style14 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: peachesnplums

For the first time in ages, I wanna see PR, to see khadoos-loskar back. Hope he stays this way.

Just like Onir had slapped Arjun unnecessarily (January) and then apologized, I think AK can do the same, if & when he knows Onir wasn't really in the wrong.

For now, gonna ask khadoos stick around 😉

Same here Peach. Excited to watch PR after a long time. Missed our khadoos so much.

@Bold: Absolutely, as per the situation Arjun's reaction was justified and if Onir is proven to be acting for the greater good 🤔, then Arjun will also be apologetic.😊

We want our Khadoos back permanently.😃

soniiyaa thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Ashi22

I hope to see him like this when Purvi ask him to stop the Divorce with Ovi, Its high time Arjun decide for him self, Enough of Purvi's Demand.

Absolutely! It really is time. Arjun needs to keep this anger burning in his heart and set his life right! What a comeback seriously! Love love loved it!
Huma- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: ashvikluverrr

must watch epi..nah must watch scene peaches..jaroor dekhna..!!
isse kehte hai slap 😆

LO kalo baat ise kehte hai thappad 😆
dat was d Best Slap ov PVR 😛

soniiyaa thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail
It really was the best slap ever!!! Onir was bleeding and when Archu came later to Onirs house, onir still didn't wipe the blood from his mouth! Hehehehehe
Huma- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: sk11

It really was the best slap ever!!! Onir was bleeding and when Archu came later to Onirs house, onir still didn't wipe the blood from his mouth! Hehehehehe

Arjun k epic Thappad ki nishani 😆
AnAvidReader thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Huma-

LO kalo baat ise kehte hai thappad 😆
dat was d Best Slap ov PVR 😛

LOL true..isse dumdaar slap kabhi nahi dekha 😆
TaeKook_BTS thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
U guys agree or not purvi is both arjun STRENGTH and WEEKNESS...4 PURVIS SAKE HE CAN BCME EMOTIONAL FOOL AND AGAIN 4 PURVIS SAKE HE CAN BCME TIGRE,KHADOOS AGAIN..THATS WHT I LUV ABT ARJUN luv u ak
Nandu.S thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
AK's Reaction :-

Fan Reaction :-

Edited by Nandu.S - 12 years ago
AnAvidReader thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Nandu.S

AK :-

Fan Reaction :-

ahahahah perfect nandi 😆😆
ameilia thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Its about time Arjun becomes the giver rather than the receiver of slaps.
I hope he stays that way.He can go apologise to Onir if Onir does whatever for the greater good.Forgiving wont make him less of a man.
I am in Arvi mode after so many months.I will be watching PR after what feels like decades.
My Khaddos baby is back and i want to see him even if it for a limited amount of time.I will cherish Khaddos Arjun.RD is at his best with these scenes.