Pavitra Rishta Written Update 15th September 2014
Written Update
Deshmukh House
Savita and Sulochana are in their chawl. Savita says Sulochana tai where is the aarti thali? Teju comes with the aarti thali and says it's ready. Teju is already for the Ganpati puja, Savita says oh wow Teju you are ready so quickly? Who got you ready? Teju says what do you mean, who got me ready? I got ready by myself. Savita says what are you saying? Have you ever learned how to wear a saree? You always brought your saree to Archana. Teju smiles and says aai got me ready today. Sulochana looks confused and says what? Teju says I called aai and asked her how I have to get ready, what I need to wear and how do I wear it. Sulochana says Archana is not there but she doesn't let her children feel alone. Savita asks Teju if the aarti thali is ready. Teju says it's perfect, it got ready on the phone too. Savita says Archana went to do a darshan but she is focused on home. Sulochana says she is used to it. Savita says let's leave. Sulochana says are the kids ready, it's time for the aarti. Savita says the kids are with Ankita.
Deshmukh House
Ankita is lying down on the bed unconsious. Vaishnavi and Ashi are there. Vaishnavi says choti ma wake up, help me get ready for Ganpati Bappa's aarti. Ashi says I have to get ready too. Savita comes to the room and says Vaishnu, Ashi, choti ma is resting, let her sleep. I will get you ready. Sulochana comes, she and Savita take Ashi and Vaishnavi with them to the main room. Savita says Sulochana tai, make Vaishnavi's hair, and I will make Ashi's. I will bring the comb. Teju comes and says aaji I will make her hair. Savita says you will make her hair? Look at your own hair, I will make it, Sulochana tai is there too, I will bring the comb. Savita says to Sulochana that Ashi is just like Ankita. Rushali comes to the room, Sulochana says and she acts just like Ankita too. Rushali says Ankita and my Ashi have no similarities, so please don't try to form a connection between the 2, ok? Ashi says but aaji Ankita Aunty is good, I like her. Rushali says why? What's good about her? There is nothing god about her, it's just a show off, ok? Savita says oh Rushali ji! Stay quiet, if you say anything bad about my Ankita then you don't know what I will do. Rushali says then you also don't take her name with Ashi's, please. Pari comes there and says to Rushali, mom leave it. Has anyone seen Naren? Savita says he left this morning dear. Pari says where? Savita says he went to do the aarti. Ashi says dada is gone for a puja? Vaishnavi says he's going to pray for choti ma right? Rushali and Pari look annoyed.
At the police station
Naren is at the police station. He is talking to the police inspector. Naren says Inspector I know my brother really well, he will do anything to get his revenge. Please make the security tight. The police inspector says don't worry Mr. Karmarkar, we have made the security stronger, our team is there in the chawl and Raunaq can't ever reach Ankita. Naren says thank you.
Deshmukh House in the bedroom
Ankita is lying down on the bed unconscious. Vaishnavi and Ashi are there. Vaishnavi says choti ma wake up. Ashi says Aunty wake up! Ashi asks Vaishnavi if she can call her choti ma. Vaishnavi says ok. Vaishnavi and Ashi keep trying to wake Ankita up, they hold her hand. Ankita's hand moves. Ankita does not wake up, Ashi says let's bring dada. Ashi and Vaishnavi bring Naren to the bedroom and tell Naren that Ankita's hand moved. Naren touches Ankita's forehead. Naren says Ankita please open your eyes. Naren brings a cup of water and says Ankita please wake up. Ashi says Mama please wake up. Vaishnavi says choti ma please wake up. Naren says which hand moved? Vaishnavi points to Ankita's finger that moved. Naren says Ankita wake up. The family comes to the bedroom, Naren tells them that Ankita's hand had moved, and says she'll wake up soon, don't worry. Naren says Ankita.
Ankita slowly wakes up, she is recalling her marriage with Naren in her dream, she opens her eyes. Naren says are you ok? Ankita sits up and says how did I come here? Sulochana is about to say something but Naren says the police saved you. Naren gives Ankita some water to drink, Ankita drinks her water. Naren says the police saved you from Raunaq, and we took you to the hospital. Your hand got injured by a bullet, the doctor said it's nothing to worry about and it will be ok. Ashi asks Ankita if she will do the aarti with them. Savita smiles and nods. Ankita thinks to herself, I know Naren, you're not happy at al to see me alive. Naren thinks, thanks a lot to you Bappa, you brought Ankita back. Sulochana strokes Ankita, and says dear will you do the aarti with us? Naren says she definitely will. Pari looks angry at Ankita.
