sunandshine thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Did the girls not bitch about anyone today?

Did Sudesh Rani run out of scheming ideas? Did her head explode after a lot of plotting and planning?

Did Hitty not learn any begali today?

Did Pri got bored of learning Punjabi or Gur fed up of teaching Punjabi?

Then why was no episode telecast today😛

adiroykapur thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
😆 lol! you're always so witty. No there was no show because they had to show the documentary of the attacks today. But whatever crazy thing happened today will be shown tomorrow..they never show us what happens through out the whole day anyway =[

Edited by Xserial_queenX - 15 years ago
axeion thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: sunandshine

Did the girls not bitch about anyone today?<br><br>Did Sudesh Rani run out of scheming ideas? Did her head explode after a lot of plotting and planning?<br><br>Did Hitty not learn any begali today?<br><br>Did Pri got bored of learning Punjabi or Gur fed up of teaching Punjabi?<br><br>Then why was no episode telecast today😛<br>

arre nahi yaar, today they were supposed to decide the Kanya's task and maybe even shoot it, but galti se Creative team ne Pri ko winner declare kar diya yaar, isliye they (The "Sri" Chauhans) had to hit the creative team and redo the episode...isliye time lag gaya yaar and they dont have anything to telecast today 😃 samjha karo yaar...
kaushikbasu thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
I am looking at the documentry in youtube it is excellent. Just watch it
axeion thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: kaushikbasu

I am looking at the documentry in youtube it is excellent. Just watch it

Hey can u send the link. I want to watch it too.
kaushikbasu thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: axeion

Hey can u send the link. I want to watch it too.

I am sending you IM
pinkisluv91 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
haha maybe gulabo and hitty and rumpa ran off to the resort to have a pre honeymoon and raj and pri ran off to get married in the temple and bibek was scared of hitty so he hid in one corner, yash and gur fought, his mom slapped gur for touching her son and then all the moms ran away. so today's epi wasn't aired tomorrow they will be recaptured and the show will be aired yay!🤣