tereliyex thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Omg guys love all the responses! I'm on my mobile so can't comment back to everyone but I thought I was the only one shipping them! So glad everyone is too! When Asmita posted that pic on IG I was like hayyeee! Pearl n her went to dinner together? 😳

BTW he does smoke hookah, but that doesn't really count as smoking Lol

That level of comfort between them is amazing! They've became really great friends in such a short period of time!
neetha thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
@ishh yea he does hav a hookaism pic on insta...he looks hawt😛 but ya tats ok..woh maaf hai😆 yea i was also wondering if its just me..now i see hell lot if us do ship em😛
tereliyex thumbnail
@neetha
I feel like this post is going to get locked. 🤣
Kya kare? Can't handle all the PearMita/AsMearl heat by myself!
Did you see the pic when Asmita said wishing my cute costar a happy birthday... CUTE <3
neetha thumbnail
@ishh lol check ur scrap..i just pinged u the same 🤣 oh well yeahhh every insta and twitter pic is gorgeous ..all saved in ma phone😳

i read on deccan ka article.on AsPearl...the title read " The shy guy meets the Sassy gal" dont u think its a perfect title??😉
tereliyex thumbnail
Ek dam perfect title!
Pearl is the shy cute one and Asmita is the bubbly one!
Checked out some of her pics online - she had some damn hot photoshoots!
neetha thumbnail
seriously?? google akru toh miljayega?? ya phir any link?? she is sexy !!
madhufx9... thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
I had a heart break recently 😆
Phir bi na maane badtameez dil , I🤣
I am shipping with in limits . Pearl is such a sweet heart , hard not to fall for. Asmitha is cutiepie tuff to resist .
neetha thumbnail
@madhu🤣 i was waiting fr u to comment here,..remember we spoke abt them some days ago😆
tereliyex thumbnail
@neetha just Google Asmita sood. She's a beauty!

@madhu we all are trying to stay within limits. But Asmita n Pearl make it hard lol
tereliyex thumbnail
Random question - does anyone know if Abeer is supposed to be Punjabi in the show? I mean that pairi pauna is usually said by punjabis na?