At the venue(Outside)
The aarti is starting. Ankita, Naren and another actor Jeetendra are in the front Jeetendra starts the aarti. The family and neighbors are there, Ankita takes over doing the aarti. Ankita gives the thali to Naren after a little bit. After Naren does the aarti, Savita does it, and everyone in the family takes their turn to hold the thali. Raunaq comes to the chawl, he is in disguise. Raunaq says Ankita, I have come to kill you. And you will not be saved. There is a security guard watching the entrance of the venue, he checks each of the workers that are entering. Raunaq is dressed as a worker, he is carrying some heavy items. Raunaq ducks, a police inspector comes and tells the guard to strengthen the security. The guard says ok sir and leaves. The police inspector says to Raunaq that he has been checked and asks him what he's doing here. He tells Raunaq to go inside.
At the venue
Raunaq goes inside. Ankita goes to sit with Savita and Teju, she brings Ashi with her. Savita asks Ankita if she's ok. Ankita says yes aaji I'm completely fine now. Rushali is sitting somewhere else with one of the neighbors, she gets a phone call from someone and excuses herself. Rushali steps aside and picks up her phone, she asks the person why they called and she told him to not to call her. The man(the same doctor who was bribed by Rushali and gave Ashi to her secretly) says I need to meet you, I'm coming to Mumbai. Ankita says to Teju, Atia I'm feeling thirsty may I go get some water? Teju says ok. Ankita tells Ashi to stay sitting there and says I will be back, ok?(Back to Rushali and the doctor) Rushali says to the doctor, you're coming to Mumbai, why? The matter in Banaras has finished in Banaras, there's no need to come here, understand?
In a room at the venue
Ankita comes nearby, she listens to what Rushali is saying on the phone. The doctor says there is a need Rushali ji, ever since I have done your task, nothing good is happening in my life. I can't live with this guilt. Rushali says you made no mistake, that's all over, understand? I gave you all the money right? Ankita thinks to herself, who did Rushali ji give money to? And for what purpose? What connection could it have with Banaras? The doctor says I'm coming to return that money. Rushali says you are not coming here, understand? That matter is over! Ankita thinks to herself, something is wrong. Someone wants to go from Banaras to Mumbai and Rushali ji is stopping them, who could it be? Rushali says do you want more money? The doctor says no thanks Rushali ji, I'm not doing this for money. I'm doing it to reduce my guilt so that after today I can face myself. I have your address with me, I'm coming to Mumbai. Before the Ganpati viserjan, I have to unite a mother with her daughter. Rushali looks disgusted, the doctor hangs up. Rushali says hello? Rushali hangs up. Ankita goes to Rushali and says Rushali ji! Who were you talking to just now? I heard you, what were you saying? I feel like you're hiding something. And who is that person that you're stopping from coming to Mumbai?
In the room at the venue
Rushali says how does it concern you? Ankita says it does because the person who were you talking to might be from Banaras and this is related to Banaras. And as far as I know, there is no one related to you in Banaras, no business partner or relative. So it could be maybe about the accident? Do you know something about the accident? Please tell me Rushali ji. Ashi comes there and says Mama come on I want to see the dance. Rushali says Ashi! She is not your mommy. Ashi says I like to call her mama. Ankita says let's go Arushi. Ankita and Ashi leave. Rushali thinks to herself, Ankita how do I tell you that I snatched your daughter from you? The doctor who I was talking to helped me with this, you are mother of the child who you were taking with you and was calling you Ma unintentionally. Whatever happens I will have to hide this truth.
At the venue
Nina and Kinnari are at the front of the venue. They are arguing about Nina making the announcement. Kinnari tells Nina not to shout at Sachin and says she doesn't know how to make an announcement. After Kinnari and Nina argue, they announce Abhi and Pragya's dance performance. The dance performance starts. Everyone watches them perform. Many dancers are on stage dance to some songs, everyone is enjoying the performance. Everyone claps after the performance. Abhi and Pragya's dance performance starts. Abhi picks up Pragya and they keep dancing. Ankita imagines her and Naren dancing together on the stage, she imagines Naren picks up Ankita and dances with Ankita. Ankita imagines their dance ending, everyone claps to Abhi and Pragya's dance performance. Ankita comes back to reality. Ashi says dada! She runs to Naren. Ashi and Vaishnavi are with Naren.
