lovesak100 Thumbnail
lovesak100

12 years ago

THAkur Vikram

i knwe that it is not possbl... but i want to see SHiriN from Qubool hai with Thakur ViKRam SinGH ... they would make a nice copple...

Expand ▼
indianstargyul Thumbnail
indianstargyul

12 years ago

noble Sugni

wow Sugni , how noble of you. You mixed you kheer in sumans's dish to get the poor old woman to eat it! that is not only dishonesty but it means...

Expand ▼
Vinnie79 Thumbnail
Vinnie79

12 years ago

Oh Lord oye I have never laughed so hard!!!

I am looking at this thing that was once a great TV show, and I must say I have never laughed so hard. I started laughing when the Mahan Sugni,

Expand ▼
ronshaan Thumbnail
ronshaan

12 years ago

TVS V/S TJS

I must say ... CV took our idea... And bring Thakur jwala singh back to PSH but they changed the actor... (this one is not so strong as older)...

Expand ▼
Cinnamonn Thumbnail
Cinnamonn

12 years ago

Vote up now!!!!

Please vote if you think people should stop bashing the charaters ITS NOT GOOD AT ALL!!!! PLEASE VOTE AND SAY YOUR THOUGHTS PLEASE AND NO...

Expand ▼
daffodil81 Thumbnail
daffodil81

12 years ago

~*PSH WU 19th Nov Adi's Job Hunt*~

~* PSH WU 19th Nov *~ Suman is reading some devotional book to MS but is feeling very tired as she hasnt had food, MS asks her to eat first....

Expand ▼
ronshaan Thumbnail
ronshaan

12 years ago

My POV - Adi

Hi every One... Now Adi Got married to sugni ... good .. why did he do such a thing ??? AS He claims- to save the marriage of his...

Expand ▼
daffodil81 Thumbnail
daffodil81

12 years ago

~* PSH WU 16th Nov Karvachauth*~

~* PSH WU 16th Nov *~ - Sugni leaves the main hall but collides with another women who is bringinf flowers, MS asks her to get lost as she wont...

Expand ▼
anagha107 Thumbnail
anagha107

12 years ago

WHAT THE HELL OF THIS STORY???

I stopped watching this show nearly a month back. I am just going through ash-aarthi's WUs and I feel yaaak abt the story. Sugni and Digvijay...

Expand ▼
bpl1990 Thumbnail
bpl1990

12 years ago

My POV..TVS TRUE COLORS

I was reading few opinions on forum I read that CV probably want to show true picture of TVS which comes out only when a person feels lost,

Expand ▼
Unekalakmini Thumbnail
Unekalakmini

12 years ago

Vikram's U turn

Now it is going realy unbelivable changes of the characters. I never liked TVS but here I can not blame him...Vikram is a weak and sensitive...

Expand ▼
daffodil81 Thumbnail
daffodil81

12 years ago

Vikram Dashing & Sugni beautiful *Pics*

Hey All, Yesterday I couldnt stop admiring how handsome Vikram was looking in the pink sherwani. His expressions, his sarcastic laugh and the...

Expand ▼
cherryb Thumbnail
cherryb

12 years ago

Show's ranking

I have noticed that the ranking of the show is not at number 46! Number 46 I'm not surprised. People are not liking the direction the show is...

Expand ▼
ronshaan Thumbnail
ronshaan

12 years ago

Varun. Badola singing in antakshri - Link Added

hi every one good evening... So wait is over. Watch here Zee Rishto ki antakshri

Expand ▼
indianstargyul Thumbnail
indianstargyul

12 years ago

Liar's moon

even the moon disappears from Rewa...lol because she is a hypocrte and liar and she wants her husband dead , not long life. i really felt sad...

Expand ▼
zeezee55 Thumbnail
zeezee55

12 years ago

if you hate it so much why don't you...

Sorry folks, i know many of you cannot stand me. But i cannot help writing this. If you look at every thread on this PSH forum, you will find the...

Expand ▼
ruhi86 Thumbnail
ruhi86

12 years ago

what is this???

This show is a total headache now. An unimaginable pathetic story. How on earth can they ever imagine such a story. I guess it is no doubt the...

Expand ▼
ronshaan Thumbnail
ronshaan

12 years ago

PHIR ANDHERA HOGA

sorry i didnt understand ur question

Expand ▼
kanaksm Thumbnail
kanaksm

12 years ago

Adi asking for job to a bhaaji wala ??seriously?

Are the creatives out of their mind? Isnt Adi highly educated etc from Delhi ? he goes for job serach and that too to a bhaaji wala ? what job...

Expand ▼
daffodil81 Thumbnail
daffodil81

12 years ago

~*PSH WU 15th Nov Digvijay proposes Kuhu *~

~*PSH WU 15th Nov *~ - Sugni is watching behind a pillar while MS explains the meaning of Karvachauth. Sugni thinks she has followed everything...

Expand ▼
preetie Thumbnail
preetie

12 years ago

Adi in dhoti????

I watched fast forward version on utube. Few things that caught my attention was Adi trying to look for work and then in promo he got a job of...

Expand ▼
indianstargyul Thumbnail
indianstargyul

12 years ago

'poor' Sugni!

well, todays show was rather dry ,yawned quite a few times. I saw another person's post who said chemistry is starting between adi/Sugni, I...

Expand ▼
ronshaan Thumbnail
ronshaan

12 years ago

What Can I say About U Sugni ? hmm

If Vikram doubts Sugni, then it is only her behaviour from Sardakai forward, that will be her downfall. The last conversation he will remember

Expand ▼
br200910 Thumbnail
br200910

12 years ago

Thanks..to MT

Thanks to MT...jo Sugni ko Mehandi lagane se.. roka.. Wow.I am Happy..So Lovely...MEHANDI..of SUGNI..Hand... ... Sugni ne Adi ke liye KC ka

Expand ▼
bpl1990 Thumbnail
bpl1990

12 years ago

TVS a wonderful person All these people turned him

I know going ahead TVS will be miserable although it would be fun to watch him for Varun's acting skills but story point of view I think as fan...

Expand ▼
JulieD Thumbnail
JulieD

12 years ago

What about Jiji?

Can someone kindly remind Sugni that she married Aditya and not Vikram, therefore Jiji is her mother-in-law. I understand that MT is the elder...

Expand ▼
bpl1990 Thumbnail
bpl1990

12 years ago

What is so Great about A behavior

Adi got his love without much of efforts …. And now within few episodes he sees S falling in love with him…wow So really he being good with...

Expand ▼
babygirl198722 Thumbnail
babygirl198722

12 years ago

JUST POSTING

KNOW THIS DOESNOT CONCERN US BUT TAUGHT VARUN SHOULD SEE THIS AND THINK ABOUT IT. IF crap continues maybe you should follow suit TC...

Expand ▼
PutijaChalhov Thumbnail
PutijaChalhov

12 years ago

GOTW : Famous authors any language

Friends a new game which all can play it is the names of writers poets from any language across countires continents its very simple

Expand ▼
Charuu Thumbnail
Charuu

12 years ago

Choose top 3 dumbo characters (Result-Pg 5)

Write the top 3 dumb characters in order of dumbness! MT, Adi, Sugni Edited by Charuu - 2012-11-15T11:54:25Z

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".