Big Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - Aug 28, 2025
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 28 Aug 2025 EDT
BHAROSA THODNA 28.8
Trump imposes 50% tariff on India for buying Russian oil??!
Who impressed you more in the movie Saiyaara?
Anupamaa 28 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Vash Level 2 - Reviews And Box Office
10 years of Phantom
Abhira : The self-respect queen
They 're playing so smart.On one side sar dhakai by adi will give them new viewers on the other hand they sent sugni to haveli so they can hookedSugVi fans as well. Very Smart 👏
It only increased as everyone wanted to see who would do the sardakai. And I agree with Komal that they have us dangling on which jodi will be together. Until they make a firm decision, fans of both jodis will watch.
Originally posted by: MAYURFAN001
Ppl lOve to see high voltage draMa on tv. It always attracts audiences.. Even if the content of wat they are showing is not morally correct but who cares abt moral values when watching a soap.. If I want to be educated i don't think I need to watch a soap for it.. There are other sources.. I think the cvs have done a brilliant job in this show.. There have been twists and turns .. And now finally this new twist.. The actor who plays adi cones from a show that has been a huge success so he wldnt have taken up this show unless he knew for a fact that he Wld have a meaty role to play.. I am pretty sure as the story progresses he will fall for sugni and more twists will follow..