kaushikbasu thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
I am undecided weather Gur is dumb or street smart. I am not sure she said that just out of fear or to side with Hit. At the end of the day, his mom is MOW so she has the power of elimination.
Gur was simple and wanted a groom in the first stint. I somehow feel she is now here to play the game. She would always try to be in the MOWs good books. Nothing wrong in that. She is giving back what Mummy Mahal and Kunwar Quaters have given her. BITRAYAL
lastmin thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: mittijalebi

if thats the case then it wasnt true love to start off with.

You are right - it seems more like obsession now!!!
kusum2009 thumbnail

Originally posted by: kaushikbasu

I am undecided weather Gur is dumb or street smart. I am not sure she said that just out of fear or to side with Hit. At the end of the day,his mom is MOW so she has the power of elimination.

Gurwas simple and wanted a groom in the first stint. I somehow feel she is now here to play the game. She would always try to be in the MOWs good books. Nothing wrong in that. She is giving back what Mummy Mahal and Kunwar Quaters have given her. BITRAYAL

Gur is stupid and knowingly jumping in the well. Also, she looked very negative talking bad about Puja and constantly looking at the mirror. To say, "I am scare of this girl" is extremely negative comment of Puja when she never said anything bad about any body. She is skinny as bamboo tree and she thinks she is pretty and tall. Every tall girl can not be pretty and Gur is one of them with no class and grace. I can't stand her now since she started back biting about Puja.
jasmine_anih thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: mechocoholic

This is what gur told hitty about pooja.....😲😲😲

watch at 1.05-1.06 she says this......
i mean i can understand dislike, or even hate....but scared...😲😲😲...akhir kyon???????????

Gur is really posessive about Yash, and in the most recent Gala round, Yash said he we would take Pooja out if he wins a challenge. I think Gur was talking nonsense about Pooja, so Yash will not take her out. By the way Yash's quote about not being flexilble and making decision was all about Gur. I literally think everytime a girl said something he disqualified himself. 😆
sunandshine thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: jasmine_anih

Gur is really posessive about Yash, and in the most recent Gala round, Yash said he we would take Pooja out if he wins a challenge. I think Gur was talking nonsense about Pooja, so Yash will not take her out. By the way Yash's quote about not being flexilble and making decision was all about Gur. I literally think everytime a girl said something he disqualified himself. 😆

She is indeed very possesive of Yash, evident much early on. Jo raasta bandh ho chuka hai uske saamne dera jamake baithee hai..her attempts look very desperate. The way she kept touching Yash's cheeks while teaching him to make rotis sealed the coffin that she is indeed despo. Pooja is the only one who hasnt thrown her weight around in the house. She has cried but cried to herself. Overtime, I think after Nandita I have started to prefer her more than Rumpa, Gur and Priyanka. Rumpa is the last person won I want to see winning. Gurpreet should know that not many guys like a girl who constantly bitched about other people!
-Mink- thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Why is she scared of Pooja ?? waht pooja hv done to her ?? and its really bad dat gurpreet laughed on hitesh's comments on vivek he was da only 1 who supported her wen she was out i m sure gur must hv watched it still...... neways this girl surely knws how to play games
Rhimjhimsawan thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

and she did talk about people!!! I remember her saying things about Gulabo and Amrita!! Yash himself said Gur had said things about other people.

I know people feel the old love has revived , I don't think so. I don't think it was love to begin with. 2nd yash is smarter. 😍
I have started to like Gur for a lot of reasons. Mainly because she is a strong girl, and I myself cry a lot. So the fact that she didn't breakdown and cry like me makes me admire her a lot. And she has moved on from all those negative dramas, that's another good thing.
I just don't like how she is Gulabo's pet now. 🤢
television9 thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
Hey Guyz,

I was wondering about the episode where all these guyz and girls along with mummyjis meet and talk about their prospective spouses...that was in the same episode naa...the above link one...but i haven't seen that stuff in episode 60 or 61...did u guyz have any idea about that discussion?