At the venue
Ankita thinks to herself, why do I think Naren, that you can't do bad to anyone? Instead of saving me you brought the police deliberately, so that Raunaq would kill me, I heard it from my ears. How can you be like this Naren sir? How can I love a person like this? Where did your humanity go? Teju says Ankita what are you thinking? Ankita says nothing. Teju says keep smiling, you look good. Ankita smiles. Teju says I know if anyone else went through what you did during the kidnapping, they would have shattered. But now that you have come back, happiness is back. Ankita says I will go inside, I am feeling weak. Teju says should I come with you? Ankita says no, no. You stay here, I will go. Teju says are you sure? Ankita says yes, Teju strokes Ankita. Ankia gets up and leaves.
At the venue
Ashi and Vaishnavi are with a girl named Darpan. Ashi says today our Bappa is coming home. Sulochana says Ashi, who is she? Ashi says she's Darpan. Darpan says I've come to ask something from Bappa. Sulovhana says oh so close your eyes and ask for what you want. Ashi closes her eyes, Sulochana tells them to take the aarti. Ashi asks Darpan what she prayed for. Darpan says I prayed for a brother, and I want him to be very cute. Sulochana says Bappa will listen to your prayers, and give you a god brother. Vaishnavi comes there, Darpan asks Ashi who she is. Ashi says she's my choti ma's daughter, Vaishnu. Darpan says so she's your sister, I'm going to have a younger brother too. Ashi, Vaishnu, you'll come to welcome him right? Ashi and Vaishnavi say yes, Darpan says ok I'll leave. Ashi says you won't stay for the viserjan? Darpan says no I have to prepare for my little brother to come. Vaishnavi says please stay. Darpan smiles and says ok.
Ankita goes in the house to the bedroom. She thinks to herself, why do I feel that Rushali ji is hiding something from me? She was talking to someone, but about what? She mentioned Banaras too so could this be connected to Ranvijay's accident? I will need to find out, and very soon. Ankita thinks, sindoor, she sees sindoor and thinks when Naren was trying to wake me up, maybe. What is happening to me? I don't understand, Naren has broken all relations with me, he doesn't care whether I'm alive or dead so why did he fill my maang? What's going on Bappa? What's going on, please show me the path. There is a knock at the door. Ankita says who is it? Ankita sees a show at the door, Ankita says who is it, Mansi?
At the venue
Another dance performance has started. A lot of people are dancing on stage, the family is watching them and enjoying.
Deshmukh House
Ankita opens the bedroom door and says who is it? The person has left. Ankita looks confused and scared, and goes back in the bedroom. Raunaq comes in the bedroom, dressed in disguise. He closes the bedroom door. Ankita doesn't see him. Raunaq walks to Ankita, Ankita looks and sees Raunaq. Ankita yells Raunaq! Raunaq quickly covers her mouth, he has a knife in his hand. Raunaq tells her to keep quiet and says what did you think, that you would be saved? Raunaq says your death is certain, you got saved the first time but whatever work was not done then will be done today. Due to you I was in jail for 5 years. Raunaq chokes Ankita very hard and suffocates her, Raunaq says I will be so happy when you die!
At the venue
Prashant is at the venue. He is carrying some food with another man. Prashant tells the man to set the food there. Naren comes there and says Prashant has the complete ration come? Prashant says yes but didn't you order too much? Naren says no I ordered only what you told me to. Prashant says oh? The cook was saying that 2 bags of gobi came. Naren calls for the cook, the cook goes to Naren and tells him that a man came with 2 bags. Naren says I said to bring only 1 bag. The cook says I thought you had sent it. Naren says but one of your men should've gotten it. The cook says it was someone else. Naren says someone else? The cook says yes. Naren says to Prashant, where is Ankita? Prashant says tai, I don't know. Naren runs to Teju who's sitting down and asks her if she's seen Ankita. Teju says she must be in her room, why? Naren says nothing, Naren leaves the venue.
