and you already thinking about younger bro🤣 What say we put an advertisement.

Looking for two guys for marriage for two unique girls😉 Requirements:
1. Tycoon
2. Handsome
3. Brothers
4. should be able to bear wife looking at Ajay's pic every day bfore going to sleep🤣
5. Monthly trip to Europe
6. Older brother shud have a Ferrari and younger bro should have a Bentley.
7. Both should have dimples😉
8. They should never ever have come to visit a PhAb AT before🤣

@Mimi- So jealous of you!!!! *glares* LOL, yeah Ajay is too close to you and too far from us but they say na that distance increases love so...me and Anu have a better chance😉🤣
Ameres thumbnail
Dont know but this comic instantly made me think of Abhay and bites in Vita's SS. So..this ones for you. Enjoy the love bite! 🤣
Please ignore the old lady in the corner. :P

mimi_s thumbnail
Feeling really sleepy...so goodnite and sweet deams...u guys cont with your chatting😊...will catch u guys tomorrow
Ami loved the idea ...of what u had planned to do fr Vitas bday😉
Ameres thumbnail

Originally posted by: vita93

I'm here!!! So sorry again, I ran off to check some other emails and etc UNTIL I REALISED IT'S 4AM homg time flies:/

Ami: Aaah! Thank you thank you sooo much:DDD Sacchi mein I'm sooo touched that you actually set a reminder for my bday *weep*
Haha I actually look pretty much the same as always lol, just maybe a little more cheerful with my new toys haha~~

@ Red convertible: Hayeee! Sacchi mein if somebody gifted a red convertible...😍😍 Haha it'll be such a sight if I go to pick up my ladka in my awesome new ride for a date instead of the other way around😎
Ooofff, waise - first ride is for you guys for reigniting my passion in such hot rides in the first place!😆😆

Ohhho Anujee, nicee choice there - it's a pretty sweet thing to own too:D Ooof kya re yaar, I'm assuming pehle dni gari mein you'll go cros-border all the way to Ajay's place to impress him with your new toy eh? Smoooth😉😉

Yes! First ride better be with us. Friends hone ka kuch tu faida ho. 😆😆

Haye! I wish. Actually I once got a chance to ride in it and after that...I was a fan of it. I'm not much into cars and all and zero knowledge waise about them but that was one care, one ride that I cant forget. Bentley is a class apart. Wish one day I really own one. :)

Btw please check the post in the forum. Yeah not being modest about it. I have made it so check it!!!!! 😆
mimi_s thumbnail
Anu ...love the cartoon ...actually the presence of the lady is making the scene quite believeble...remember how AP would never b alone during their romantic scenes😉😉...its the same case fr vita and Ajay