zonan thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
onir-purvi, arjun-purvi, arjun-ovi, teju-sunny...
all of this pair failed to pass or reach 4 of trp.

only one pair can reach 4 to 7++ trp.

guess who?

Edited by sipokobusak - 12 years ago
_OrChiD_ thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: arvifanalways

Haha...I think you must be the new writer on the show , is that why the TRPs are down 😆

oh so sad i am not , wish i would become then i will make sure that no character shouldnt lost their self respect at least 😉 and another bad thing was happened and that is arvi was never happened in this show as arjun did engagement in front of purvi and i was not going to write that purvi accept arjun ( no self respectfull girl can not accept ). so it is your good fortune that i am not writer 😊 ...and if i am writer then TRP must be fall coz i hate self respectless people and viewers like selfrespetless character so show must be not survive at all .
jyoti06 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Master Thumbnail + 8

Trps of all Zee tv shows have taken a dip .. so I really dont see the reason why the fan grps r blaming each other .. Such trip in trps do happen and various factors can b the reason , it need not b just because one couple got screen-time than other couple ... there r other factors like bomb blast in hyderabad or live college cricket matches etc etc which the news and sports channels were covering last week ... So lets not always find reasons to blame each other in the name of trps ..

Comparison of couples within the show r fine as long as each POV is given respect and members dont get personal or abusive with each other ...

This is final warning in this thread .. Any more blame game or fights between diff fan grps will result in official warnings to the members now ..

PR Dev team

Tanyaz thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: newt2007

Anki's absence and filler scenes in episodes starts refelcting in TRP

That's right , Ankita's leaving the show and her absence in the drama has got the TRPs down to 2-8 .
I am very very very happy because now th writing is clear on the wall for Ekta to see. .🥳
.Nikki. thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 2 Thumbnail
Well more and more ppl are watching diya aur baati hum since the trps for it rose to 5.9 from 4.6, and it prob is a better show then pr
Rituuu.. thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
P

Originally posted by: sidgauri.

well there are some examples where ekta didn't unite the leads till the end like anurag prerna and karan nandini who were much more popular than arvi. so u never know, ekta may not unite arvi also till the end😉😈

Is there any scale by which u can measure who is more popular??I mean,how can u say that ANURAG-PRERNA n KARAN-NANDINI r more popular than ARJUN-PURVI?? 😕
1sanghamitra thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: RDlover1

P Is there any scale by which u can measure who is more popular??I mean,how can u say that ANURAG-PRERNA n KARAN-NANDINI r more popular than ARJUN-PURVI?? 😕

since u hv taken karan nandini's name toh i had to comment😆

karan nandini were so popular they got fav jodi in every award functions,in the movie apne(sunny,bobby,dharmendra strarer)they made katrina and bobby's name as karan nandini😆

karan nandini were soo popular dat balaji house got 60 thpusand letters just to unite karan nandini,,soo yes i know they were huge popular,,,

abhi nach baliye me free me misscal tak koi nahi karta but that time 3 rs charge par bhi they used get lakhs of votes in nach baliye😳

i m not saying that arvi isnt popular..but popularity zyada zyada se zyada lakhs me honge where as trps count hote hain crores of audience tv on karne par.

1sanghamitra thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
I hv a feeling the baby is gonna be kidnapped😆😆new track from side..😆😆
zonan thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: RDlover1

P Is there any scale by which u can measure who is more popular??I mean,how can u say that ANURAG-PRERNA n KARAN-NANDINI r more popular than ARJUN-PURVI?? 😕

statistic are there. Trp are there.
Numbers don't lie.

obviously.
Ashi22 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
These days no show has more than 4 or 5 TRP,PPl have more choice to change the channel.