Raunaq and Ankita are in the bedroom, Raunaq is suffocating Ankita and choking her. Naren storms in the bedroom and grabs Raunaq to protect Ankita. Naren says to Raunaq, what are you made out of? You stooped this low, you were saved last time but today I will send you straight to the police! Naren pushes Raunaq hard. Naren asks Ankita if she's ok. Ankita nods. Raunaq thinks to himself, I will run away from here bro, whether I'm caught or not is about luck but before I go I will instigate Ankita against you. Raunaq says to Naren, you said that day that you didn't want to save her? What happened today? Naren says what? Raunaq says oh now I understand, you want to save your brother right? Thank you so much bro, you're so sweet. Bless me, Raunaq touches Naren's feet and leaves. Naren asks Ankita if she's ok, Naren is about to chase after Raunaq but Ankita stops him. Naren says what happened? Raunaq will escape! Ankita says one second Naren sir, this is your act. I was so foolish, what I thought of you and what you turned out to be. Naren says it's nothing like that. Ankita says please, go away from here and stop your act! Go away! The police inspector comes there, Naren says Raunaq is right here, let's get him. Naren and the police inspector quickly leave to chase Raunaq. Ankita is crying.
At the venue
Nina and Kinnari are at the venue. Nina is asking about tandav. Kinnari says whatever you do with Sachin. Nina says I'm not talking about that tandav, I'm talking about the real Tandav, Shiv ji's Tandav, when he gets angry he opens his third eye and does Tandav, then you have to cool his anger down. Kinnari says but why are you saying all this now? Nina says how can we talk about Ganpati Bappa and not Shiv ji? Nina and Kinnari promote the Tandav dance by Sid and Roshini. The dance performance starts, Sid dances as Shiv ji. Roshini starts dancing to the song Silsila Yeh Chahat Ka. Other songs play while the dancers are dancing. After the dance, Sid and Roshini stand next to each other.
Mansi and Shashank's house
Mansi and Shashank are in their bedroom. Mansi is sitting down on the bed. Shashank gets romantic with Mansi, Mansi doesn't want to and tells him he has gotten too romantic. Shashank says but today's day calls for a romantic dance, Shashank dances with Mansi. Mansi gets shy and says Shashank? They keep dancing together, Sonu comes there and tells them that she needs her dress as her performance is in 10 minutes. Mansi says I will give you your dress. Shashank says I will come back, Shashank leaves. Mansi gets Sonu's dress from the closet and says here is your dress. Sonu says thank you tai. Sonu leaves with her dress. Mansi puts some clothes back in her closet. When she moves a dress, she finds Raunaq in the closet. Priya is with him, Mansi looks shocked and scared to see this. Raunaq and Priya come out of the closet, Raunaq keeps Priya with him and has his knife in his hand.
Mansi and Shashank's house
Raunaq says to Mansi, what happened? Did you get scared by seeing me? Or did you remember everything that I did to you? Mansi says Raunaq please let my child go, please. She didn't do anything. Raunaq laughs, Mansi says let my Priya go, please. Mansi starts crying, Raunaq laughs and says Mansi there's no need to get so hyper, I won't take your child anywhere. But you will have to do something for me. Mansi says task, what task? Raunaq says if you do the task, then your daughter will be safe and if you don't then it's for sure that I'll take your daughter, but not alive. Raunaq gets out his knife, Mansi yells, Raunaq! No please! Raunaq laughs, Mansi says I'll do everything Raunaq, she's my daughter and she didn't do anything. Raunaq says great, you'll have to do something for me. You will have to kill your dear sister Ankita. Mansi looks shocked.
At the Ganpati venue
Darpan is at the venue with her papa. He is telling Darpan about Ganpati and says I will tell you a story. Ashi, Vaishnavi and Sonu come and they also want to hear the story. Darpan's dad says ok, come. Darpan's dad tells the 4 girls the story of Ganpati Bappa and his brother and explains to them when they were little like them, they also used to have small fights and one day they had such a big fight and it reached Shiv ji and Shiv ji said there should be a competition between them. Darpan says what competition? Darpan's dad says a competition for both of them to go around the world, whoever goes around the world first wins the competition. Darpan's dad explains how Ganpati Bappa won the competition and had ladoo, then Shiv ji said that everyone will do Ganpati's puja first. Ashi says wow that's great, I love Ganpati Bappa! The other girls say, me too! Darpan's dad says everyone loves Ganpati Bappa. Young people, old people, everyone. Ganpati Bappa and children have a lot of similarities, Ganpati Bappa loves to play and so do kids, Ganpati Bappa likes to eat ladoo and kids also like to eat ladoo, Ganpati Bappa likes to sing, Mourya! And when children pray to Ganpati Bappa with a true heart, Ganpati Bappa always comes to help them, in a way Ganpati Bapa is the children's. Vaishnavi says best friend! Darpan's dad says good so everyone chant Ganpati Bappa, Mourya! The girls do a Ganpati Bappa dance. The family smiles at the performance, the kids perform on a Ganesha song.
