1.1m
Last Post on this Forum 7 years ago
Posted by: archanamanav · 14 years ago
http://www.upbulk.com/media/video.php?id=360459 HA segment http://www.upbulk.com/media/video.php?id=360428 PR team vising the chawl..very nice.....
Posted by: Jaishankar · 14 years ago
Guess it seems that its a secret only for them that they are love birds. Seems apart from them everyone knows!!! Well I guess Media is not in a...
Posted by: Tanyaz · 14 years ago
Update ---------------------------- Deshmukh house Savita is very happy and gloating to Damodar that she has played the perfect card
Posted by: ..Sonii.. · 14 years ago
Hello PRians As I was going through my exam dates I clicked that today on 12th December, we complete exactly one month of ArMan reunion....
Posted by: Daffodilee · 14 years ago
hi friends i am anu, new to this forum actually i loved pavitra rishta more and more. its true i was not interested in pr before bcoz as it
Posted by: SweetFifi · 14 years ago
But first let us say a very hearty to Saffy for being a good sport last week She likes Good Looking Guys (who doesn't) her poori's are un
Posted by: zainab_sushita · 14 years ago
i hate maneets.................why they insult armann.......un ko kya problem hai..........i hv visited there forum they had written bukwass...
Posted by: CAKHUSH · 14 years ago
Manjusha continues to be the thorn in Archana-Manav's flesh Tags: Pavitra Rishta , Manjusha , Archana-Manav By
Posted by: nycsweetie · 14 years ago
Manjusha continues to be the thorn in Archana-Manav's flesh As we reported earlier that Manjusha (Swati Anand) has a new plan to
Posted by: nycsweetie · 14 years ago
More Pavitra Rishta actors on Dance reality show!! Realty shows have become a reality of life not only for the lead actors of daily soaps,...
Posted by: nyxx · 14 years ago
Edited by -Priyalicious- - 2010-12-11T11:31:20Z
Posted by: --Hope-- · 14 years ago
Hope's Take Brief comments guys. 1. Boomerang Yesterday, Manav was sooooo down on his luck, I could have written a western
Posted by: desi-boy · 14 years ago
We saw Sushant Singh Rajput and Ankita Lokhande of Pavitra Rishta fame sizzle on the stage of Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa in the Grand Premiere episode...
Posted by: SaffyFlower · 14 years ago
Hiya Gangstas ! Welcome to Thank God Tis Friday Nite Thread Saffy got sloshed and forgot to do write up last nite saary fella
Posted by: mandy0310 · 14 years ago
I know that Archana didn't want him to get in trouble for helping her elope, but he needs to stand up for Manav and Archana. Varsha continues to...
Posted by: Shas3 · 14 years ago
Darmesh is just a fool! why is he always getting into other people's business! he doesn't even know Manav well and he's always the 1st to judge...
Posted by: piggy26 · 14 years ago
hey guys was flipping through channels when I saw Manjusha playing a role in Sanjay Khan's Mahabharat. I just could believe it. Here's a link to
Posted by: gremlin. · 14 years ago
Excuse my manners but I really tried reading the article I swear I did but my eyes kept on rolling down on that guy in blue deep necked shirt ☺️...
Posted by: Tanyaz · 14 years ago
Update Video Update : Pavitra Rishta - Video Update - 10th Dec InD *HQ* ------------------------------------------ Outside Deshmukh
Posted by: nyxx · 14 years ago
VOTE PLEASE .
Posted by: -SONU- · 15 years ago
Hello Friends, Friends we are starting our 9th Edition of CCC ,Thank you for your love and support Crazy Chat Corner or CCC Before we start,here
Posted by: shams295 · 14 years ago
ohk guys......aftr waiting 4 soooo mny days jdj is gonna start!bt its on d same 9 pm slot as pr(though only mndays n tuesdays)......so wats ur...
Posted by: muneera19 · 14 years ago
Hello PRians! Once again this Youtube has disable my videos! Have uploaded all my videos to zshare and Dailymotion! Dailymotion Links Ek Din Aap...
Posted by: Archanafan · 14 years ago
ArMan stayed at Savita's for a while and we enjoyed the ups and downs there, now they should stay at the Karanjkar's for a while, and we will get
Manav has found a surrogate father in Manohar, who has been a kind and gentle soul throughout this ordeal, willing to see Manav's POV. If Manav
Sav Tai didn't think of that when she threw them out. Ouch. Now, she'll come looking for him, run A/M, run! To Mahabaleshwar!
Posted by: Ipsitta · 14 years ago
SUSHITA DANCE REHERSAL IN ZEE RISTEY AWARDS .ON THE SONG OF GUZARISH
Posted by: Ipsitta · 14 years ago
IN TODAYS EPISODE OF SBB .....DISPLAY THE JHALAK OF 12 DEC WHERE ARMAAN DANCE WITH KINSUK AND PARUL IN THE SONG OF AA DEKHA ZARA KISME ME KITNA
Posted by: manu85 · 14 years ago
does anybody have a link to it? preferably a youtube link, but it can be any.
Posted by: fabulous05 · 14 years ago
Varsha is a hypocrite...she is the one who ran away from home when she was going through the "I will do whatever I want phase"...actually not a
p_name
p_countrycode@p_username
p_pronounp_groupname
p_userlevelp_bio
Stay Connected with IndiaForums!
Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.
Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".