SHAADI DONE 25.12
Kyunki Saas Bhi Kabhi Bahu Thi 2: EDT # 7
Katrina looks ordinary infront of Kareena!!!
Is Abhiara one of the reasons for gen 4's downfall?
Mitali bilkul apni maasi par gyi hai: Mihir killed it.
Best of AbhiMaan - 2025 ♥️
VIDAYI DONE 26.12
Zindagi Ke Rang ~ Rangad/Kabirima/Amritam FF - chap 26 on pg 5
High time to end the star plus legacy show!!
Anyone feels that more screenspace should be given to younger couples?
Kyunki tops the chart
Abhiru v/s Abhiara
Karthik aryan should go back to his roots
Official Teaser - Battle Of Galwan
Jaideep Ahlawat joins Drishyam 3
🏏India Women vs Sri Lanka Women, 3rd T20I Thiruvananthapuram🏏
Originally posted by: koolsadhu1000
Yes she has become the victim now after purpoisefully giving her false hope ...till the party tamasha i could understand if some felt that her insecurity was some sort of a karmic punishment .
But party tamasha was turning point . Anyways the truth had been spoken loud and clear and anyways he was now the bad guy so why not file for a divorce when the marraige was still not a real marraige .Let me put it this way .Purvi and Arjun sleep before marrige .After this Purvi tells him to marry other girl so that her mom gets her happiness and he complies .Till the point Arjun has said loudly in the party that he loves Purvi he has not even touched his wife and not brought any babies in the worldBut after coming into touch with his real feelings publicly and rising above standard day to day hypocrisy , he goesand has sex and impregnates his wife .Now the sex he had with Purvi was unprotected so she too becomes pregnant but decides to keep this fact from him forever .There is something very wrong with the way decisions r taken by Purvi and followed ad verbatiom by Arjun . Purvi should not have given him up after the sex , period . Her decision invites many raised eyebrows .
Originally posted by: Manoshono
Alright lets drag punni here for little bit. Even iif she brainwashed ovi against purvi and arjun, why did she has to believe what she heard from punni. A person can go with the flow when he/she is pretty weak to make their own judgement by listening to others and using their own brains. And yeah how can we forget, ovi doesnt have a brain and doesnt listen to anyone when she come up with her own clueless decision. Punni had always done wrong but ovi as being the clueless pupppet went a head and declared to herself that she wanted arjun at any cost! This is nothing but a damaged weak thought which doesnt think anything except winnning things! Nothing can buy love and espically when arjun knows what she has done over time with arjun and purvi's lives!
well it is true that everyone is at fault. But ovi slightly higher than them. Being a physco since childhood doesn't mean we should let go her mistakes. One has to realize otherwise she will be like that for the rest of her life and then no one would be able to say or do anything against her. Someone or something has to teach her a lesson. You can't get someone's love by force and I don't know what will make her realize that. When they got married, I thought cvs might make her realize soon and ovi will hand arjun back to purvi and forget him forever. Instead the complication has risen even more. But whatever happens she will have to give up on arjun one day! A life can't be that easy with two different person who think opposite at all the time. I don't know how long will it drag! But excited to see arvi reunion. Something interesting has to happen for arvi reunion. I don't know what cvs has planned to blast about their reunion. Because people still hanging into this soap for arvi.Originally posted by: cutiepiexox
<div align="center"><font color="#FF0033" face="Georgia, Times New Roman, Times, serif" size="4">Agree but Disagree!</font><font color="#FF0033" size="4">
<font face="Georgia, Times New Roman, Times, serif">Yes ovi is problematic BUT you cant blame everything on her arjun and purvi and manav are equally at fault with ovi for the situation.</font>
<font face="Georgia, Times New Roman, Times, serif">Purvi because she was dumb enough the accept her stupid deal </font><font face="Georgia, Times New Roman, Times, serif">which opened the door for her too become more obssesive physco about arjun and ruining 3 lives</font>.
<font face="Georgia, Times New Roman, Times, serif">Manav because he spolit ovi and didnt stop her when she was wronge</font>
<font face="Georgia, Times New Roman, Times, serif">Arjun for being dumb enough for not telling ovi he was in love with purvi at the engagement if he had camly told her then the situations would still be bad but not as bad as they are now. Also for going along with the stupid marraige and getting intamaite with her which gave her hope of her marraige working.</font>
<font face="Georgia, Times New Roman, Times, serif">Ovi beacuse she is naturally a obsessive physco and screwed up the situation by being her self</font></font>
<font color="#FF0033" face="Georgia, Times New Roman, Times, serif" size="4">Ovi the match who started the little spark but arjun purvi and ESPCIALLY manav are the fuel who made the fire bigger!</font>
</div><div align="center">
<font color="#33FFCC" face="Georgia, Times New Roman, Times, serif" size="5">(my first long post but i dont think i made that much sense????)</font>
</div>
Originally posted by: Dabulls23
Kalapi
mahan purvi is not playing with 2 lives...She has found another bakra so quick within her 7 months in Kolkata the Doctor...She is a smooother operator indeed..2 families, 3 lives and 2 babies lives she has-will be destroying...
oh maybe I have missed what punni has told her. I was too busy to watch arvi lol! But still whatever punni has told her, ovi definitely picked purvis weakness and that was her aai. She had everything on target and was sure that situation will be in her favor! Such an evil girl she was.Originally posted by: crazygirl4RD
mano i dnt blame punni for all..she told ovi to make a deal with archana.but she didnt asked her to make a deal with purvi..it was ovi who did that knwing purvi's weakness😕
Well, so far for the first month, ee saw Ovi as the dutiful wife serving hubby and Sasur. Strange simply becoz, she herself comes from a rich family, but still she chose to serve them quietly. Now, of course, she is pushed towards the edge with all the things Arjun been doing, remembering Purvi and obviously triggering Ovi's emotion buttons and pushing her endurance limit. She has realized that Arjun is putting up an act and that is coz of Purvi's remotely controlling abilities. Her disdain has increased now as she realizes Arjun is playing with her in all counts (emotionally, physically). So, to me at least, it isn't Ovi pushing Arjun, rather the other way around and today we saw what it did to Ovi. Again, I say, if Arjun can't be faithful to Ovi or try (since that is lacking in this case totally) at least, why lead Ovi on...Arjun need to make an honest effort, my POV'