Mansi's house in the bedroom
Mansi is sitting on her bed looking scared. Mansi recalls Raunaq's words saying, you won't kill your tai, then ok. If you choose your sister over your daughter, then I will kill your daughter Raunaq had threatened Mansi to keep one thing in mind, that if anyone finds out about this then this will be the last time you see your daughter alive, I will kill her understand? Shashank comes there and says Mansi you're still here? Aren't you going to come out? Everyone is waiting for you outside. There's a dance going on outside, what are you doing here? Don't you want to see it? Mansi says you go. Shashank says what happened, you look tense, any problem? Mansi says no, my head is hurting. You go, I will come. Shashank says ok, where is Priya? She said she wanted to see the dance, if she doesn't see it then she'll cry. I will go and check where she is, is she in the room? Shashank is about to check but Mansi warns Shashank not to go there. Shashank says why, what happened? Mansi says because she's not in there, she's outside playing with her friends. You go outside and check. Shashank says ok I will look there. Mansi says ok, you go and I will get tai's medicine. Shashank says ok, he kisses Mansi and tells her to come soon. Shashank leaves, Mansi thinks to herself, I can't even tell anyone. If I do then Raunaq will kill Priya. One way there's my sister and one way there's my daughter, how do I choose between them? How do I take a risk with a small innocent girl's life? She has not even seen the world yet, Mansi is crying.
At the venue
Nina and Kinnari are at the front of the venue. Nina says ok Kinnari, do you know what a dance is? Kinnari says of course! When I was born, the doctor saw me and said I would be a dancer when I grow up. Nina says he must be blind. Kinnari says what? Nina says a real dance is when you have your home country and culture, this is the dance we will have. Kinnari says what dance? Nina says Lavini, see it and learn from it. Savita is saying to Teju about how Nina is praising Lavini. Teju says let her, we will watch the dance performance. The Lavini dance performance starts, people are dancing to the song, instruments are being played. Another song starts, the dance continues. Sanam comes and joins in another song, Chikni Chameli. The dancers dance to that song. Naren is in the venue, Pari walks up to him and says what happened Naren? Who are you looking for? Naren says Raunaq. Pari says Raunaq? Naren says and he's hidden somewhere here, I'll have to look for him.
Deshmukh House
Raunaq and Mansi are in the room. Raunaq has Priya with him and is holding her captive. Mansi has a bottle of milk and poison with her. Raunaq tells Mansi firmly not to waste time and tells her to do her work. Mansi says here is the poison. Raunaq says yes, go. Raunaq tells her to wait and says one minute. Mix it in front of me, do it! Mansi opens the can of poison and pours it in the milk. Mansi is crying. Raunaq says and remember, if you try to do any smartness then you will lose your child, understand? Raunaq points the knife at Priya. Mansi says no Raunaq, I will give the poison to tai but please don't do anything to my daughter. Raunaq says quiet! Now go and do your work! Mansi leaves, Raunaq laughs.
Ankita is in the bedroom. She looks at a picture of Ashi. Ankita thinks to herself, whenever I see her I feel that I have a relationship with her, when she calls me Mama then I feel so good. I feel that she's my child, how can this be?
Outside
The doctor has come in a rickshaw to Mumbai. He gets out of the rickshaw and pays the driver. The doctor goes to one of the ladies walking on the streets and says excuse me, where does Rushali Karmarkar live? The lady says I don't know. The doctor goes to another person and says excuse me Rushali Karmarkar lives here somewhere, do you know her? The man says I don't know any woman by that name sir. The doctor says ok, he asks another person passing by and says excuse me? The lady says yes. The doctor says do you know Ankita? The lady says Ankita? Manav ji's granddaughter? The doctor nods, the lady says yes she lives here somewhere. The lady says go straight and her house is right in front. Today is Bappa's viserjan, so they have a function going on there. The doctor thanks the lady and leaves.
