-ArMan_SrKajol- Thumbnail
-ArMan_SrKajol-

15 years ago

Songs they sang

Before ArMan marriage Archu:mere sapno ke raajkumar Manav:Tu Jaane Na During Marriage Archu:Pehli Baar Mohobat ki hai aha Manav:Sajda After

Expand ▼
AWasif-26 Thumbnail
AWasif-26

15 years ago

ajit+vandu=their merriage

hello guys i think in yesterday's epi we'll see ajit vandu as a married couple as u c ajit rasika ne surely vandu ko kuch kha ho ga in mandir...

Expand ▼
cool_mom2 Thumbnail
cool_mom2

15 years ago

Just an observation!!!

Hi guys, did u see that Ajit is wearing striped shirt now and the stripes on Manav's shirt is going on a slant. Does it mean Ajit is gradually...

Expand ▼
mitts Thumbnail
mitts

15 years ago

This serves Savita right...

OK guys even i m disgusted with this new track of vandu n AJit's marriage.. They r sending out wrong msg... Just attempt rape n den get

Expand ▼
koolsadhu1000 Thumbnail
koolsadhu1000

15 years ago

Kool's Commentary : Mar 16 PR

The Official Khadoos of the Forum posting her commentary guys . You guys have given me Hitler award , so Hitler shall I be . But a very Kool

Expand ▼
queenidda Thumbnail
queenidda

15 years ago

HOW DO TRP

hey guys its nidda i was wondering how do shows get high trps. is it if they get a lot of viewer does youtube count please PM me

Expand ▼
Ashrasaanz Thumbnail
Ashrasaanz

15 years ago

16th march trp PR @1

YESTERDAY'S TOP 10 RANKING (March 16, 2010) : ---------- NWE India (N + W + E + All Towns) + C S4+ (1) Zee TV 2100-2130 - Pavitra...

Expand ▼
ISano Thumbnail
ISano

15 years ago

one thing annoyd me

hey guys ok ajit says he has raped vandu and etc but how can they be so stupid why dont they do a check up and see if vandu relasly is

Expand ▼
aftvjunkie Thumbnail
aftvjunkie

15 years ago

Written Update 16th March

Short Update RA has a plan to ruin Arman we have a cute Arman scene .. manav doesnt want anyone to know about the mahila samithi case churail is

Expand ▼
poppins Thumbnail
poppins

15 years ago

ArMan Re-Unite

Hi PR fans, its high time now tht this twist in tale is dragging beyond evrything n testing our patience as viewers. i mean its time

Expand ▼
-Anusha- Thumbnail
-Anusha-

15 years ago

Vandita Marries Ajit *Spoiler*

Here is the News from some website apnicommunity that Vandita Finally Marries Ajit In a major twist to the tale of Pavitra Rishta , Ajit

Expand ▼
puredesi21 Thumbnail
puredesi21

15 years ago

Varsha and Manjusha as mother/daughter.

hey guys i was just watching some videos of Varsha as she is my favorite in the show. so i found the shocking video ever Varsha and Manjusha as...

Expand ▼
cutegirl94 Thumbnail
cutegirl94

15 years ago

Article: Sushant in zara nachke dikha 2...

Sources from the season two of Zara Nachke Dikha promises to have biggest and the most popular names on television. TellyChakkar earlier

Expand ▼
Bolly*_Crazed Thumbnail
Bolly*_Crazed

15 years ago

Archu will marry Ajit to see Vandu married

I think Ajit will have a sharth with Archu that if she marries him ( after the 3 month period) he will say whatever he said about Vandu was a

Expand ▼
Zehnaseeb Thumbnail
Zehnaseeb

15 years ago

Favourite theme song

From these I like pr ks and bmtd. Bmtd's is my favourite though

Expand ▼
ROBlicious. Thumbnail
ROBlicious.

15 years ago

|*| ArMan New FanClub |*|

Hey Guys I was going to open a new ArMan Fanclub in celebarties Fanclub. I didnt see one so if there is an ACTIVE one please let me know, And if...

Expand ▼
AWasif-26 Thumbnail
AWasif-26

15 years ago

romantic scenes for this play??

ji han romantic scenes ka kall par gya hai wase to ekta ka her play is full of romantic scenes but whats wrong with this play tension hi tension

Expand ▼
armanpr Thumbnail
armanpr

15 years ago

From ZEE TV SOURCE: Savita is Damodar's 2nd Wife

From ZEE TV SOURCE: Savita is Damodar's 2nd wife and Manav's step-mother Guys this is confirm news from ZEE TV source that Savita is Damodars

Expand ▼
gaurimisha Thumbnail
gaurimisha

15 years ago

Just saw the new Promo

Ajit and Vandu are marrying secretly in a temple...Manav comes running and says Vandu...Vandu replies that she has married Ajit out of her will...

Expand ▼
armanpr Thumbnail
armanpr

15 years ago

ArMan REUNION EXACT DATE will be this one

As per the twist coming in the storyline. It is nowhere possible for ArMAn to reunite Within these 2 months as Vandus track will take 1-2weeks...

Expand ▼
Arjuhi_fan Thumbnail
Arjuhi_fan

15 years ago

TRP 15th March PR # 2, #1 soap

YESTERDAY'S TOP 10 RANKING (March 15, 2010) : NWE India (N + W + E + All Towns) + C S4+ (1) SetMax 2200-2230 Indian Premier League (2) Zee TV

Expand ▼
koolsadhu1000 Thumbnail
koolsadhu1000

15 years ago

Kool's Commentary : Mar15 PR

Sometimes the middle episodes r quite interesting and this was one of them . Manav scolding Savita for a change was interesting but of

Expand ▼
armanpr Thumbnail
armanpr

15 years ago

Just look at the Rankings of Vandita(Yamini)

Guys look at the rankings of vandita deshmukh (yamini) she was on 1024th Rank last week she has climbed to 124th Rank. i think after her marriage

Expand ▼
JJESH Thumbnail
JJESH

15 years ago

Savita Aai's allegation

Do you think that Savita Aai's allegation for Archana is true to some extent? Isn' this true that since the day Archana came into Manav's

Expand ▼
..Sonii.. Thumbnail
..Sonii..

15 years ago

Happy Gudi Paadwa to all !!!

Wishing all the members of PR forum a very Happy Gudi Paadwa N Happy New Year May Good fortune prospers everyones' life

Expand ▼
aftvjunkie Thumbnail
aftvjunkie

15 years ago

Written\Video Update 15th March

<font color="#0033cc" face="Comic Sans MS, Times, serif" size="4">Monday is finally here !! The Awards are coming close so stay tuned and

Expand ▼
mazkachazka Thumbnail
mazkachazka

15 years ago

sushant to be a part of zara nach ke dikha

Sources from the season two of Zara Nachke Dikha promises to have biggest and the most popular names on television. TellyChakkar earlier...

Expand ▼
-ArMan_SrKajol-

15 years ago

IS shravani really with ajit?!?!

Hey guys I was wondering if churail goes with ajit how will that benefit her?!?! As far As I know ajit is more trying to get manAv trapped and...

Expand ▼
LotusPetals Thumbnail
LotusPetals

15 years ago

!.-*-.!Pavitra Awards Red Carpet !.-*-.!

Organizers: Taz - Tasnime Aarti - aartifarty Sid - unknown18 Host : What's cooking inside with the organizers ? They aren't

Expand ▼
-ArMan_SrKajol-

15 years ago

Archu pregNant pt.2

(Vandu and sav aai are already planning for the godh barai vandu calls archus house to inform them they are also happy)...

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".