rahul.m17 thumbnail

Originally posted by: priya09876

<br>HAHA 😆 😆 not all girls are as low as pooja tondon... she will go out very gacefully. i dont think star plus would be promoting gulabo so much if she dint deserve it...<br>

You think Gulabo is a good person?!? And she deserves all this limelight and the MOW titles?!? This shows that you, yourself are as bad as she is!! No further comments.
rahul.m17 thumbnail

Originally posted by: smiley2030

no Ms. Priya, biggest fraud is being done by the channel. I bet no one is voting for rumpa and gulabo so maybe out of pity they are declared BOW and MOW. I don'tGulaob husbands votes are more than junta. I mean come junta is not fool or stupid, junta must be thinkin some how out of the blue rumpa had more fans then priyanka. Well then where are her fans, she should create a love mansion of hitesh and rumpa. And also hitesh and ruma are wow too fast on getting over wiht ex-love , ithink they shouldgivesome tips of how to get over your ex-love sosoon, it might help some people.

very well said 👏
rahul.m17 thumbnail

Originally posted by: priya09876

<br><br>smiley i dono wana agrue with u abt hitesh rumpa and priyanka rajbs relation, rumpa hitesh are atleast slow than priyanka who even wanted to do karwa chauthfast and toking abt bache after a first couple of weeks...<br><br>OUT OF pity? are u kidding me? out of pity karna hota to they shud have make Vivek or yashs mom. gulabo is becoming coz of janta ke vote, also no all their fans are on internet, maybe they do SMS, phone calls etc....<br><br>if rumpa didnt become BOW ever, dsnt mean she can never become? hiteshs fans liked that rumpa was serious with him thats why his fans are voting for rumpa..<br><br>😃<br>

you want to keep on living in this make belief world of yours? nobody is stopping you. you are in deep slumber but others have their eyes open!! people are no fools and cannot be taken for a ride so easily. Pity i cannot say the same for you! you don't even deserve the time we people spend for bashing you up!!!! once a fool, always a fool....
rahul.m17 thumbnail

Originally posted by: yyyy

<br><br>if that's true then i will be more than happy😉<br>

count me in too, bro 😊
pinkdiamond thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
i think there is trick, first pooja was bow when she was with hitesh, all of sudden rumpa liking hitesh she is bow.
gypsy16 thumbnail
This show is Rigged Big time...They are manipulating the voting.....
PiaT thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: rahul.m17

BALLS! Nobody in proper senses would ever vote for a two faced b**ch like Rumpa. This show sucks & the amount of rigging is getting on the nerves 😡

Why are people getting so worked up..its just a show..
Everyone on the show are getting what they came for...fame and lots of Air time..if you don't like it don't watch it 😊
rahul.m17 thumbnail

Originally posted by: piataylor

Why are people getting so worked up..its just a show..

Everyone on the show are getting what they came for...fame and lots of Air time..if you don't like it don't watch it 😊

Gulabo and party get away with anything they do and people like us are told to keep our mouths shut or not to watch the show or to take a chill pill. If gulabo-son have the right to do anything, well... I have the right to post anything! If you don't like my posts don't read them...
shinningstar thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
i think raj is back as a backup plan for star..incase hitesh rumpa dont climb the altar...btw raj is a loser man...he said all statements abt not making a fool n family fame n crap abt not getting engaged on the show...and then he comes craling back...wat a loser!
PiaT thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: rahul.m17

Gulabo and party get away with anything they do and people like us are told to keep our mouths shut or not to watch the show or to take a chill pill. If gulabo-son have the right to do anything, well... I have the right to post anything! If you don't like my posts don't read them...

wow ..you really need to take a chill pill..