Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai July 29, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
MAIRA IS SAD 😞28.7
BALH Naya Season EDT Week #7: July 28-Aug 1
YRKKH to take a generation leap!!!
Gen 5 Storyline
CRYING FAMILY 29.7
Maa esi nahi hoti…
In the ruins....I found you ❤️-A Prashiv ss
If you had the power of vanishing one nepo kid?
Did she really say that?
Anyone else born in the 80's?
Anupamaa 29 July 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Will Dhadak 2 surpass Saiyaara? 😎
Kajol screams like Anjali (in K3G) for Nysa’s graduation
Half Girlfriend: anyone watched it?
Will WAR 2 Surpass Saiyaara
19 years of Omkara
Official Trailer - Andaaz 2
sidar thatswat i m thinking!! but how can they show all thes e things just in 5days!!and even if CVs don't've any choice how colors ppl can explain?? don't they feel its a rush & it"ll b a great injustice not just 2 the storyline but also 2 director,story writer,actors & more 2 viewers esply loyal colors fans!!The precap can only become reality if cvs will take a small leap. because Abhay isn't operated yet😕moreover after operation he cannot run within one day😕neither he can remove the bandages so early..😕he is standing like nothing happened to him..or he is out of hospital😕and holi😲 what happened of it ..which month is in this serial😆so who knows its another Phulwa's dream before Abhay's operation😆because this too happens in serial before some major operation of hero heroine dreaming about hero to be fine.😆.if cvs shown in it for real then either they will take a leap or within one episode cover many scenes in one episode
Originally posted by: beebutterfly
Oh Athira, I sooo hope you are wrong. 😔 I thought you were among the most hopeful for an extension. I know it's sounding like they r rushing and you are right about us being disappointed big time if we don't get the extension, but we have to keep trying, ok? Don't give up. This is about our show.
Why can't they just announce a new time for Phulwa???😡
Hona tha pyar ...Hona tha pyar...Hua mere yaar...Hona tha pyar...Hua mere yaar...Aaye nazar...Chehre hazaar.Hona tha pyar...Hunm...Hua mere yaar..mere yaar...Hona tha pyar...Hunm'😍i love that ...i cannot sing song here but can write ..😆
Anu honestly after such an epi and a precap like this ...in some other time the AT would have finished in secs...bt nw because we r all soo aprehensive its talking some time to finish...bt u make aat nw...we mightl finish this by today itself then tomorrow we will discuss abt the ishq sufiana and the SR discussion will start in the new AT
Remember how u guys would say that Abhay is made of steel...well if this is nt a dream seq then surely he is made of steel...he gts himself operated and bingo in mins he is back home on his feet decorates the room and has his SR...Abhay is really impatient 😉😉😉...bt then they have waited long enough😉And dont gt upset if it turns out to b a dream seq ...cause then to surely they will show the real thing also...bt yeas i like what anu said 5 mins operation then rest of the epi SR😳😳...uuufff
Athira- I know this fear is constantly with us but even IF it happens (which I still hope and pray not and our show gets extension) then lets enjoy these moments while we can.
I am worried too but for the weekend can we be happy? And the AT is about to end so lets the start the new one on a happier note, shall we? :)Btw will you guys finish the AT today or shall I wait and make the new one tomorrow?