404_NotFound thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: ~~ashi~~

Hi Neetu.

I am not following it very religiously but i watch kabhi kabhi .

I developed an interest because someone told me theres a Raj Pri pair here too 😉

Hehe...even i started watching this show beacuse of that..and i feel one of the girls in the show resembles Priyanka Bassi a lot and that's one more reason for watching this show...
singh_cares_4u thumbnail
hitesh n sudesh rani (khusate budhi) out kyo nahi hote
5 week se she is MOW bas hua yaar!!!!!!!!!
MithiBani thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 2
Such a misleading topic!! 😕 I almost jumped with joy. 😕
Chits1 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: MithiBani

Such a misleading topic!! 😕 I almost jumped with joy. 😕

For TRP of this post 😆😆
kaushikbasu thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
I wud love to see that but I donr think that would happen. I have jeard no more kunwar elimination.
April2007 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: vicaev

After watching today's episode all i want to say to Gulabo and her son is, get off your high horse. Today hitty told Silky that jisse hamari banti nahin wo iss show mein nahin (something like that i forgot the exact sentence). Gulabo made Rumpa the winner of garland making contest which was btw the worst. See for yourself and do let me know if you liked Rumpa's garland. Priyanka said that we all knew even before we started that Rumpa's garland was the best to which Hitty became mad. He was talking to Vivek that Pri should not become the perfect bride it should go to Rumpa. These days, after seeing Vivek and his mom i am not liking them much either, these ppl cannot take stance. Vivek is again now close to Hitty and talking to him like before as if nothing happened.

I think Vivek knows about Hitesh and his mom but, he doesn't want to get into another fight with him. He is passing his time.

I don't see Yash and his mom anywhere.

Yash's mom was not part of the garland competition. She has withdrawn herself from Hitmom and her followers.
agha Khan thumbnail
they should be out befoe sunrise. I hate those pathetic losers. With them this reality show is becomming Sad Soap of Start Plus so to keep it real these Villians should go.