Hahaha ok.
Chalo no more spoilers for you. :PBut in the mean lets talk about how cute Abhay looks when smiling? Im over seeing things or does he get dimples when he smiles? :S
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 23 Aug 2025 EDT
Bluffmaster IF Season 1 (Sign-up Open)
SHAADI HOGAYI 23.8
Rathores are here- Gen 5
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 24 Aug 2025 EDT
Ranbir is accused of secretly following Deepika in social media 😆
First glimpse of Dua Padukone! Pics and video inside
When you’re in love with ddp
Govinda Sunita Ahuja Divorce Case Update
🚨 Scheduled Downtime Notice 🚨
Restrain order
Anupamaa 23 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Abhira: Life main problems ho chalega lekin Armaan na ho..
ARMAN KI JOGAN 24.8
Just Casual EMA
What’s next for Hrithik Roshan after a hat-trick of flops?
Pick one Emraan Hashmi song
Important Notification regarding IF
Agastya's Ikkis to clash with Junaid's Ek din(Nov 7,2025)
Danger Song Copied From Pak Show
Hahaha ok.
Chalo no more spoilers for you. :PBut in the mean lets talk about how cute Abhay looks when smiling? Im over seeing things or does he get dimples when he smiles? :S
Oh yeah maybe.
Just watched that New Year wishes wala ad thing of Abhay-Phulwa and he is actually smiling there so i happen to notice it and thought would ask that whether im gone case already or dimples really appear. :PHaha true! Even when he is angry, his jaw set he looks damn hot! ☺️Honestly i love the sadu badass look more. :PAnd smile wali tu...i cant stop smiling myself, jaise ke abhi. 😆
@Grapes- LOL! Yeah that was funny. And he even put a few in his pocket! Hahaha. He must be really hungry. 😆
Haye then maybe Phulwa roz roz should make food for him!:) Lunch from Thakurayn, dinner from Phulwa - aww what a nice routine😊@Tape- Uff this tape is making me nervous!Sorry but i have this feeling that Abhay wont get to see this any soon so better it disappears like you said. I just dont want any other misunderstanding between PhAb.Same here yaar. Hopefully Phulwa doesn't get some misconception that Abhay actually watched it and blabber to him without listening to what he has to say. LOL if you realise, this whole Sharbati thing was seriously for nothing - just a way to waste one whole episode -shakes head-Waise the way Thakur was worrying over the fact that Abhay may see the tape i guess he will do something to prevent him from watching it.That reminds me did you get what Thakur said in precap? I missed it.Yeah, probably call him up or some nonsense. Well I watched it on TV and the subtitles said "As a policeman, a lot of questions will pop up in his mind. The first question will be about the carnage of Devpur. What happened in Devpur? Was it some old old issue?And yup im happy to that Phulwa is trying hard to reveal the Thakur. They need to take both revealing Thakur and PhAb tracks simultaneously. A good balance is needed.@Badass-- Oh yes!! Im kind of missing those witty remarks. lol. Unki insults ki bhi aadat hogayi thi. 😆Yes it would be nice to see some action from them but while they are on the same side.Sweet, like the Gauri thing but with more action both ends:) I'm seriously seriously waiting for the day they team up together and make history!:D