Shruti doesn't look anywhere near 43-45 She could herself be Pia the makeup artist / hairstylist couldnt do justice the wardrobe was a misfit...
1)Prashant was totally correct in not accepting the marriage.this is not a marriage no matter what ankita thinks bc a crazy guy cannot consent to
Guys i m really confused Age in pr is totally illogical First of all Naren is of 20 25 And arjun 45 So hw come arjun naren friends Naten should
[NOCOPY][MEMBERSONLY] Written Update Arjun tells Purvi that for the last 2 months Ovi was not with him and he wanted her back at any cost so
...if the real Ahana appears lots of drama I bet
Sorry for the typo. Anyways, I like naren better. If she leaves naren and goes to shashank, I am leaving the drama. Edited by Suhana622 - 5 years...
Why everyone is talking about Pari trying to ruin her parents happiness by separating them etc? Was there an article of some kind to that effect?
It's true . I can't wrap my head around how Ekta processes, how or why she does what she does. Thank God. But here's a guess at why Purvi has
pavitra rishta tvt increased...to 5468(5041)... around 350 tvt increased...it is 4th show on zee TV and 13th in all TV show... story of
Arjun the charecter ever he will be open and clear what he want or take decision by own. If Pari ask him, why he is liston to her why he is not...
haven't seen the forum this active since days..its come back to life only after the arvi hug..and more after ovi coming between them.. no...
Hello all today is a very special day. Today is my sweet afsara di's birthday... Happy birthday to you Afsara di Sorry for the late wish . I was
Purvi the guy who cried like crazy after you forgave him Now he claims to have cheated on you But you believe him I hope she tries finding out
I didn't know whether I should've laughed at that comment or gotten angry. Her first reaction when she saw Ovi shoulnd't have been why are you...
with this paagal marrying ankita after emotional blackmail, when sashank is such a nice guy and who should be marrying ankita. People say ankita
Ovi hiding the truth of pia is NOT the same as hiding the truth of pari How can people even compare the two situations ? Ovi was not even told
GUYS THE NEW ARTICLE SAYS; FACE OF THE YEAR 2013 (FEMALE) The chill is slowly seeping in giving hints of the arrival of the cosy winter. And...
The chill is slowly seeping in giving hints of the arrival of the cosy winter. And along with that the celebration mode will be in
Pavitra Rishta Written Update 3 rd December 2013 Episode starts at Wedding Hall: Wedding mandap is decorated with flowers, everyone
For Narin I can conclude that Khana experienced car accident. First because he is afraid of the camera reflectors (reflector light of a car)...
Hi, I think Ovi maybe sick and that is why Arjun is helping Ovi. What do you guys think?
Helloji, how are you hope you all enjoyed the epi today woh kya hai naa i could not understand anything okayyy so its been 35390388736 days since
I hope today we will see if Anki and Naren will mary each other. But Shashank is going to stop this wedding. Maybe its to late to stop the
Finally Archana recalled ovi and said she is alone for many years And Manav will start searching for her after Ankita's wedding ? Ankita is their...
You can clearly see ovi is lying But why ? Where is pia?
What the hell happened in yesterday's episode?!! I m so confused that my head is literally spinning If the cvs are planning to show that Arjun is...
cn nyone giv me d date or d episode number of d link below pls remove d space between face book https://www.face...
GUYS I THINK THE REASON BEHIND OVI COMEBACK WOULD BE ARJUN MUST BE HAVING SOME LIFE THREATENING DISEASE SO MUST BE DOING SO ...
Lookslike Arjun is pulling a "Kal Ho Na Ho", "Kalaakar", type stint to me. He must have a terminal illness that he found out only lately and...
Guy just saw on fb Ovi is back And nw arvi again separted because of ovi Bt this time arjun leave purvi I m excited Ovi luking great in old luk