Ankita is holding Ashi's photo. She thinks to herself, maybe some relationships are just made like that, there is no name to it. Ankita lies down on her bed, Mansi comes in the bedroom. Ankita sits up and says Raunaq? Mansi says tai it's me, Mansi. Ankita says I thought. Stay safe from Raunaq Mansi, he's here somewhere. Do you know he came to kill me? Please take care of yourself, understand? Mansi nods and thinks to herself, tai I know very well how dangerous that man is and I am so helpless. Ankita says did you bring milk for me? Raunaq is holding Priya, he comes and watches what's going on from the window. Ankita and Mansi can't see him, Ankita says you must be having fun outside? It's such a nice day, there's Ganpati Bappa. I was feeling very weak so I came inside but it's good you guys arranged this function. Mansi what happened to you? Mansi looks worried and sad, Ankita says why do you look so sad? Is everything ok? Mansi nods and says everything's ok. Tai when you got kidnapped I missed you so much, I was so scared. That Raunaq, I know how he is, he can stoop very low. I was scared that he would do something to you. Raunaq hears this and smiles. Mansi says tai this is all my fault, it's all happening because of me. I'm sorry.
Ankita says Manu why are you apologizing, what did you do? Why do you say that? Look Manu I know you can't do anything wrong and what is this to cry about? I know my Manu can't ever do anything wrong, whatever she does will be good, right? Ok leave all this, give me the milk and I will take my medicine. Ankita takes the milk, Raunaq smiles. Mansi hugs Ankita tightly. Ankita says what happened to you? Raunaq smiles, Ankita tells Mansi to go outside and says I will take my medicine. Mansi says tai make sure to drink your milk. Ankita smiles and nods, Raunaq gets happy. Mansi looks sad and leaves the room.
At the venue/Deshmukh House
Naren and Pari are with the police inspector. The police inspector says to Naren, we looked around the entire chawl but we couldn't find him. Pari says he must have ran away Naren, how much more will you look for him? Please come on, it's time for Bappa's aarti. Naren nods. The aarti starts. Naren is doing the aarti. Naren hands the thali to Shashank, Shashank does the aarti, after that Sachin does it. In the room, the poisonous milk drops. Ankita is choking. Mansi looks back and looks sad. Raunaq smiles. Everyone is still doing the aarti at the venue. Ankita is choking, she tries to call for Mansi but she coughs. Mansi doesn't come, Ankita falls down on the bed. Sulochana and Savita are in the house, Sulochana hears this. Savita says where is the sound coming from? Sulochana and Savita go to where Mansi is, who is looking at Ankita sadly. Sulochana and Savita look shocked. The aarti is over, everyone is heading out, Naren is bringing Ganpati Bappa back. Ankita is lying down on the bed unconscious.
Outside at the venue
Everyone is at the venue. Raunaq is bringing Priya outside. He is carrying Priya. Raunaq thinks to himself, once I get rid of this child(Priya) then I will leave. Shashank sees Raunaq and says Raunaq. Shashank runs to Raunaq but Raunaq threatens him to stay back, he has his knife. Shashank says please Raunaq. Raunaq tells everyone to go back. Savita runs to Raunaq and yells to him to give her child back. Raunaq shouts at all of them, Savita and Sulochana shout at Raunaq, Sulochana yells to Raunaq that he can leave but let the child go. Raunaq says I will kill her just like Mansi killed Ankita! Everyone gets shocked and confused, Shashank says what? Mansi? Raunaq says yes, Mansi mixed poison in milk and killed her. Shashank says what are you saying? Raunaq says step back! I have no intention to kill her, if you come forward then I will kill her! Shashank says Raunaq no, Raunaq. Raunaq says I will kill her! Shashank says please. Raunaq says be quiet or else I will kill her! Shashank yells, Raunaq let her go! RAUNAQ LET HER GO FOR GOD'S SAKE! SHE'S YOUR DAUGHTER! Everyone looks extremely shocked.
At the venue
Savita says to Shashank what are you saying? She is yours and Mansi's daughter right? Raunaq says are you trying to fool me?! Are you trying to fool me?! I will kill her right now! Shashank says no, listen to me. She is your daughter, she was born after the rape! I am telling the truth, please Raunaq don't kill her she's your daughter! Raunaq smirks and says she's my daughter? She's my daughter right? So she will save her father today! Ankita digs her hands into some color and splashes it onto Raunaq's face. Raunaq's eyes get color in them and he gets stunned. Ankita takes Priya away from him. The police inspectors come there and arrest Raunaq.
Precap: Everyone is leaving the venue for the viserjan shouting Ganpati Bappa, Mourya. The doctor is in the crowd, he yells Ankita ji! Ankita ji! Ankita is walking the other way, Rushali quickly comes over to the doctor. Ankita looks back to see the doctor and Rushali. Rushali is grabbing the doctor and taking him away. Ankita sees this.
Enjoy!😊